Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 523 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

Salt Lake City Airport West Holiday Inn

By

July 26, 2017

club

Excellent hotel and staff. Make sure and try the restaurant, reasonably priced and very good!

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

July 23, 2017

Best bed ever. Great airport shuttle service. Like being able to leave my car at the hotel and use the great shuttle service. I get a great night sleep before and after my trips plus don't have to deal with airport parking.

Read More
Read Less

SLC stay

By

July 23, 2017

It was hot in salt lake I had asked for a bottle of water and was directed to a table with glasses and strawberry water. Being a Saphire Elite I would have hoped that a bottle of water wasn't to much to ask for after my work day. So went and bought the water.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and amenities

By

July 18, 2017

Overall the room was really nice and the staff was great. Very hospitable. Great shuttle service from the staff. Was more than what I expected having stayed at other Holiday Inn hotels in the past. Food was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

July 17, 2017

Was a good stay. The beds were clean the rooms were nice and they were prompt about anything that needed attention

Read More
Read Less

Always a good place to stay

By

July 13, 2017

club

We stay here every time we are traveling. The beds are comfy, the location is close to the airport and if you choose to excess their dining, the food is good. The staff is always friendly and helpful as well. Our stays here, have always been consistently good!

We accessed their shuttle service to and from the airport this trip and It was a no hassle free experience! Will use this service again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, inviting atmopshere

By

July 12, 2017

club

I was very pleased of the overall cleaniness of the entire property. The room exceeded my expectations, and the bed was so comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay, and was happy that it was in the price line that I was looking for. I will be staying again in the future

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

Close to airport and clean. Have no issues staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast. Close to airport.

By

July 11, 2017

Clean room. Good breakfast. Close to airport. Shuttle service available after 11:00pm.

Read More
Read Less

Inconvenient

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

Staff is clueless but not unpleasant, hotel is in a wilderness of big box chain hotels, restaurant and bar close early, rooms are great, housekeeping impeccable. There is virtually nothing in walking distance from this surprising quiet hotel.

Read More
Read Less

No free breakfast

By

July 03, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was okay but for the price I wished there was a complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 03, 2017

A good / solid hotel for business trips / visits. Close to airport with easy access by shuttle.

Clean and comfortable. Food and Beverage on site if needed.

Read More
Read Less