Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 148 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

148reviews

  • 5 Stars
    97
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

18 марта 2017

By

March 21, 2017

club

Все отлично. Порекомендовал бы этот отель. большое спасибо.

Read More
Read Less

Самара

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Все неплохо, но с завтраками улучшение нет. Почему то идёт православный пост, а постная еда, только в каше. Почему то овощи пропали на пару. Был инцидент с room сервисом, но правда подойдя к администратору вопрос снялся. А так персонал прекрасный. Спасибо

Read More
Read Less

As genuine as ever

By

March 19, 2017

club

I love the fact that Holiday Inn hotels are usually on our company's preferred list and Holiday Inn in Samara was there to prove it. Since welcome (checked in early and my IHG membership helped to have no issues about this) until late check-out, it was a very good place to work and relax.

My visit to Samara included work on site during night, so during the day I had time to rest and work from the room. It turned to be just like work from home. No issues about internet connection, cosy desk and chair, enough daylight.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 01, 2017

club

Very near the Volga River. Request a room facing the river if possible

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Carl, thank you very much for your feedback. IT is very important for us and we will be glad to see you again. Victoria Belyakova Rooms Division Manager.
Read More
Read Less

прекрасный персонал, удобный отель

By

February 26, 2017

club

современный отель, обеспечивающий сервис в соответствии с высокими стандартами гостеприимства. очень отзывчивый, готовый помочь, и вместе с тем ненавязчивый персонал. Идеальные уловия для работы и отдыха

Read More
Read Less

Персонал создает атмосферу комфорта!

By

February 20, 2017

club

Отель отличный, замечательное расположение,
особенно классный персонал на ресепшн!
Рекомендуем!

Read More
Read Less

Удобное расположение и доброжелательный персонал

By

February 18, 2017

club

Очень удобное расположение гостиницы, недалеко от набережной, с которой открывается великолепный вид на Волгу, чистота номеров, приятный завтрак, приветливый персонал

Read More
Read Less

Удобная кровать и отличное обслуживание

By

February 15, 2017

club

Мне все понравилось, только не работал SPA и бассейн)))

Read More
Read Less

Ich denke das beste Hotel in Samara. Sehr gute Lage im Zentrum von Samara

By

February 15, 2017

club

Sehr sauberes geräumiges Zimmer. Einer der wenigen Kritikpunkte, nur eine Badewanne, keine separate Dusche.

Read More
Read Less

Хороший сервис за умеренную цену

By

February 10, 2017

club

Отель оставил вполне европейское впечатление.
Приветливый персонал, хороший номер, хороший ресторан

Read More
Read Less

Удобная кровать и отличное обслуживание

By

February 06, 2017

все хорошо, не хватает только чуть больше тепла зимой (слишком маленькие батареи) и теплого пола в ванной комнате

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel

By

February 01, 2017

Ich kann dieses Hotel nur weiterempfehlen.
Von Begin an hat man sich sehr wohlgefühlt.
Alles hat perfekt gepasst.

Read More
Read Less