Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 456 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    24

Good business stay

By

July 01, 2016

club

Staff is very helpful. I stay here frequently for training events held at the hotel. We are well cared for by everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear tbg1234, Thank you for your kind words. We love taking care of our guests and look forward to your return visit!
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and clean environment

By

June 28, 2016

I would definitely stay in Holiday Inn again because of their great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
That is awesome to hear!!!! We look forward to your return visits. Thank you so much for your kind words.
Read More
Read Less

Most basic service completely ignored

By

June 28, 2016

club

Decent hotel, poor signage makes it hard to find. Lobby and pool area nice. Floor carpet smells old and moldy, that burned hair/dust from vacuum cleaners type smell. Worst of all, free breakfast not provided to guests. The most basic hotel service completely ignored. If a bed and roof with a nice pool and subpar fitness center is what you're looking for this is it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Wahlee83, Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. I am truly disappointed that you did not have the great guest experience we work so hard to provide our guests. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we will work to ensure these issues are corrected. Thank you again, and have a great 4th of July weekend!
Read More
Read Less

Good location and value

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Pleasant accommodations near airport. Great value for price. Spacious and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for taking time to give us this review. We hope you will come back and see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

clean and quiet

By

June 20, 2016

club

room was good and quiet, breakfast was expensive as relates to price versus what was served

Read More
Read Less

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND ACCOMODATIONS

By

June 15, 2016

club

THE EXPERIENCE WITH THIS HOTEL WAS FANTASTIC! THE STAFF WAS PLEASANT AND MADE OUR STAY FEEL LIKE A BED AND BREAKFAST! I APPRECIATED THE ATTENTIVENESS FROM THE CLEANING STAFF AND THE STAFF IN THE RESTAURANT!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Tricie31, We are so excited to hear from you. Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your time with us. We love our guests and want everyone to have this experience!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 14, 2016

I love the ability to plug the many devices I have, smartphone, tablet, laptop, CPAP and such. I normally have to bring a couple of surge protectors to be able to have enough outlets but even the bed frame had outlets.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

June 12, 2016

club

overall very frindly and helpful reservation personnel and very friendly and helpful hotel staff

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear edwfarias, We love 5 star reviews! Our staff are smiling cheek to cheek to see that you enjoyed your stay! We can't wait for you to come back!
Read More
Read Less

Alvin's stay at the Holiday Inn

By

June 12, 2016

I really like this hotel. I love the bar area especially. I recomend this hotel to those that plan on staying in San Antonio!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Alvinator, Our staff is smiling from cheek to cheek today! You have made our day with this review! We hope you will come visit us again soon! Thanks again for your feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

June 08, 2016

club

I always stay at this hotel when I travel through San Antonio. I enjoy the courteous staff, the outdoor seating area and at the end of the day, a comfortable, clean, quiet room to relax and unwind. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends, family and business associates.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Kgregory9959, You are awesome! Thank you so much for giving us your feedback. We love it when our regulars guests take time to tell us why they keep coming back!
Read More
Read Less

Lovely lobby

By

June 07, 2016

club

Beautiful lobby, and very welcoming staff! We loved this location being close to 288 and Loop 410, and lots of nice restaurants being so close! Riverwalk is not far away, too.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Dallas757, You are right, we do have a beautiful lobby! Our team loves this hotel and we love make our guests feel at home. We are definitely in a great location for shopping, dining and enjoying this great city! We look forward to your return visit!
Read More
Read Less

Safe Port in the Storm

By

June 06, 2016

club

Our flight was diverted to San Antonio and grounded because of severe weather. We were a few hours on the plane waiting for weather to clear; it didn't. We deplaned at midnight exhausted and hungry and caught the Holiday Inn shuttle to the Airport Holiday Inn Express. To our relief the bar was still open with food service. We checked in and enjoyed a delightful dinner and drinks, getting to bed about two a.m. The bartender was terrific and we enjoyed his company and service very much. I wish I could remember his name so I could give him a shout out!

I always stay in HI Express when available because of the consistent high quality I have experienced. This emergency stay was no exception. We had a wonderful night's sleep; the bed was wonderful and the room comfy and quiet. Felt like a new person the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Wear Wanderer, We are so thankful that you landed safely and had a safe place to stay. This happens alot, and we are always here to help. I am glad that you had the opportunity to stay at a Full Service Holiday Inn and not just a Holiday Inn Express. It is a great hotel and we love what we do! Our number one priority is to take care of our guests. Thank you for letting us know about your stay!
Read More
Read Less