Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 455 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Clean and consistent

By

March 28, 2017

One of IHGs better properties. Very reliable. Stayed here multiple times and have experienced the same same service and rooms every time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 24, 2017

Great location, comfortable free shuttle from airport. Nice restaurant and lounge, just wish it would be open a little later than 11pm. Overall definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Airport Property

By

March 24, 2017

I've stayed at this Holiday Inn for over 5 years now and I will continue to stay. Great property, clean, friendly welcoming staff. Quite rooms always clean. Pool area is always clean. Restaurant has great food.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and nice room

By

March 24, 2017

club

Everything was great from checking in to checking out. The k lay small problem was the hot tub jets weren't working but still enjoyed the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 22, 2017

The hotel staff was very friendly they went the extra mile to make sure everything was perfect
For myself and my family

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 22, 2017

club

The staff is really top notch here! Super friendly and very efficient. I was here on a Saturday night and when I got to the counter most of my paperwork was already done and my keys were made.
I recommend eating at the restaurant inside the hotel as well. Waiters are very attentive and definitely know the menu (I asked them a hundred questions or so because.... reasons.)
The rooms are very nice and clean. With the experience I had here I would definitely stay again if I ever make it back to the area

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant was nice

By

March 18, 2017

Our server issabel was excellent. She took care of us very well and represented your brand in a very positive manner

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Bryan76, Thank you for taking some time to review our hotel. We are glad to see that you enjoyed our restaurant We love taking care of our guests and I am pleased to see that our staff did a wonderful job. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Marisol R.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

March 16, 2017

club

It was peaceful and quiet. I loved the bed. Although surveys are a little annoying, this stay was worth the 10 minutes on this survey.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

March 15, 2017

Very happy with experience. Check in was easy. Staff was friendly and helpful. In house bistro was good. Very quiet at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Hi Amata, Thank you for staying with us! We are glad to hear you were very happy with your experience with our friendly and helpful staff & WingTips Bar and Bistro. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 11, 2017

For being close to the airport it was a great place to stay with a restaurant. There's a gas station close by to fill up rental car before going to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Nick, Thank you for taking some time to provide us with a five star review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and that you found our location convenient. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service. Room was clean. Bed not comfortable

By

March 10, 2017

club

Great service. Room was clean. However, the bed was not comfortable. There was a big dip in the center of the bed and I could barely sleep. My back was really sore after sleeping there.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Paola, Thank you for taking some time to review our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience, we try our best to ensure that each guest has a great experience, I'm sorry to hear that yours was less than what we strive for. We will ensure that this issue is addressed immediately. We hope that you will give you us another opportunity in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 10, 2017

club

The staff were very nice and accommodating, I have a large family and can be be hectic with all kids under the age of 10. We enjoyed our stay though it was short and also were happy with the shuttle system to and from the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Nick77, Thank you for taking some time to provide us with a five star review! We know traveling with little ones can be hard and try our best to make it as easy as possible. we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Marisol R. Sale Coordinator
Read More
Read Less