Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 449 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Restaurant was nice

By

March 18, 2017

Our server issabel was excellent. She took care of us very well and represented your brand in a very positive manner

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Bryan76, Thank you for taking some time to review our hotel. We are glad to see that you enjoyed our restaurant We love taking care of our guests and I am pleased to see that our staff did a wonderful job. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Marisol R.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

March 16, 2017

club

It was peaceful and quiet. I loved the bed. Although surveys are a little annoying, this stay was worth the 10 minutes on this survey.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

March 15, 2017

Very happy with experience. Check in was easy. Staff was friendly and helpful. In house bistro was good. Very quiet at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Hi Amata, Thank you for staying with us! We are glad to hear you were very happy with your experience with our friendly and helpful staff & WingTips Bar and Bistro. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 11, 2017

For being close to the airport it was a great place to stay with a restaurant. There's a gas station close by to fill up rental car before going to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Nick, Thank you for taking some time to provide us with a five star review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and that you found our location convenient. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service. Room was clean. Bed not comfortable

By

March 10, 2017

club

Great service. Room was clean. However, the bed was not comfortable. There was a big dip in the center of the bed and I could barely sleep. My back was really sore after sleeping there.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Paola, Thank you for taking some time to review our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience, we try our best to ensure that each guest has a great experience, I'm sorry to hear that yours was less than what we strive for. We will ensure that this issue is addressed immediately. We hope that you will give you us another opportunity in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 10, 2017

club

The staff were very nice and accommodating, I have a large family and can be be hectic with all kids under the age of 10. We enjoyed our stay though it was short and also were happy with the shuttle system to and from the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Nick77, Thank you for taking some time to provide us with a five star review! We know traveling with little ones can be hard and try our best to make it as easy as possible. we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Marisol R. Sale Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Good Holiday Inn

By

March 09, 2017

Excellent option for travelers who need to be nearby the airport. First shuttle laves at 4 am and takes approx. 5 mins to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Barbarigo, Thank you for taking some time to provide us with some feedback and fir giving us a five star review! We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Salt Lake City airport area!
Read More
Read Less

Salt Lake City Airport West is your best bet

By

March 07, 2017

Great Stay if your staying close to the Salt Lake City Airport. Great rooms as well as bar and restraunt

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear SLC.Travel, Thank you for the five star review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as the location and hotel amenities. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional staff and great room

By

March 05, 2017

club

Room was very clean and spacious, mattress was extremely comfortable, variety of firmness of pillows was so appreciated.

Bathroom was very clean and had great quality of shampoo/conditioner/lotion and soaps.

Excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear AKhuntergirl, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Salt Lake City Airport West during your recent stay in Salt Lake. We appreciate your compliments regarding our clean and spacious rooms. We are happy to hear you had a good nights rest on our Serta Perfect Sleeper mattresses & that you enjoyed the comfort of our soft and firm pillows. We are also thrilled to hear you enjoyed our clean guest bathrooms, as well as the Bath & Body Works signature bath amenities. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon! Nicole Walker Director Of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 05, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff. Food at the restaurant was ok. Room was clean and the bed comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Cryogenic Traveler, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Salt Lake City Airport West for your recent stay. We appreciate you for taking a moment out of your busy day to review our hotel. Thank you for your kind remarks about our great staff members. We are also glad to hear you found the guestroom to be clean and comfortable. We also appreciate your comments about your experience in our restaurant. We would love to hear from you if you have any additional feedback about how we can improve upon our menu items or services provided at WingTips Bar and Bistro. Take Care, Nicole Walker Director Of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Bar

By

March 05, 2017

The bartender was very professional, and quick with orders, food and beverage .

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Hi Aaron, Thank you for taking a moment to review your experience at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Salt Lake City Airport West. We are glad to hear that our WingTips Bar and Bistro met your dining needs. I will be sure to pass along your compliments to our bartender! Cheers! Nicole Walker Director Of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

March 04, 2017

Meeting rooms were nice. Restrooms located close to the meeting rooms. Catered lunch was good.
Close the the airport. Staff was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear GracieJack, Thank you for taking a moment to review your experience at our hotel. We are glad to hear that our meeting rooms and full service catering met your needs. We are also pleased to hear that you enjoyed our staff members, as well as our convenient location near the Salt Lake International Airport. Please know that we truly appreciate your feedback, and we are constantly striving to improve the level of service and the quality of our hotel. We hope you will stay with us next time you return to the Salt Lake City area. Take care, Nicole Walker Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less