Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 650 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

650reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    29

Comfortable stay

By

June 28, 2017

club

Great service, comfy place and friendly staff. Would be my first choice for next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

June 27, 2017

This Holiday Inn was much nicer than I expected. Check in was quick and the staff was courteous. They have a restaurant, Starbucks and a bar in the hotel, very convenient. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet.
Very nice pool area and fitness center.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 26, 2017

Great rooms and friendly staff. Try the pub fries and Shiner Beer on tap.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 26, 2017

Everything went great, staff was friendly, only wish staff asked what kind of room I wanted, as I was given a room with two beds when I only need one haha... may have not of had any available... but just a thought

Read More
Read Less

I will stay at the Holiday Inn Express

By

June 25, 2017

club

Very disappointed in my stay at this full service Holiday Inn property. I will ensure all future stays are at the Holiday Inn Express two doors down. The only light about yhis property is Vikki at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and beautiful rooms

By

June 21, 2017

club

I loved the night at the hotel, the city view is beautiful, the rooms where absolutely spectacular and comfortable, not to mention the service was amazing , definitely want to come back and stay again as soon as I get another vaca, if not in san Antonio, then another holiday in definitely

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 20, 2017

Had a wonderful stay. arrived a day early and they were very good about allowing us to check in a day early and earlier in the day. That was fantastic after a long and grueling drive through all the traffic and construction on so many of the roads we traveled. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Super comfortable!!

By

June 20, 2017

club

The hotel was great for the price I paid, we recently joined the IHG Rewards Program and have been staying in their hotels since, the program is awesome and very accommodating. The only thing I have to mention is that the elevators are a little outdated and slow, one of them was stuck on the first floor and I was trying to get to the 11th, other than that I highly recommend this hotel!! I work at a 5 star hotel as well so I know a good hotel when I see one.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

Attentive and polite staff. Food and service in bar was excellent. A good nights rest!

Read More
Read Less

No so comfortable beds

By

June 19, 2017

This Holiday Inn just doesn't seem up to par of many of the Holiday Inn properties that I've stayed in and that's a lot of Holiday Inns!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, Attentive Staff

By

June 19, 2017

Comfortable beds and fast elevators. Didn't have to wait a long time for elevators.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at SA

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Facility has a great value and is very convenient for travel. Rooms were cleaned and in great shape. A new feature which I appreciate is the quick check out.

Read More
Read Less