Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 655 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

655reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    53

nice stay

By

March 28, 2017

Clean, comfortable room. Staff was very nice and breakfast was terrific

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, no hot tubs

By

March 28, 2017

club

This is a good place to stay but they need to fix the hot tubs which have been broken for months.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

March 25, 2017

club

Thank you for the service and keeping the hotel nice and clean

Read More
Read Less

Rutland's Best

By

March 24, 2017

club

Holiday Inn is by far area's best lodging option, staff is always ready to go over and beyond and very homely and warm and welcoming experience.Breakfast is excellent and restaurant on site has excellent freshly prepared food.Good amenities and room always clean.. wifi is excellent and worked well during my stay.I was able to get lot done.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

March 24, 2017

club

Needed a good clean hotel near my customers that I was visiting. Fit the bill.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Experience ever

By

March 22, 2017

As most people stay with this property, because its location, close to the ski resort. But I didn't realize this property provided with the worst experience I ever had with Holidayinn.

As Platinum member, I was given a room with broken faucet. We didn't realize the mixer of the faucet is broken, our fingers got steam burned. Our request to change a room was denied, because the property was fully booked. Except for an oral apology, they did nothing. They don't really care about their customer experience.
We can barely connect with WIFI in our room. If plan to visit Killington, I highly recommend staying with other property.

Read More
Read Less

Ski day

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Got some sleep. Great breakfast. Time to SKI!

Read More
Read Less

Room not clean and cigarette smell

By

March 22, 2017

We stayed in this hotel for one night during our ski trip to Killington, VT.
The overall expierience was not pleasant. First, we got the room 261, which is the very last from the front desk, so it took us some time to get there. The room is located on the oldest part of the hotel, so everything is old and unfortunately not clean. Beside that, yoo can smell cigarette smoke. I tried to change the room, however I was told there is no free room in entire hotel, so we and our 2 kids had to stay there. The pool area was not so clean either. The hot tub was broken, and the breakfast erae was not kept clean by hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 20, 2017

Great hotel staff and breakfast. Unfortunately hot tub was broken and our neighbors were very loud. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasing accommodations and staff and service

By

March 19, 2017

club

Just like the title says it all , great stay and will be sure to return and also tell friends

Read More
Read Less

Close to killington

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was professional, breakfast was great, close to skiing.

Read More
Read Less

friendly atmosphere

By

March 16, 2017

club

Overall pleasant and welcoming hotel , good breakfast and clean rooms

Read More
Read Less