Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 885 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

885reviews

  • 5 Stars
    505
  • 4 Stars
    246
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    24

Welcoming staff

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

I am not sure I did this correctly? I wrote a review on the second box of this review now it wants it again?

I will write it again just since I truly injoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn. Roland is a rock star emplyee fornthis hotel. He remembered me and asked about my family and myself. Jeremy assistant GM also did the same. This stands out to me so much due to I have not stayed at this location in over 8 months. The down stairs breakfast is one of the best and top floor club member room is amazing. This Holiday in is top notch due to the staff. Thank you five stars to you alll. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 24, 2017

club

Nice value stay, older building but clean. Nice location for Sacramento.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable- but restaurant staff not friendly

By

February 23, 2017

club

When we went for breakfast the waiter was not friendly and he acted as if we were bothering him to wait on us.

Need a refrigerator in the room!

Cost of food is too expensive for what you get.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

February 22, 2017

Located conveniently off the freeway and very near the Golden One Arena and Old Sacramento, this Holiday Inn provides a comfortable stay in a great location. Checking in was easy and the staff were very friendly. They offer valet parking or you can park in the garage yourself and have the fee added to your room. We came for a concert at Golden One. Once we parked our car we walked downtown for dinner and then walked back to the arena. After the event we walked back to our hotel. In the morning we walked through the tunnel to Old Sacramento and had breakfast. Location, location, location. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great time in midtown

By

February 21, 2017

Great place to stay when going to seethe kings, Go kings

Read More
Read Less

All-in-all not a bad place to stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

Service was generally excellent and as expected overall.
Great location for a downtown and/or old town break away.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 19, 2017

club

Nice clean rooms. We enjoyed our stay.. shopping and dining in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

February 18, 2017

Would have like to have had two queen beds and not two twins. But overall it was a very nice stay, very nice employees.

Read More
Read Less

Great Support service during our ONe Day conference

By

February 16, 2017

club

Your front desk supervisor was wonderfu;l when we could not find a parking authorization for someone, she worked out a paid ticket for the person with few questions.
This was very helpful as the person that was coordinating this with the hotel had left for the day and I was just stepping in to solve the problem.
We were very grateful for her speedy assistance.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

February 15, 2017

club

Nice comfortable room. Little loud due to single pane windows. Parking expensive and outdoor valet. Very friendly front desk and let me have a late check out.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Ideal hotel for a concert. Easy walking distance to Old Town too! The nearby restaurant choices are high quality. I will definitely use Holiday Inn in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, comfortable accomodations, comparative pricing and friendly

By

February 15, 2017

Clean and comfortable accommodations, friendly and helpful staff, great location near The Golden One Arena and affordable pricing are several of the reasons that made our stay a great experience. The hotel had a lot of other nice amenities that we did not have cause to use during our stay, but appeared to be more than adequate for those who were using them. Overall a great hotel where we enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to stay again and reccomend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for the nice review. We are happy to hear your enjoyed our location. Hope to see you back again.
Read More
Read Less