Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
69%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 764 reviews
69%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

764reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    90
  • 1 Stars
    93

comfie room at a good price

By

May 18, 2017

club

excellent value for the price. If you are looking for a place to stay in the downtown area, this would be an ideal spot to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Alright place to stay

By

May 18, 2017

club

Room wasn't cleaned..
request were not considered

Room wasn't cleaned..
request were not considered
Room wasn't cleaned..
request were not considered
Room wasn't cleaned..
request were not considered

Read More
Read Less

Katrina debut

By

May 18, 2017

club

They did a greAt job on everything. I Highly recommend them. That you.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

May 13, 2017

club

Overall stay good but needs some work.. they need to make sure tub plugs work and that the hot water doesn't take so long to heat up

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

May 11, 2017

club

First, I messed up the review. Relaxation was no problem. This hotel offers a great value within walking distance of the highest priced hotel zone in San Antonio.
I was able to enjoy the best of San Antonio at a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

San Antonio birthday weekend

By

May 11, 2017

club

Close proximity to Market, Riverwalk and mall. Our family rented 6 rooms at the Holiday Inn. 3 of us had some type of issue with the actual rooms. We did appreciate and utilize the shuttle service. Loved having the pool and restaurant on site. Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

May 09, 2017

This was the 4th time we have stayed here and it may be the last. The staff was as helpful as they could be considering the problem. The shuttle driver Steve was the best. First we reserved a room with a king size bed and we got 2 double beds. They said that even though I had reservation all the rooms w/ king beds were taken. They were nice enough to move us to a room with a view of the pool. Well that didn't last long because right before we go to bed we see a roach on the nightstand. So I killed it and cleaned it up but then more roaches came running out onto the nightstand. I killed a few and took a pic (see below) the front desk apologized and moved us to another room (2 full beds) without the pool view. My wife was not very comfortable with the rest of our stay. I was told the manager would call me the next day but he/she didn't. When we checked out I asked to talk to the manager and they said he wasn't available. I left my number so he could call me. I wanted to talk to him before I wrote this review but no one ever called. I really liked staying here in the past too bad..

Read More
Read Less

bed and pillows were amazing

By

May 09, 2017

club

the room was very clean and the bed and pillows were so comfortable. wanted poolside view but all well overall great price.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing breakfast

By

May 09, 2017

club

Arriving to this hotel the staff was very friendly. The employee checking us in directed us to our room down to even recommending where to park before we could even ask. The hotel is very nice and a great location downtown. The room we stayed in was nice the only downfall was the humidity and the room smelled strongly of chlorine. I thought maybe the pool was near by but it was no where close to us so the smell was a little annoying but not terrible. There was no good circulation in the room so it felt quite humid but again not terrible. If the ac unit was set to cold it was tolerable. Overall our stay was great the room was good and we slept great!

Read More
Read Less

Toilet Rocks (not in a good way)

By

May 09, 2017

So, I had mixed feelings about this property. The hotel staff was excellent in helping us and the shuttle driver was great.
However, room was weak! Toilet sat off the floor and really rocked when using. Additionally, the shower head sprayed all over the bathroom when showing and my wife felt obligated to clean up the mess (not me). The ceiling was peeling, which tells me the shower situation has existed for a while, with no solution. Also, the wifi was very, very weak.

Location was great for downtown area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 08, 2017

club

Went to this hotel with my husband for 1 night getaway from kids. And we loved it, it was walking distance to market square. We loved the bartender and his own made drinks were awesome. We loved the breakfast. We plan on going in a month or so and staying here again with our kids

Read More
Read Less

Great Service from reception and maid service

By

May 07, 2017

club

My husband and I really enjoy staying at this Hoilday Inn . Close to Market Square and also enjoy the shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less