Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 361 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great service and newly renovated room

By

May 23, 2017

club

The staff was welcoming and very helpful. The room was newly renovated, very clean and comfortable. Quiet room. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

very happy with my stay

By

May 23, 2017

food service a little slow over all we were very happy

Read More
Read Less

Great place.

By

May 18, 2017

club

Had a great time. Great place for the wedding party for a nearby wedding venue. Staff were great.

Read More
Read Less

Newly renovated and quiet

By

May 17, 2017

club

Breakfast at the hotel felt over priced for the quality of the food. The room was great and it was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

New lobby and friendly staff

By

May 17, 2017

club

Upon check in I was greeted as an IHG member and upgraded to a suite. The room was very nice and clean but outdated compared to the recently renovated lobby and dinning area.

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience, rooms that haven't been renovated yet are gross

By

May 15, 2017

There was a LOT of construction going on during our stay. The pool was not open. The main entrance was closed and the only entrance we were to use had crumbling wobbly bricks as the first step down, that were very dangerous to even walk on, let alone walk down a small flight of stairs on.
Window in our room in the basement wouldn't lock. The screen had been pushed in as if someone had broken into it. Room smelled like smokey mildew.
One construction worker had a lot to say in the elevator which was very inappropriate and made me feel very awkward and nervous to be in an elevator with him. Overall pretty bad stay and would not want to return here. Many many other guests in our group had equally bad or worse experiences which included problems with water not working, rooms being disgusting, other rooms in the middle of renovations so people were told not to use their shower or bathroom and to use another room for that.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 14, 2017

club

I definitely recommend this hotel, great service and the food at the restaurant as great as well.

Read More
Read Less

Midweek travels

By

May 09, 2017

club

Our overall experience was good, construction to modernize the hotel although extensive, hardly interupted any of our comfort. Staff was exceptional until checkout, 1 person working the counter with a line and phones ringing off the hook made us a little frustrated. Would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful

By

May 09, 2017

club

I enjoy my time there , my daughter and her friends loved it there , it's was my daughter 16th birthday , it was good experience

Read More
Read Less

The good the bad the ugly

By

May 08, 2017

club

the lobby is nice and sparkly and modern looking but the suite I was "up graded" to was a dump.
The light fixture in the bathroom was so rusty I took a pic and put it on social media to be laughed at.
The couch and chairs all had stains on them from what I can only assume to be unspeakable things.
The pots and pans were dirty
The carpet felt grubby under my feet.
I could hear people talking in the call and out in the courtyard .
Breakfast was tasty though :/

Read More
Read Less

Salem

By

May 07, 2017

platinumelite

Will hopefully be much better after the renovation

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable stay

By

May 03, 2017

Just returned from a weekend stay at this location. Overall the stay was great. The hotel is under renovation so, had to deal with the noise of contractors at 7:00 each morning! The staff and accommodations were excellent!

Read More
Read Less