Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 999 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

999reviews

  • 5 Stars
    569
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    25

Unexpected Stay

By

July 18, 2017

I was in the Sacramento area and decided to stay the night rather than drive home. The customer service was excellent and I was able to get a room quickly. There was a nice little bar downstairs to grab a drink before bed. I slept great and had a painless checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Muy recomendable

By

July 17, 2017

club

Este hotel tiene muy buena localización si te interesa conocer Old Sacramento! Tiene una salida que te lleva justo a un túnel muy bonito que conecta con esta parte de la Ciudad. Las habitaciones son amplias y muy limpias, el descanso fantástico!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

This IS the ONLY Holiday Inn I'm willing to stay at anymore. My experience with Holiday Inns has been horrible! However, this one is the exception.

I've stayed here many times and the facility is always clean and comfortable, the staff pleasant. It is conveniently located right off the freeway and within walking distance to Old Town. Will certainly stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 12, 2017

club

Pros:
Walking distance to Old Town Sacramento. Location can't be beat. Plus you can uber quickly to downtown sacramento which is easier than getting your car out of the garage and finding parking (it was $10 for our uber each way)

Cons:
I thought it was over-priced given the location. The rate was the same as paying for a hotel in downtown San Jose, which is significantly larger and busier. I understand paying $18 extra for parking, but i wish that the cost of the hotel would have been reduced accordingly. Our final bill was $50 higher than quoted after that cost and fees and taxes.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable experience

By

July 12, 2017

club

Had a very nice overnight stay. Check in was easy, room was clean. Met my expectations

Read More
Read Less

Great place near Old Sacramento

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

A classic Holiday Inn - well-maintained business hotel, great to see Old Sacramento - just walk beneath the freeway via pedestrian tunnel and here you are.

Parking is a bit pricey, as well as breakfast though.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly, and convenint

By

July 10, 2017

club

The staff here is always courteous and service-oriented. The rooms are clean and the fixtures and furnishings always in good condition. The only downside was when I once checked in early and the only room ready was near the roof level of the adjoining conference rooms area and there were noisy vents and AC units nearby. All other rooms have been fine, particularly the ones on the west-facing side of the building.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 06, 2017

club

The king size bed is very comfortable. We had a great sleep that night.

The service is also great! I had a good time.

Read More
Read Less

Good location - Good value

By

July 05, 2017

club

My stay was very good. The hotel is in a great location for downtown business and easy access the Old Town.

I only had breakfasts during my stay and I enjoyed the selection (especially at the buffet). The food was very good.

The staff was always friendly and helpful.

I was the only person in the pool area on three consecutive nights. It's a nice space and although i didn't use the actual pool it was nice being out there in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Downtown

By

July 04, 2017

club

Great location and great service. Accommodations average.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and clean room

By

July 04, 2017

club

Enjoy staying at this location. But, I do not like that breakfast is not included, or that the rooms do not have a fridge. Overall it is a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 03, 2017

club

The room was perfect. Was there on a business trip. Enjoyed the workout area. The pool was closed for maintenance, but the website had already warned me about that. Located right by Old Sacramento, which is a nice area to walk about.

Read More
Read Less