Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 369 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Live in Salt Lake

By

August 08, 2016

房间很大,靠近湖边,适合喜欢安静的人。
酒店离机场很近,接机的巴士很快到达,接机人员很友好!
但是,吃饭不大方便。

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

August 05, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel -- and exceptional staff. I don't usually tip a shuttle driver more than $1-2, but I gave their guy $5 because he was just so darned good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear gregory17, Thank you for choosing to stay with our Holiday Inn & Suites Salt Lake City Airport West. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our nice hotel, exceptional staff and shuttle service. We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to the possibility of serving you again!
Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable, friendly

By

August 05, 2016

club

convenient location, nice clean room with comfortable beds, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear PT2009, Thank you for taking a moment to provide us with your feedback. We are thrilled to hear our convenient location, clean rooms, comfortable beds, along with our friendly staff met your needs. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience in SLC

By

August 04, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. Everyone on staff was friendly, courteous and accommodating. The rooms were clean and comfortable, and it was great having a nice restaurant in the lobby!

Overall, I would return and stay here and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 04, 2016

It was a nice hotel I would stay there again. The rooms were nice and clean staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

No shuttle

By

August 04, 2016

Mediocre, questionable staff, inconvenience in trying to get to the airport

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Chris, Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We are disappointed to hear that your stay wasn't satisfactory. We would love to hear from you regarding the details of your stay. Our complimentary airport shuttle is available from 4 a.m .to midnight. Please let us know if there was an issue with our shuttle service.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly staff

By

August 02, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay here! Staff was friendly upon check in and check out.

Bed was super comfortable !!!

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn SLC airport

By

August 02, 2016

club

great value - very clean and nice , friendly staff
easy to get to airport and also to downtown salt lake city

Read More
Read Less

Turned away from Express

By

July 30, 2016

club

So I ended up here. It is time to make renovations, on the 4th floor at least. Replace uneven hallway carpeting. Replace cracked shower unit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear unimpressive stay, I am so sorry to hear about your recent stay with us. First of all, it's always hard not being able to stay at your intended hotel for any reason, but even harder to have a negative experience at your final destination. Our hallway renovations are actually on schedule for this year, but cannot tell you how much I appreciate your feedback. I will also be looking into the cracked shower that you experienced during your stay. Although your stay was a negative one, I hope you will give us a second chance to impress you. Sincerely, Becky Plaizier General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean.

By

July 27, 2016

We had a great experience at the Holiday Inn in Salt Lake City. Hotel was very clean and inviting. Staff was very friendly and the rooms were very roomy and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear hansen5, Thank you for taking a moment to provide us with a five star review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you again! Nicole Walker, Director of Sales
Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear hansen5, Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your stay with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Airport West! I cannot wait to share your comments with my team about the cleanliness, friendly staff, and comfortable rooms! Please come see us again the next time you are in the Salt Lake area! Sincerely, Becky Plaizier General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great access to airport

By

July 27, 2016

This hotel if very clean and has a very friendly and tentative staff. I have stayed here several times and is my hotel of choice when traveling to SLC.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Rowdy Roddy Piper, I wanted to thank you for writing about your stay with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Airport West! I am so glad to hear that you found the hotel to be clean and the staff friendly and tentative. I am even more excited to hear that our hotel is your choice for your home away from home when in Salt Lake City! I cannot wait to host your next stay. Sincerely, Becky Plaizier General Manager
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

July 26, 2016

club

I had a nice evening there. my check in and check out was fast and effecient. The only problem I had was that I had to go back down to the desk to have them activate my key card as it did not work the first time. The lady at the desk gave a face that I was not too impressed with and she scolded the other girl at the desk when I came back down in front of me. Something I would think should have been done after I left or not in front of other guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Johnpcar, Thank you for writing about your stay with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Airport West! I am glad that your check in and out was fast and efficient. I am however saddened to hear about your issues with your room keys, and the response from the staff. Your feedback is invaluable and will be taken seriously into consideration when moving forward with our staffing. I do hope you will come see us again the next time you are in Salt Lake City. Sincerely, Becky Plaizier General Manager
Read More
Read Less