Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 695 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

695reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    29

Friendly staff

By

August 16, 2017

club

The staff was very nice and friendly during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 14, 2017

club

Hotel was close to airport, and biggest mall in SA. The staff was nice, and rooms were pretty clean. They had a really nice bar and pool area, lobby was very nice as well.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

August 08, 2017

club

Nice clean room and comfortable bed. I would recommend this hotel and stay there again when in San Antonio.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 07, 2017

Thank you! Great staff, friendly, prompt check-in and check-out. No issues.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

August 07, 2017

platinumelite

Front Desk and houskeepimg staff were excellwnt. Received a room uphrade due to my rewards status which was appreciated. Pool was great. Bar is probably the saddest hotel bar I have been in. There were two draft beer taps not in operation and a handful bottled beer with maybe 5 bottles per brand stocked in bar cooler. There was a heavily depleted stock of spirits to chose from. The bartender ztated the delivery was coming the following day. Another patron at the bar said he stayed regularly and this was an ongoing issue. The breakfast service was cordial but served me coffee in a noticeably dirty mug which they apologetically replaced. The meal was prompt and tasty. They seemed to be a little slow at clearing and cleaning tables. Overall a good stay with the bar and restaraunt bei g the weak spots.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and great service

By

August 06, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay the hotel had great service housekeeping was on point swimming pool area was kept clean while there everything was excellent. I do have one thing I wish the hotel will get breakfast fee

Read More
Read Less

Most staff not very friendly

By

August 06, 2017

It's disheartening to see people in the service industry providing mediocre (at best) service. The restaurant seems to share the same staff at times with the coffee shop. Good luck getting a cup of coffee without a 20 minute wait.

When standing in line at the front counter, you are not acknowledged whatsoever. Even when walked up as the next in line, the lady behind the counter kept her eyes down at the computer and did not look up. I had some items from the gift shop that needed to be charged to my room. I said can I please charge these to my room. She completely ignored me. I was the only one there. Terrible, rude and unprofessional.

I've been a platinum member for a long time, this is the first time I am not thanked for being an IHG member. I never looked for that in the past, but with all the poor service being thrown around it's worth mentioning.

Lastly, I show up at the coffee shop at 5 minutes till 6. I knew the opened at 6, I wasn't going to bother anyone. I just wanted to ask where I could get coffee because they usually have some setup outside of the shop, and there was an employee setting the coffee shop. Before I even got close he abruptly said "WE'RE CLOSED. NOT OPEN YET". Very dry and obviously bringing problems from home to work.

Anyway, I will remain an IHG member, but you will not catch me at this poorly managed location. This is 100% on the manager who failed to motivate and train his/her staff. Shame.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice employees

By

August 05, 2017

club

Our stay was great but I the only thing I would recommend is not getting a room next to housekeeping if the noise of the door constantly opening and closing bothers you. We of course didn't notice this until the morning. Other than that we had no issues.

Read More
Read Less

Yes

By

August 04, 2017

club

I love the holiday Inn awesome love staying there it always nice and clean.ny family and I always have a good time there.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 03, 2017

club

It was a great vacation. All the staff was friendly and attentive. The hotel was very clean. I enjoyed my stay at holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Vacuum not used despite crumbs on floor

By

August 02, 2017

club

Anytime you specifically bring a concern to a manager, provide a picture and are promised for the issue to be resolved and you get back that evening ....and it is not....there is a real problem.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

August 02, 2017

Need a car, nothing to walk to. Very close to airport.

Read More
Read Less