Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
67%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 661 reviews
67%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

661reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    87

Old and tired property

By

January 19, 2017

Terribly in need of renovation - bathroom tubs and shower curtains/rods stained and rusty. Room heater never shut off or responded to controls.

Overall property was very old and dingy looking.

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep!!

By

January 18, 2017

club

I enjoyed staying at this hotel. The staff was excellent and overall property was clean. You also had walking distance to Market Square for entertainment and dinning!!

Read More
Read Less

Riverboat ride

By

January 18, 2017

club

Attention needs to be made to cleaner rooms. Waitress and bartender were excellent. Front desk and shuttle driver were very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for sharing your comments with us. Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

A couple of day away!

By

January 17, 2017

club

Our stay here is pretty good. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was nice that they had a shuttle to pick up and drop off near the RiverWalk. However, it only operated from 1pm to 9pm. It was within walking distance from the hotel but I would not walk it at night. It wasn't bad walking to the Riverwalk during the day, but you were walking through a bunch of abandoned buildings, that's why I would not do it at night. It would be nice if the shuttle went until around 11pm so you could enjoy the evening down there. The second night we were there I wasn't feeling well and just wanted some fruit, a banana would have been ideal but none to be found. I asked for a small fruit plate instead. That cost me $8.00 and the fruit was so hard I couldn't eat it. Other than that it was a nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for telling us about your stay. Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

River Walk Adventure

By

January 16, 2017

club

It was very nice having a shuttle to take us to the River Walk.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you! Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

January 12, 2017

club

The stay was pleasant, it is within walking distance to the downtown area. Room was nice and clean and staff are very helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

January 11, 2017

I WAS VERY SATISFYED OVERALL WITH MY STAY
HAD A COUPLE OF HICUPS BUT THEY WERE RESOLVED IN A TIMELY MANNER THE ONY THING I WAS NOT IN AGEEMENT IS THAT I WAS TOLD THEY DID NOT THINK IT WOULD BE A PROBLEM TO DO A LATE CHECK OUT AND TO JUST LET THE FRONT DESK KNOW WHEN I ARRIVED AND THEY TOLD ME NO IT WAS NOT POSSIBLE BUT I REQUESTED A BALCONY AND IT WAS GRANTED AND THEY SHOWED ME HOW TO GET ON WIFI THEY WERE VERY WILLING TO HELP THE STAFF WAS REALLY GREAT

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for the comments! Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

Agradable viaje

By

January 11, 2017

club

Muy buen hotel, cumplió con mis espectativas. Habitaciones cómodas, baños amplios.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Gracias Thank you! Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio en términos generales

By

January 10, 2017

club

Visite el hotel por viaje de placer, buen servicio en términos generales

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Graicas Thank You! Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

front desk

By

January 06, 2017

club

Lady at front desk was very helpful, convenience to restaurants and venues is excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you! Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

January 05, 2017

club

I love the location of the hotel walking distance of downtowns area and the shuttle is awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you! Ben/GM
Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you! Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

AlamoBowl Stay

By

January 05, 2017

Hotel is an older one and it is due for an upgrade but the service is what you would expect at a Holiday Inn. There is a restaurant and bar on site.

We did have an issue with the first room we were assigned, but the staff did relocate us when the issue could not be resolved.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you! Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less