Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
67%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 657 reviews
67%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

657reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    86

River Walk Adventure

By

January 16, 2017

club

It was very nice having a shuttle to take us to the River Walk.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

January 12, 2017

club

The stay was pleasant, it is within walking distance to the downtown area. Room was nice and clean and staff are very helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

January 11, 2017

I WAS VERY SATISFYED OVERALL WITH MY STAY
HAD A COUPLE OF HICUPS BUT THEY WERE RESOLVED IN A TIMELY MANNER THE ONY THING I WAS NOT IN AGEEMENT IS THAT I WAS TOLD THEY DID NOT THINK IT WOULD BE A PROBLEM TO DO A LATE CHECK OUT AND TO JUST LET THE FRONT DESK KNOW WHEN I ARRIVED AND THEY TOLD ME NO IT WAS NOT POSSIBLE BUT I REQUESTED A BALCONY AND IT WAS GRANTED AND THEY SHOWED ME HOW TO GET ON WIFI THEY WERE VERY WILLING TO HELP THE STAFF WAS REALLY GREAT

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for the comments! Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

Agradable viaje

By

January 11, 2017

club

Muy buen hotel, cumplió con mis espectativas. Habitaciones cómodas, baños amplios.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Gracias Thank you! Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio en términos generales

By

January 10, 2017

club

Visite el hotel por viaje de placer, buen servicio en términos generales

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Graicas Thank You! Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

front desk

By

January 06, 2017

club

Lady at front desk was very helpful, convenience to restaurants and venues is excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you! Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

January 05, 2017

club

I love the location of the hotel walking distance of downtowns area and the shuttle is awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you! Ben/GM
Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you! Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

AlamoBowl Stay

By

January 05, 2017

Hotel is an older one and it is due for an upgrade but the service is what you would expect at a Holiday Inn. There is a restaurant and bar on site.

We did have an issue with the first room we were assigned, but the staff did relocate us when the issue could not be resolved.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you! Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

Need signs

By

January 04, 2017

I would like to suggest when exiting the elevator on the first floor to have a sign that shows which way to lobby. I enjoyed this Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for the comments. I will take a look at that. Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience.

By

January 03, 2017

club

Everyone from front desk to housekeeping was friendly and helpful. Our room was nicely furnished and very comfortable. We enjoy walking to Market Square. We especially thank our shuttle driver, Steve, for his services. Wonderful, informative trips to and from the River Walk. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you! Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

December 28, 2016

This is my second time staying here and I can say the first time was better than this time. The front desk people did not even smile. The girl asked me what brought me to the city and I answered her and she didn't have any reaction. I know it's their job but it was a special occasion for me. If you're gonna ask me might as well also pretend you're excited for me. I am a rewards memeber and I did not feel the same hospitality I usually get in other hotels. I would definetly recommend friendlier staff. The only reason why I would still go here is because of easy access to downtown and I love the rooms!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for telling us about your stay. I will make sure and share your comments with the staff to help them in the future. Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

December 20, 2016

club

Fine place to stay, reasonable walk to the riverwalk, but convenient shuttle service

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you! Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less