Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 492 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

492reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    25

Mom's Birthday

By

September 27, 2016

I always stay at this hotel because of the location, the hotel service and staff. This time was a little different. I arrived early, but felt I was a bother to the two young ladies up front in leaving my suitcase. There was no friendly interaction at this time or the time of check-in. There was a storm that shut down the elevator, but the staff up front never acknowledged the outage. They allowed many people to walk to the elevator and push the button and question the desk. The two ladies at this time were talking to each other. When a manager finally showed up (after our 40 minute wait) and began telling each customer about the issue, I then noticed the desk staff begin to talk to customers. There was a different feel at the front desk than previous times that I have stayed here. It questions my wanting to come back since I am an IHG member and a frequent customer. I didn't feel welcome overall..

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Kitkat2883, Thank you for taking time to give us this feedback. This is disappointing to hear that you did not feel as welcome as you normally do. That is not our normal service, and I am so thankful you gave us this input. It will help our staff improve and move in a positive direction with service to our guests. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us, and we are truly sorry we did not exceed your expectations. Please give us another opportunity to show you that we are better than that experience.
Read More
Read Less

Business Meetings are Great

By

September 27, 2016

If you are looking for a hotel that can make your meetings a success, the Holiday Inn San Antonio Airport Hotel is a great place. The staff are very accommodating and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

September 20, 2016

The staff is always TOP NOTCH! This is my fourth stay at this hotel and they never sway. Very helpful and inviting. The rooms are comfortable and the couch in the king rooms adds a bit of coziness to the room. Quiet and safe area close to the mall, airport and restaurants. Would stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

IMCOM Training

By

September 19, 2016

club

Great experience. Breakfast was not as good as some other locations although it was perfectly acceptable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
hank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We can look into the breakfast for you.
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

Older hotel but still a good value and great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Business Hotgel

By

September 15, 2016

platinumelite

I stay in this hotel often when in the area for business. The hotel is well maintained. The staff is always friendly and helpful .

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Camguy01, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We strive to ensure we deliver great customer service and that our guests are comfortable. it was a pleasure having you and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

room view good and comfortable

By

September 12, 2016

club

have been to this hotel several time it is very consistent
and in a good location

Read More
Read Less

Great Business Trip

By

September 07, 2016

club

The Staff went above and beyond to meet our needs. I had everything I needed for a productive week and proper rest and relaxation in the evenings.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear jhow27, Our staff loves what they do, and we are thrilled to accomodate your needs! Thank you so much for taking time to acknowledge the hard work and dedication we have to our guests!
Read More
Read Less

nice place to lay your head

By

September 07, 2016

club

This hotel was a nice place to relax and stay while i was on a buisness trip

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear mjp1987tx, That is awesome! I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and were able to relax when you weren't having to work. Next time, you must come and stay for a vacation! Our city has so much to offer! We look forward to your return visit!
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay at Holiday Inn SA Airport

By

September 06, 2016

Overall the stay was fine except for 2 incidents:

1) I arrived early not expecting to check-in early but iI asked anyway. It was 2PM and they said I should be in my room NLT 3PM. I did not get checked until 4:30PM which is 30 minutes past check-in time and several other guest were checked in before me. And yes i had a reservation.

2) I was told at check in that the breakfast was buffet but i could get omelettes and eggs to order. When i asked for eggs over medium, the waiter balked and said they did not normally do eggs to order but finally went back and placed my order.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Jerton, Thank you for giving us your feedback on your recent stay! We will definitely look into the breakfast information you shared and find out where the miscommunication was. We can't wait for you to come back and let us earn that fifth star!
Read More
Read Less

nice and convienient

By

September 05, 2016

great location to the airport and pleasant staff.. would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

over day layover

By

September 05, 2016

club

All staff is generally very responsive and helpful at this Holiday Inn location... Typical TX hospitality; however, the house keepers need to pay closer attention to posted do not disturb signs during day hours and not be quite as loud please!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear nascar3to29, Thank you letting us know about your experience with our staff. Our guest feedback is very important to us, because it gives us the opportunity to improve our service. We will definitely address the issue you have brought to our attention. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less