Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
66%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 614 reviews
66%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

614reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    83

Great place to stay when visiting dowtown!

By

September 29, 2016

club

It's one of the best priced places. East to walk to great restaurants or the river walk attractions. Free parking is a big plus for this area! Have stayed at this location many times and keep going back.

Read More
Read Less

rundown

By

September 28, 2016

club

you get what you pay for...... location great, but this hotel needs some major updating and repair. There is no complimentary breakfast in case you think otherwise. check-in was a ridiculous amount of time.

Read More
Read Less

Air Force Basic Graduation

By

September 28, 2016

club

I traveled with my mother to be a part of my daughter's Air Force Basic Training Graduation Ceremony.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

September 24, 2016

Found everything very satisfactory and the location near the Riverwalk was very good. Staff were very nice and the hotel was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you! Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

Rude staff

By

September 21, 2016

When we checked in Friday night there was confusion about paying they double charged and throughout the stay insisted they didn't called cc company they confirmed they did double charge staff wouldn't help asked for towels the next morning never got them asked for cup for coffee Sunday morning never got it checked out they were giggling to each other about our issue asked to see manager told unavailable asked for number to give complaint had no idea what to give us overall bad experience surprised because stay at HI for work and usually excellent experience guess they treat you different when they know where your from

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for giving us this feedback. I am very sorry that you left with this impression of our staff. They have a lot of pride in providing service that makes our guests enjoying coming back time and time again. I will make sure they have the opportunity to review your comments. Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend Get Away!

By

September 14, 2016

club

we enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn everyone and everything was great!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you! Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

September 14, 2016

club

My wife and I stayed two nights at your facility and had a fantastic romantic weekend. Everything went as planned and look forward to visiting again in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Great to hear! Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

Terrible rooms

By

September 11, 2016

The staff was nice. The rooms are terrible and should be not allowed to be apart of IHG! Cold showers and overly loud ac unit that kept waking me up at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for giving us your feedback. I am sorry to hear that your shower did not get hot enough for you and the ac was disturbing your sleep. I am glad to read that you did like our staff. Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 09, 2016

Great hotel room for the price. Had a balcony over looking the pool. Walls are a little thin, so we could hear the children playing around in the next room. Other than that, the beds were excellent, room was clean. We enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you! Ben / GM
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Stay

By

September 07, 2016

club

We arrived at Hotel and were greeted appropriately. Then we were given our room. It was under construction. We returned to the lobby and were given another room on a different floor. This room was also under construction. The management staff thought it was funny. After an hour of checking in we finally got a room. Then the Boiler went out and we did not have hot water for the entire stay. The restaurant was under construction. The shuttle service ended early and we couldn't get clean linens or towels. The worst experience ever!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am sorry this visit was not as great as your past visits. We are just about finished with our renovation. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity in the future. Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

El staff de hotel es maravilloso

By

September 05, 2016

club

La amabilidad de todos fue la diferencia:)

Siempre antentos, cordiales y amables.

el hotel tienen habitaciones muy comodas y limpias.

La ubicacion es excelente porque llegas caminando al centro y riverwalk.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you! Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

OK but not Holiday Inn Quality

By

September 04, 2016

club

Hotel location is great so the compromise is an older un kept hotel that needs some major renovations to bring it up to competing hotels. Would give a star and 1/2 but not three stars for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for the feedback. Not sure when you stayed here but we did just under go a major renovation. Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less