Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 527 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

527reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    41

Don't stay here

By

August 04, 2016

club

Rooms are old, in need of remodeling. Same for grounds and common areas. Room was not vacuumed at least two nights out of four that we stayed. Had to move rooms mid stay due to renovations, which have been going on for four years now, (we come to Rutland twice a year). Front desk at check in and evening was not overly friendly or helpful. Check out was much better. Skylights in pool were filthy. Towels in pool and rooms are flimsy. Had to ask two out of four nights for third set of towels, even though we had a roll away bed, so had to have at least three people. The bars of soap are the smallest I've ever seen, and they only leave one. Use sparingly! Outside courtyard has a couple of picnic benches but no chairs or lounges to read in. Overall lousy experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank You for your feedback and accept our humblest of apologies for failing to exceed your expectations.Your review has received our top attention and be rest assured we will address the issues mentioned promptly . Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

August 03, 2016

staff was extremely courteous and helpful. The hotel renovations were a pleasant surprise

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank You so much for your kind words about our staff , we appreciate your patronage. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Awesome Breakfast, and Best Sleep I had while traveling!

By

August 03, 2016

club

The staff was fantastic at check-in, the internet was fast in the room, and I slept very well while staying at the Holiday Inn (Rutland-Killington Area).

The breakfast buffet was delicious and check out is always a breeze!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank You kindly for such a great review, we appreciate your business and hope that we are able to serve you again soon. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

August 02, 2016

club

we arrived Saturday night with a high school basketball team. the staff was very accommodating to our needs of extra beds for each room. the pool was clean and entertained the boys most of the evening. the hotel was close to the local shopping. enjoyed the short stay.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

August 02, 2016

I'm very pleased with this particular hotel because I've been staying here for the past 15 years for the company I work for out of Walpole Mass.The staff they had thru the years have been great to all I would and will recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone in the future,The food is always good,the pool/spa are always clean,weight room is kept up to guess standards.I've never had a problem that couldn't be fixed (I can only remember two problems I had that were taking care of quickly)

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank You for your feedback and appreciate the review.We look forward to serving you time and again. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

we had a beautiful stay
and great service
with comfortable rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback , Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 26, 2016

club

After a hectic day running around between the different high schools and college in the area, it was nice to come to a clean comfortable room and be able to relax. We had dinner in the restaurant and then hit the pool and hot tub. It was very relaxing and enjoyable!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Rutland Holiday Inn

By

July 22, 2016

Hotel was convenient for business and provided excellent service

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank You for your feedback and review, we appreciate your business. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Experience

By

July 19, 2016

club

This was my first visit to Vermont. This hotel lived up to my expectations and offered all of the familiar amenities that I expect from the Holiday Inn brand.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Guest , Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

pleasant and enjoyable

By

July 18, 2016

club

Pleasant and enjoyable stay , overall great clean and spacious rooms with good staff and service .. breakfast is the best feature of the hotel..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Guest , We truly appreciate your positive feedback , and hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

russ

By

July 17, 2016

good stay everything was good i recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Guest We greatly appreciate your comments, Thank you for the opportunity. Sincerely Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Needs Upgrades NOW

By

July 11, 2016

club

Looks like a hotel that hasn't had much upgrades and investment in the last couple of decades. Stale room and sticky carpet and not very clean lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your critical review, we appreciate your concerns and are in the process of necessary upgrades. Thank You Dave D GM
Read More
Read Less