Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
69%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 742 reviews
69%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

742reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    88
  • 1 Stars
    92

Great service

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

Wifi was a breeze had no trouble signing in, and no trouble downloading and uploading. Great for my business.

Read More
Read Less

excellent location great stay

By

April 26, 2017

club

perfect location for fiestas walking distance to the market square and very clean hotel. highly recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT WELCOMING STAFF.CHECK IN WAS DONE IN LESS THAN 10MIN.

By

April 26, 2017

club

A GREAT STAY DURING FIESTA.PARKING WAS GREAT.LOVED IT.RESTURANTS AND FESTIVAL WAS LITERALLY BLOKES AWAY.YOU CAN TELL ALOT OF WORK GOES INTO HAVING A CLEAN MOTEL SUCH AS THE HOLIDAY INN.WI WOULD RECOMMENED IT TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS.IN FACT WILL BE THERE MAY 5TH FOR A CONCERT NEAR BY.SAMS BURGER JOINT IS THE VENUE ILL BE ATTENDING IT ONLY TOOK US 10MIN TO GET THERE FROM THE HOLIDAY INN.

Read More
Read Less

Great updated look to the lobby and dinnig room

By

April 25, 2017

Rooms are comfertables and cleans as expected. Lobby and dinning room have been remodeld making them more modern and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

April 24, 2017

club

The first night stay was great, however, Friday night into Saturday morning was horrible. There were drunk, loud guests knocking on our door and window of our room. Probably wouldn't have been a big issue, but we had to get up early Saturday morning to drive home. Hopefully this will not happen next year.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience

By

April 23, 2017

club

I was very pleased with my stay. The room was clean and the bed extremely comfortable but the pillows were my favorite. Not to mention the convenience of the hotel's location right off the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

April 22, 2017

club

In town for funeral and service was great and people were kind and respectful

Read More
Read Less

The bed was ok but the over all stay was horrible

By

April 21, 2017

club

I would not stay here again. From the moment we checked in it was not good.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

April 20, 2017

club

As soon as I arrived although it was a little busy the front desk made sure everyone was acknowledged. Took their time to answer any questions or concerns. The room was clean the kids loved the pool which was very clean. It was close to Market Square and they have shuttle bus service.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

April 16, 2017

club

Great location for traveling. The noise level may be high so ask for an interior room to help with road noise. The business area us small and not sure how urinating options work.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to alot!!!

By

April 15, 2017

club

Happy to have stayed there. Will gladly stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

April 14, 2017

Front staff need some customer service training
Room was nice and comfortable

Read More
Read Less