Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
70%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 791 reviews
70%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

791reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    96
  • 1 Stars
    93

Great location for concerts

By

June 21, 2017

club

Its located in a good location just about close to all u jeed.

Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

June 20, 2017

Loud doors and stray cats other than that not bad.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 19, 2017

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, and the kids loved the pool/ hot tub area

Read More
Read Less

San Antonio Visit

By

June 19, 2017

Affordable price, great location near San Antonio downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 18, 2017

club

My room was comfortable, staff was friendly, and location was great. Would definitely recommend holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed family friendly and great service.

By

June 16, 2017

club

The hotel staff was very friendly and cordial during my stay. It was very family friendly. I was not uncomfortable hanging out in any of the guest areas. The room was clean. The breakfast bar was wonderful. The food was fresh and hot. The service in the Restaurant was great.

Read More
Read Less

It's worthy

By

June 16, 2017

club

I loved the service but the rooms needs renovations

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!!

By

June 14, 2017

Let me start by saying how impressed I am with overall problem solving skills with this hotel! Their team went above and beyond to resolve our problem and made sure we were satisfied! We definitely recommend this location! Thank You.

Read More
Read Less

No the best place to stay....

By

June 14, 2017

club

If you are a parent of a small baby or a toddler, this is not a place were you could leave your baby sitter while you work or go to a conference. You cannot rely on their crib availabilities, hotel does not have available lunch inside of the hotel. Bathrooms curtains are not the cleanest.

Also, if your trip is a combination of business and leisure. For example you travel some days for business, and you want to stay additional days to know the city. You need to book the days separately. I needed 2 different receipts. One for my company and one for my personal trip, and the front desk could not provide me with this because I had already paid in advance.

Read More
Read Less

leisure trip to San Antonio

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel located relatively close to the Alamo and attractions. Unfortunately very outdated. Staff was nice though.

Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

Not the place if your looking for clean and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 09, 2017

club

Not what I expected for a IHG brand hotel in the downtown area of a major city. Would not recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less