Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
70%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 828 reviews
70%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

828reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    113
  • 2 Stars
    98
  • 1 Stars
    96

Great service

By

July 22, 2017

club

Place was very clean and comfortable! I always stay here when I got to San Antonio!

Read More
Read Less

Property needs renovation and staff non responsive

By

July 21, 2017

Rooms not ready at 4 pm. Property was not clean and the over charged me! Tried contact the management 4 days ago and still waiting on a return call. One of the worst IHG experiences as a Spire Elite member!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service!

By

July 21, 2017

club

This was a perfect location to stay and have easy access to the river walk, downtown and the market! The hotel shuttle dropped us off at each of the places versus us trying To pay and park or walk with little kids. The shuttle driver gave us lots of details about the area and things we might need or places we don't want to miss. The pool was extremely clean and well maintained! All of the chairs and tables around the pool were clean and worked well. Our room was very clean and the bathroom was cleaner then in any hotel I have ever been in. The bed was comfortable
and we all slept well! The breakfast was less desirable as the bacon was the already cooked stuff they just warm up and was really nasty, the eggs and sausage were not good either. We stuck with fruit and waffles after the first day and those were good!

Read More
Read Less

San Antonio

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is OK, in general, needs a lot of upgrades on TV S And doors, the balcony was so dirty, showers accessories need some upgrades as well

Read More
Read Less

Did not like.

By

July 20, 2017

The room was very old and had a hole to the outside over by the air conditioning unit. Website states check in as 3 however the hotel sign said 4. We didnt get in until after 5. On the day we checked out , which check out time was 11am, they started knocking on our door at 8am and knocked every 30 mins until 10 when we left. The only thing good about the hotel was the pool and the shuttle to down town. We were very upset with the checking in and out process and the staff did not mind that you were upset. I would not recommend this hotel nor will I stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and very convenient

By

July 20, 2017

club

This was my first time staying in this hotel and was hesitant but after staying I was pleasantly surprised how great this hotel was. We even had a shuttle take us to downtown! I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean, great linnins

By

July 19, 2017

club

Staff was great, room clean, quality linnens, Steve who drove the hotel transport was great. Breakfast gerat. Good central spot to visit River Walk, Market Square, and the Missions.

Read More
Read Less

Shower

By

July 19, 2017

club

Loved everything about it. The only issue was when taking a shower the water would not get hit for about 5 minutes

Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicación

By

July 18, 2017

club

Muy cerca del centro de la ciudad. Á pesar de que la carpeta de la habitación estaba sucia, mi familia y yo pasamos una buena estadía. Excelente desayuno...

Read More
Read Less

July 10-14 Stay

By

July 17, 2017

Don't often write reviews, but feel compelled in this case. Had never stayed at this hotel in SA before. Normal IHG hotel was booked. First the good news: Room was clean and comfortable. However, there are a couple issues that should be addressed. One, the location of the front desk is a massive choke point! No one can get inside the lobby or to the restaurant because the front desk is so tight to the doors everyone is completely jammed together. I'm not sure if it was just a busy time, but every single day there was complete confusion around the front desk area with guests simply trying to get in or out....Two, the lounge staff was terrible!! While there seemed to be enough employees, I have never seen a slower or more disorganized staff. It appeared that only one person could make drinks or knew how to run the register, however, this person spent most of her time complaining very loudly about the policy for other staff to get hotel meals...it seemed she was obsessed with who was requesting meals and if they were in uniform or not, went on for a several hours.....not sure what was happening but after the first night I never set foot in the lounge again, and took my business elsewhere...very unprofessional. Hotel was a good location and nice rooms, just need to develop a better traffic flow and work on the professionalism of the restaurant/lounge staff....

Read More
Read Less

Total stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

Staff slow and cleaning staff is very lacking in their job.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep

By

July 16, 2017

club

Beds were very comfortable but quest services were poor

Read More
Read Less