Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
67%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 594 reviews
67%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

594reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    78

What a Stay...

By

August 08, 2016

club

This hotel is good. Try it. Good location . Good View.. Shuttle.. Bar, Lunch, Dinner right there. Many of locations and attractions around.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

compras

By

August 05, 2016

Buena en general, aunque la remodelaciones hotel, no termina y crea algunos inconvenientes

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Gracias por sus comentarios. Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

Birthday getaway

By

July 25, 2016

I was trying to enjoy my birthday weekend by spending it in San Antonio. This hotel is under remodel but the room I stayed in was remodel two years ago, but the carpet was stained very bad. The A/C was horrible. I know it is summer in Texas but when it does not get below 74 degrees in your room that is bad. Staying next to me were college students that had been at the hotel for two months but had trashed the two rooms and were not able to go to sleep until late with all the partying.
I read the reviews before hand but thought it was just unlucky for some but now I understand. I will not stay at this Holiday Inn again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for the feedback. I am sorry your stay was not more enjoyable. Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

ubicacion

By

July 25, 2016

el hotel esta bien ubicado, estaba en remodelacion y por tal razon habia muchos detalles descuidados, batalle con el estacionamiento , no tenia restaruant y el acceso a pedir tarde de cenar no estaba disponible el servicio al cuerto!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for telling us about your stay. I am sorry that it was not more pleasant. Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

VACACIONES

By

July 25, 2016

club

MUY BUEN HOTEL PARA DESCANSAR Y DISFRUTAR DE LA CERCANIS CON EL CENTRO DE LA CIUDAD

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Gracias Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

None

By

July 25, 2016

Mr Steve the shuttle driver, he worked constantly taking guests to and from the riverwalk area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for recognizing Steve I will make sure he sees your comment. Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

Dump under renovation

By

July 23, 2016

club

Stay away until renovation is done. Hopefully this place has a better future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for the feedback. I am sure you didn't have a more pleasant stay. Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here

By

July 12, 2016

A horrible room with loud air conditioning and filthy conditions.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your opinions with us. I am sorry you thought negatively about your stay. Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

Under Renovation

By

July 11, 2016

Hotel is in great location but the cleanliness of the rooms and hallways was very poor. As soon as we walked into the hotel there was a bad smell from the humidity and also in all the rooms. We entered the room assigned to us and the carpet, drapes and bathtub were not very clean. There were also ants on the desk therefore I decided to ask the front desk to move me to a different room. The other room I was moved to was even worse!! The carpet had horrible stains, it smelled disgusting, and the bathtub was in even dirtier condition than the first one. I then went back to the front desk and asked for a 3rd room but it was in the same condition as the second so I had no choice but to stay in the original room I was assigned to since that was the cleanest of them all. I would definitely not stay in this hotel again!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for the feedback. I will make sure that our housekeeping department reviews this and make adjustments. Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Experience - this is why they have other better hotel brands

By

July 10, 2016

Don't waste your time on this hotel on brand of hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
I am sorry you felt that way about your stay. I hope you gave us an opportunity to correct whatever was making you feel this way. Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

July 09, 2016

Room had a huge wet spot from the air conditioner, the balcony would not open, the room phone was inoperable and the microwave did not work.. My daughter found what appeared to be food left from the past under the desk in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for the feedback. Please accept my apology on behalf of the Hotel for your experience not being more pleasant. I will make sure that your comments are shared with our housekeeping staff. Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 09, 2016

The hotel is a little older but the bed was comfortable and pillows were soft. Front desk staff were rude and not courteous. The shuttle driver was excellent, very friendly and helpful. The bathroom was not very clean. The halls were dark and hot. I was promised 5000 bonus points for IHG rewards for completing a brief survey about business travelers but have not seen them yet and the front desk staff seemed unsure of what to do with the paper survey. Also have not received my regular reward points yet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for telling us about your stay. Please contact the Hotel and we can find out about your points. Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less