Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
68%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 736 reviews
68%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

736reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    88
  • 1 Stars
    92

Great people

By

April 22, 2017

club

In town for funeral and service was great and people were kind and respectful

Read More
Read Less

The bed was ok but the over all stay was horrible

By

April 21, 2017

club

I would not stay here again. From the moment we checked in it was not good.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

April 20, 2017

club

As soon as I arrived although it was a little busy the front desk made sure everyone was acknowledged. Took their time to answer any questions or concerns. The room was clean the kids loved the pool which was very clean. It was close to Market Square and they have shuttle bus service.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

April 16, 2017

club

Great location for traveling. The noise level may be high so ask for an interior room to help with road noise. The business area us small and not sure how urinating options work.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to alot!!!

By

April 15, 2017

club

Happy to have stayed there. Will gladly stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

April 14, 2017

Front staff need some customer service training
Room was nice and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

April 14, 2017

Wonderful! Super cheap so I was worried about quality. Bed was so comfortable I slept like a baby! The staff is amazing! This is a perfect hotel for Riverwalk tourists. Free shuttle to and from Riverwalk. Shuttle driver Steve is very friendly and helpful. We had a perfect trip thanks to Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

Room and check in staff were great, except bartender was not really attentive, but otherwise it was good.

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating staff

By

April 10, 2017

club

We had a Navy Veterans annual reunion at this hotel. The hotel staff did an outstanding job to accommodate us. There were not any complaints from any of us. We had a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

April 09, 2017

Came for the weekend with two teenage girls had a blast. Hotel very clean excellent service great value used my Ihg points stayed at no charge. Loved it

Read More
Read Less

Being a Priority Club member does not mean what it used too

By

April 06, 2017

Our room was not cleaned up. We were to get 1000 points which we did not.

You offered free coffee, however if you brought into the restaurant we were charged for it

It appears that on our last few stays there is no advantage to be a platinum IHG member.

So disappointed after all these years as a member

Read More
Read Less

San Antonio

By

April 05, 2017

club

The hotel was easy to get to and was clean. The breakfast was really good and the service was excellent. The only issue was the ceiling in the bathroom was peeling but the room and bathroom were clean.

Read More
Read Less