•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-26-2015)
(e.g. Apr-27-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff Had a great stay, will return to this hotel when in the area. The restaurant service is slow and the food is fair but is convenient. The pool closes early 10 pm and should stay open a bit longer. After a long day site seeing I would of liked to have relaxed in the pool after dinner for more than 1 hour. CONS: Needs to be more security visable on the property. My daughter was mooned while she was in the pool by another guest and there are a lot of intoxicated people leaving the bar going to rooms that come in contact with other guests. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff service was good We all enjoy our stay here closer to our area of meeting our families really enjoy the stay. I Thank Laura for helping us all and making our stay comfy. April 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Covenience to Market Square This hotel is convenient to the Market Square and to transportation (Trolley's) to get to the Alamo area. Comfortable bed and hotel staff were friendly. April 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking Area at Front Door All-in-all not a bad stay just somewhat frustrating... First and foremost, other guest were allowed to smoke right at (within 5 feet) the main entrance door. Therefore every time I walked in or out, I had to wade thru a cloud of cigarette smoke which left my clothes and hair smelling like an ash tray and gave me a slight headache. One time, it was so bad (approximately 10 guest smoking) that after weaving thru the network of smoker I went to the from desk and asked if San Antonio had a city ordinance which required smokers to be a minimum of 50 feet from the any door. I then pointed out that entire front of the building, the double doors and foyer had a haze of smoke and that non-smokers (one had just walked thru the door) were covering their mouths as they entered. Later that evening when I walked out, the smokers had been moved approximately 50 feet, but the wind was still blowing the smoke right into the main entrance, which didn't solve a thing. The next day however, the smokers where standing right back in front of the main entrance. In fact, I saw one guest light his cigarette while still inside the facilities and take two steps in front of the door and just stand there puffing away. 2) the other issue was a cricket on my balcony that I couldn't get to because the door had been sealed... April 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Oldie but a goodie!? Had training in the area decided to stay at this location. From what I remember about the hotel previously it was nice. In the present it does have some hurdles to clear. While staying the hotel was under renovation so there was limited parking at times and did not feel comfortable leaving to the vehicle due to unmonitored parking lot. Food was okay went to several restaurants near by and found slightly better food but not buy much. April 16, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Remodel underway???? The room was substandard, in my opinion to what I would have expected from a Holiday in and well below competitor's standards. For example, the room was dark, not enough lighting. There was no luggage rack. There was no "Do Not Disturb" tag for the door. The shower wall was patched, had holes, and generally was what I would have expected in a MUCH lower priced property. The tub was soft in the middle, so you felt like you were about to fall through it any second. Again, what I would have expected from a budget hotel. This issues were in sharp contrast to the lovely sink and cabinetry in the bath. I was really very disappointed with the room, and will continue to use my rewards membership at a competitor's chain and not worry about obtaining one for Holiday Inn and associated properties. April 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was meh I did expect a little more for what I paid... It's very outdated, it needs renovations ASAP. The wall is the hallway were torn down, the elevator was run down too, the hallway carpet was dirty. We walked into our room and it smelled nasty like old humidity but we learned it was because the carpet was wet, but they did move us to a different room without hassle, so I did appreciate that. The room was very clean. The bathrooms were nice. They do need at least a mini fridge. But they have a shuttle and it's close to the river walk so that's a plus April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome I would recommended it to my family and friends. It's accessible to to the Market and downtown. Yall's service is exceptional. I would like to thank yall for a great stay and hope to stay there in the future. Thank yall for an awesome experience and accomadations. April 15, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T13:09:32.873-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_336, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_SATAL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>