Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 503 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great location, Breakfast was a bust

By

June 23, 2017

The hotel was in a great location, The room was perfect, The staff were accommodating and friendly, But breakfast was not included. Something that surprised me being a loyal holiday inn die hard.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice but needs new beds

By

June 21, 2017

Time to replace the beds at this hotel. Very nice, very clean. Staff is wonderful. They don't serve breakfast. You can buy breakfast though at the restaurant inside.

Read More
Read Less

Unfortunate Experience

By

June 20, 2017

club

Those traveling with me and myself had nothing but problems from the time we checked in until the time we checked out. I was very disappointed in our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice visit

By

June 20, 2017

club

Needed a room near the airport and found this Holiday Inn. Very nice exterior and lobby. Pleasantly surprised by this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and locations, especially when your kids love it

By

June 18, 2017

My fiance and kids were traveling from Colorado and we booked this room. I was worried about there stay but when I called they filled me in on how the hotel was and the way it was set up . My kids stated they wanted to stay there on their way back. Definitely will is e this hotel again when traveling back and forth.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 18, 2017

club

Great stay after a long drive back from Idaho doing business !

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 15, 2017

Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. The room was clean, the restaurant staff gave excellent prompt service (i was on a time constraint) and the food was delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 13, 2017

club

Great hotel in close proximity to the airport; quick access to the highway. Indoor pool, fitness center and bar are nice additions.

Read More
Read Less

Top Notch Hotel

By

June 12, 2017

I travel for business all the time and this is one of the best hotels I stay at. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are updated and very comfortable. The food and service is also great in the restaurant. I recommend this as the place to stay when traveling through Salt Lake City.

Read More
Read Less

Just ok - but better options in the area

By

June 12, 2017

Nice looking hotel with great staff and service. But it was the worst bed (and night sleep) I have had in a long time at a hotel and I spend about 9 nights a month in a hotel. The room is very basic and poor decor. The owners must have saved a bunch and only went with the basic requirements from IHG because the flooring and walls and decor looks like it came from a budget store. There are plenty of other hotel chains nearby and for a better night sleep (thin walls and poor mattress) I would recommend using one of them.
The plus side of this hotel is that there is a restaurant on site, the airport shuttle is 24 hours, and the service was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 09, 2017

Very on the ball, clean, friendly, comfortable, good food I travel for business, but I really enjoyed my stay here wish to give them a favorable review

Read More
Read Less

One of the Best!

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

I always stay here when in SLC for business. The comfortable rooms, courteous helpful staff, nice lounge restaurant, and proximity to the area make it a perfect hotel for my needs. Highly recommended! Five Star. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Read Less