Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 346 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Location

By

May 19, 2017

club

Excellent stay good location good breakfast continence

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place

By

May 18, 2017

Stayed in the hotel for 2 nights . Great location and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend the place .

Read More
Read Less

Good solid Hotel

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

Always a warm welcome, great for business and pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

good service beautiful hotel

By

May 15, 2017

good service beautiful hotel in Salzberg city,
meeting friend people expreence in holiday inn. Salzberg.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, Good breakfast

By

May 07, 2017

club

- clean room
- good customer service
- close to public transportation

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, helpful staff

By

May 03, 2017

Hotel breakfast was well prepared. The sweet rolls were very fresh, fruit excellent, and staff helpful. The menu was very select. We ate there several times and the results was always good. Just not varied. Deserts also well prepared.

Other than the bathroom not being cleaned as well as I would have liked the room was clean. My family had two rooms on different sides of the hotel. My husband and I managed to turn off all heating but my daughter was not able to and was advised by the staff to open her windows and this would turn the heat off. She tried but her room remained very hot and hurt her sleep. We noticed that many of the rooms had their windows open so this is a problem.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best of Holiday Inns

By

May 02, 2017

Definitely not living up to the Holiday Inn standards. Too expensive, far from the city center, room had potential but was dirty, but breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

City Trip

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

Komfortables und ruhiges Hotel in Altstadtnähe. Freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Kostenfreier WLAN funktionierte gut und schnell. Gratis Aussenparkplätze auf Hotelgelände.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr angenehm und zuvorkommendes Personal

By

April 26, 2017

Wie jede Woche im Holiday Inn Salzburg City war es auch diesmal wieder ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt :-)

Read More
Read Less

员工热情友善 设施略显陈旧

By

April 22, 2017

club

酒店的前台员工非常友善,能够解答我的疑问,给予我一定的帮助。
酒店房间设施略显陈旧,空调出风口的吊顶自己掉下来了。房间插座配置不方便。
房间没有拖鞋。

Read More
Read Less

Super friendly Staff but terrible Wifi

By

April 22, 2017

club

All staff are friendly but in room wifi were not good enough. Heater is not hot enough

Read More
Read Less

Besser geht es nicht, Preis Leistungsverhältnis TOP

By

April 21, 2017

Habe mich vom ersten Moment im Hotel wohlgefühlt. Empfang sehr freundlich und immer hilfsbereit. Hätte gewünscht, das ich mehr Zeit zur Erholung habe. Einfahrt in die Tiefgarage OK, Ausfahrt doch etwas komplizierter und einen kleinen Lackschaden bekommen .
Sehr zufrieden! Komme bestimmt wieder, spätestens zu Weihnachten

Read More
Read Less