Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 855 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

855reviews

  • 5 Stars
    489
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great location but hotel needs renovation.

By

January 18, 2017

We were pleased with the ease of access to the Sacramento Kings arena. Location can't be beat. The rooms and lobby area need renovation.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

January 17, 2017

club

Had a very good stay in downtown Sacramento for one night. The staff was friendly and attentive, the room was clean and quiet and parking was available for a reasonable fee. The location was convenient and close to restaurants, shopping and the Capitol. The price was lower than other hotels in the area within the same general level of comfort and amenities.
Would definitely stay again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for the review. We loved hearing from you and hope that you will return.
Read More
Read Less

Good spot for Sacramento and Old Sacramento access

By

January 14, 2017

Pleasant facility. Clean. Convenient access to local area

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

January 13, 2017

Close to the freeway. Old Sacramento is walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great for one night stay

By

January 11, 2017

It was great location for a one night stay. I would reccommned

Read More
Read Less

What a great surprise

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

Not only is a quality and service great at this hotel, but I was pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a concierge room on the top floor due to having Platinum status with IHG. Now with the arena a short walk from the hotel, I expect even more people will be able to enjoy it.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, who knows how to turn around a bad initial start

By

January 10, 2017

My Girlfriend and I, walked into this hotel on 12/16/16 and was given a great rate, for a very nice room with a beautiful view, by Roman.  We had an issue that no one staying in a hotel ever wants to experience.  Our initial experience was horrible, but how the staff from the Night Manager, and the Security Officer Alan, handled our initial experience, along with the continued excellent service and help we received from the front desk staff Alana, Roman, and especially Cenedra, along with the restaurant staff Emma, and Esther, all helped change what started out horrible into the best experience and service we have ever received from a hotel staff.  Our experience after resolving the initial issue was nothing less than excellent.  The staff here were responsive, friendly, and most of all cared about us and went out of their way to turn around our weekend.  We will most definitely stay here in the future.  We feel that how a staff handles a situation that could have ruined our weekend into one of the best experiences we have received staying in a hotel says a lot about the people who work here.  We want to thank everyone for really taking care of us and making us feel that they truly cared about what we had experienced and wanted to make sure that we left with a much better experience than when we arrived.  We have nothing but wonderful things to say about all those we named that really did take excellent care of us.
Thanks Again for Everything

I wrote only con as the bed wasn't comfortable and the food could use improvement

Read More
Read Less

Decent room, but problems

By

January 09, 2017

club

Room was nice enough, but broken heater/air conditioner. Drinks in the bar were bad and expensive. The location is perfect to old Sacramento. Lots of fun going on there on the weekends. Difficult sleeping in a hot room when the air does not work. When I told them, they did not seem to care. Maybe they did but I did not feel any satisfaction or like they were listening to me.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for taking time to share your comments. We are so sorry your stay was not comfortable. Please contact us at saccp@atriumhospitality.com and we will be happy to make it right. We hope to hear from you.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel that just got better being next to the new arena.

By

January 09, 2017

I stayed here for a work conference and this hotel is the best value in Sacramento. I even got upgrade to a Concierge Suite at no charge for my Platinum status with IHG.
It's close to Old Sac and the Arena. Good food in the hotel restaurant and a short walk to plenty of other places in Old Sac.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for the nice review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 08, 2017

club

It was a great and quiet stay. I will come back and stay longer with Holiday inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the review. We look forward to having you back again.
Read More
Read Less

Only negative aspect of visit

By

January 08, 2017

club

I found the value to product on food to be high..
I ordered a steak salad and there might have been 3 oz of steak and greens and maybe an oz. of blue cheese.. and the salad was well over 20.00.. The salad was good but for the price I would have expected much more..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your comments and will certainly reach out to the F&B team regarding the salad. We hope to see you back again.
Read More
Read Less

Anothet great stay

By

January 08, 2017

Well worth selecting this location
Convenience, comfortable, services, staff attend
To guest requests, business flexible, walking distance to downtown shops, restautants, rxhibits Kings arena and the river.

Read More
Read Less