Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 263 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

263reviews

  • 5 Stars
    146
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    9

Holiday Inn Salem, NH

By

July 01, 2016

club

Beautiful hotel, rooms are clean and comfortable. Would not recommend eating breakfast at the hotel as they do not have a professional cook.

Read More
Read Less

The people were great room was nice

By

June 29, 2016

club

The people at the hotel were Fridley and nice always smiling, I would recommend this hotel to family and friends

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay near canobie lake park

By

June 29, 2016

club

I would not consider myself a hotel snob, yet with two young kids I DO like to make sure the hotel we stay at is clean ,safe and has amenities to keep the kids busy. This has an outdoor and indoor pool as well as access to kids shows on the TV and wi-fi for electronics. We also try to get a room with fridge and microwave to make dinner and storing bottles easier. We also usually can get a crib. Now when we travel I look here to book a room first and only pass if the rates are really high tho usually they are reasonable

Read More
Read Less

not recommended

By

June 23, 2016

club

very bad experience the worse in a long time i wont recommended to all my airlines fellow employees
a totally disaster experience

Posted byCustomerCare
July 06, 2016
Dear lentos Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the service you received from our hotel. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

June 17, 2016

club

Check-in was wonderful. Very pleasant and welcoming.
The A/C was a little noisy, but not obnoxious. The TV was not functioning properly - always said "Accessing" on the screen.

Read More
Read Less

Cycling Trip

By

June 17, 2016

club

The staff is the key to making our stay a wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

June 15, 2016

club

Stayed for one quick night for my nieces graduation in the area. We were able to get a late check out so our little guy could use the pool in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 03, 2016

We enjoyed our stay. We were staying there to be in a convenient location for our niece's wedding. The stay made it easier for travel during the Holiday Weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Weekend

By

June 01, 2016

I was visiting the Salem Holiday Inn this past weekend for my nieces wedding and we arrived from Chicago on Friday. We got to the room mid afternoon on a hot spring day 88°. We had enough time to go to the room, shower and we needed to head out for a 5:00 wedding. We get to the room and the window was open, the AC didn't work and their were mosquitos in the room. We took a quick shower with the room temp of 78° and dressed into our formal attire and stood in the hallway to avoid sweating through our clothing. We then spoke to the person at the front desk on our way out and was told it would be taken care of and she was very polite. When we returned to the room at 10:00 PM we were told the AC was fixed. Upon getting back to the room we noticed the fan had been turned on high and still just warm air coming out. I called the front desk again and she stated she could put us in another room for the night we just needed to pack everything up. We chose to not do that because we were tired and ready for sleep after a long day of travel. The next day we changed rooms and were shocked by the room having 2 FULL size beds. I was amazed that a HOLIDAY INN and offered FULL size beds. The absolute 2 worst nights sleep in my life. I am a big fan of the Holiday Inn hotels but this one was more like a MOTEL.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 14, 2016
Dear MMikejo1723, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Salem - I-93 at Exit 2, NH and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the air conditioning, room cleanliness bathroom size and the mosquitoes in the room. We will address these concerns. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and great service

By

May 31, 2016

Would recommend the Holiday Inn for my next stay. Great hospitality from the front dest to the hotel staff. Overall it was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 28, 2016

platinumelite

The staff is very friendly and helpful. The staff always makes it very easy to check In and utilize the facilities. I would recommend this place to anyone that is travelling for either business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed, quiet

By

May 28, 2016

club

Very impressed with the newly renovated rooms. It was a nice experience. The bed was extremely comfortable. There was no "hallway noise".

Read More
Read Less