Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 594 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

594reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    29

Staying on business

By

April 23, 2017

club

Overall a very comfortable stay. Slept well. Enjoyed eating in the dining room next to the BLB heat lounge. Nice fitness center. No issues.

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

April 22, 2017

Do not recommend. Not well maintained. Broken equipment including drapes, ice machine, gym equipment. Carpet in poor shape. Bill included charges from someone else's bar tab. Internet was so slow it was unusable. One positive was front desk staff was helpful.

Read More
Read Less

gross

By

April 21, 2017

Room stunk like urine during our entire stay. Monday breakfast staff was rude when they bothered to acknowledge us.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding staff and service

By

April 20, 2017

club

The staff and service provided was outstanding. Though the internet service is not the best, the staff and service provided more than made up for it. Shuttle service was a nice touch to get around the local area.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

April 20, 2017

club

Excellent hotel, first class service, you will love the food they make!eat there!

Read More
Read Less

Stinky Toilet, awful breakfast

By

April 20, 2017

All the ladies at the check in desk were friendly & helpful. The cleaning ladies were rude, the toilet in our room no only was loose but the bathroom smelled constantly like urine. We paid for the breakfast for both mornings of our stay, Sunday morning was wonderful, we were warmly greeted, offered coffee & juice, he asked if we wanted eggs cooked any other way & really went out of his way to make us feel welcome. The food was really good and we had a lovely breakfast. Monday morning, we were completely ignored, she slammed the coffee pot on our table when she did finally acknowledge that we were there, then we waited 5 minutes, in an almost empty dining room, for cream. Everything we tried to eat that day was under cooked. We were grateful at that point that it was time for us to check out & head for the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 17, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel twice and each time it's been wonderful. The service is amazing. The rooms are always clean.
The breakfast bar is always fresh with a great selection. The hotel has a bar, with a great space for socializing with other travelers.
It's located right off the main loop so it's close to everything. There are restaurants and a mall within walking distance.
Parking is ample and the the parking lot is well lit.
Great hotel, great price!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff in a falling down house

By

April 15, 2017

club

Staff were amazing and attentive. The hotel is falling down around them but they keep a positive attitude. Between elevator failures, key failures, broken workout equipment, dead slow wifi and A/C that is on life support, the staff made the difference. It is time to renovate or tear down this building.
It would be nice if the hotel had agreements with local gyms to allow for reduced rate memberships. When in town for business its good to get a nice workout it. Their rusted old ellipticals and creaky bikes don't cut it. Outsource the gym or fix it.
On the positive, I think the staff keep that hotel the cleanest I have ever been in.

Read More
Read Less

SA Airport Holiday Inn

By

April 14, 2017

Overall not the best experience. Staff was friendly but hotel was not well kept. Biggest issue was internet access. I was unable to complete the simplest web-based work task as internet was so slow every attempt timed out. Had to start waking up at 3:30 am as 3:30-500 am was the only time I found the web access useable. Hotel had other issues as well. Broken ice machine, broken and old equipment in gym, carpets were in serious need of replacement. Also I would take back stairwell every day and there was always evidence that someone had recently smoked in the stairwell (smoke, cigarette butts, etc...). Stairwell led to external exit. Always saw a security person standing or sitting in parking lot outside stairwell exit but never once did I see them walking around.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn San Antonio Airport

By

April 14, 2017

platinumelite

Had a comfortable stay prior to our airport departure next day.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

April 12, 2017

very comfortable beds and having choice of firm or soft pillows

Read More
Read Less

Overall Good Experience but ruined by a bug

By

April 12, 2017

club

Overall the hotel rooms were new and clean, however, waking up to a Giant Cockroach in the bathroom was a little disconcerting.

Read More
Read Less