Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 523 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    26

Every thing was great except shuttle

By

January 17, 2017

club

Everything was great except the shuttle service. They were good with the drop off but not with the pick up. Staff were nice and the food was good

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Thanks 45965, Thank you so much for taking time to tell us about your recent stay with us. We are always looking for input from our guests on ways we can improve our service, and we will definitely look to work with the shuttle service on providing more accurate pick up times. Thanks again for this valuable feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente

By

January 16, 2017

Holiday Inn tiene un ambiente de Caché, muy bonito ambiente, Excelente para relajarse y despejar la mente...Los empleados nos hicieron sentir como en Familia...Con Excelente servicio de parte de sus empleados. Lo considero a Holiday Inn, como el Hotel que utilizaré especially now en mis vacaciones de ahora en Adelante !!!... Gracias Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

All american stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

The family was there to support my nephew in the Army All-American game. The hotel staff was very friendly and the stay was enjoyable and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. The staff always gives their best when it comes to guests in the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Service was great

By

January 11, 2017

club

Clean rooms, clean sheet, friendly staff, great food, store to purchase items food and snacks, front desk friendly, coffee availability

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Jaguar1!, You rock! Thank you for taking time to recognize our staff! It is so awesome to hear that our guests have a great time during their stay! We would love for you to make this your home away from home when you visit San Antonio!
Read More
Read Less

Poor Mattresses and not enough towels

By

January 03, 2017

Mattress was of poor quality and uncomfortable.

Not enough towels for number of people on reservation. When we acquired enough towels they were taken by housekeeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear triggers 1987, Thank you for taking time to give us this valuable feedback. We are so grateful for our guests input. We are discussing the topics you have told us we're an issue for you, and we are working to improve the service and comfort provided to our guests. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

January 03, 2017

The staff was incredibly helpful, they assisted me with an early check in and I was able to get both rooms I desired. Check in was quick and efficient. The rooms were a large size with plenty of outlets for electronics and they were very well cleaned along with the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear amoreno11, This is exactly how we want all of our guests feel when they stay with! We are so happy to hear you had such great experience. Thank you for taking time to recognize the hard work of our team. We can't wait for you to stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Rooms and Hotel

By

December 30, 2016

club

Great Hotel, Rooms, amenities, furniture and service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 25, 2016

club

Updated rooms, quality customer service, large conference rooms, location was closer to the airport and also close to convenient shops and gas stations. They have buffet during lunch and also can order. Food also available at the bar. Great food menus with different great options to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear WiseFj, Thank you so much for taking time to give us your feedback! We are so excited to get 5 stars! We are definitely in a great location in the city, and our staff loves to take care of our guests. You have made our day. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Another good stay at an IHG property.....

By

December 22, 2016

I have stayed at this location many times in the past and will continue to to stay here when business brings me to this area.

The hotel staff is second to none. When you walk in the door and staff recognizes you and greets you by name, that goes a long way.

Only drawback to this location is I feel that it is becoming a bit dated. This location is in need of a face lift to bring it up to a more modern facility. Easy to overlook that due to its excellent staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear Bruce G32, Thank you so much for taking time to recognize our staff. You are definitely apart of our family, and we are so grateful to have guests like you. Most of the time, our regular guests are here so often that they do not post reviews, so it is great to hear from someone that stays with us a lot. We hope you and your family have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Years!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Comfortable

By

December 20, 2016

club

Nice place with good food. Quality service with a smile.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
ACLJ11, That is so great to hear. Thank you so much for letting us know how your stay went. I love our food, our chef has done a fantastic job with the new menu! You gotta come back and try another dish. Happy Holidays to you and your family!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

December 18, 2016

club

The beds were extremely comfortable. Slept like a baby!
The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Carlos510, Thank you for your response. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again. At the Holiday Inn we pride ourselves in providing our guess with excellent customer service and your response is proof that we are meeting the needs of our customer. Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, quiet and comfortable room

By

December 08, 2016

club

Great staff, quick check in/out! Very quiet and comfortable room. Bathroom needed updating, deep cleaning, and newer linens, but not too too bad - just surprised at aging allowed compared to other hotels of this ranking.

Read More
Read Less