Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 389 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

NIce Hotel

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, room was comfortable and cool on a hot day, enjoyed the pool and the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff comfortable room beautiful pools

By

July 14, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at the holiday inn staff was very helpful room was comfortable we had a lot of fun

Read More
Read Less

July stay

By

July 14, 2017

club

Overall the stay was pretty good. The hot tub area really was gross and it really bothers me when the shower doesn't drain. The big puffy pillows were the only other thing. Smaller ones that you can layer are more comfortable in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding guest stay.

By

July 13, 2017

We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn, in Salem, NH. We were greeted as IHG members and thanked for our loyalty upon check-in. We returned from the wedding rather early and got a great night sleep in a comfortable, clean room.

In the morning I went to the kitchen and a friendly staff member provided me with two cups of freshly brewed coffee, one for me and one for my wife, free.

It was a hot day and the hotel provided ice cold water in the lobby. Nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service was frazzled

By

July 13, 2017

Customer service was lacking. No calls back when promised, slow to respond to requests.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel location is great, and the staff are super friendly. I Had an awesome experience deff would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Rooms!

By

July 06, 2017

I honestly was incredibly surprised when I checked into the Holiday Inn. It was clearly just updated nearly everywhere. The room was large and the bed was incredibly comfortable. I was also surprised to find a microwave and fridge in the room. All weekend I couldn't stop saying how impressed I was with the hotel.

The breakfast at the restaurant was standard fair, but good food and the server was very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Not suitable for vacation

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel may be ok for a business stop but not suitable for a family trip.

Read More
Read Less

Canobie stay

By

June 28, 2017

club

Hotel was remodel. Room was clean. Restaurant was good for dinner. Breakfast was good. All staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

June 28, 2017

I must admit I was nervous booking this hotel but I was pleasantly surprised lobby was nicely updated and the room was very clean. Staff was great

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

June 28, 2017

club

A nice place to sleep. Comfortable beds. Quiet room.

Read More
Read Less

Think twice

By

June 26, 2017

Although the staff tried their best to make things right our stay at this hotel was a disaster from the beginning. It was very obvious the hotel was understaffed. Requested a room away from the elevator wen I booked a month ago, ended up in a room right beside the elevator and could not change as the hotel was completely booked(with very noisy wedding guests). The elevator would not stop at our floor so we had to use the stairs. I heard a guest remark that it had been that way all week. The reason I booked this hotel was because of the two pools for my kids but the first night we arrived the indoor pool was closed due to a "chemical imbalance" and the outdoor pool closed at 9. In the morning we had to wait 20 minutes for the front desk staff to open the pool up and didn't even end up swimming in it because it was so cloudy and gross. Never used a pool the entire weekend. Such a disappointment. I could go on and on about the negatives but will say the bed was comfortable. Once again I give credit to the staff for trying to make the best of it, but the GM should step it up and see that they need more help. Customer service is what keeps people coming back and they were clearly stressed and over extended in their job duties.

Read More
Read Less