Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 568 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    28

Food

By

March 22, 2017

club

The food was excellent throughout my stay. The conference rooms was large enough and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 21, 2017

club

Good location . Fast check in. Enjoyed our stay. Would have liked to check out the pool but did not get a chance.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, excellent staff. Clean rooms and very comfortable

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

One of the best hotels in the area. Near eateries. Very close to the airport. Not far from downtown San Antonio

Read More
Read Less

IHG

By

March 19, 2017

club

Exceptional Stay at this Hotel. Staff was professional and courteous throughout the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to give us your feedback. We can't wait for you to come back and stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Our suite was clean and spacious, bed was comfortable, wifi was OK. Late dinner had slow service due to flight crew appreciation night, but the food was good. Breakfast had a wide range of offerings,

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Chuck the tuba, It is of great pleasure to hear you enjoyed your most recent stay with us! Comfort is truly important to us and we will continue to ensure our guest have a memorable stay each time. Thank you for this review and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good, but....

By

March 19, 2017

This hotel is older and has paper thin walls. The first room I had wasn't super clean but didn't make my skin crawl, I could feel the springs in the mattress.Unfortunately I had the most inconsiderate neighbor who slammed the doors which literally shook the walls and therefore the bed EVERY time he went in or out of the room. After his alarm woke me up at 0030 and I called the front desk for assistance (he wasn't in the room to turn it off) It took them 45 minutes and 2 more calls to get it turned off. The front desk did offer to move my room, but it was just after 1AM and I wasn't about to pack up and change rooms right then. They kindly allowed me to move at lunch that day. I will say that room was significantly better and CLEANER, still with thin walls but more considerate neighbors. The restaurant was pretty good and the service was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Overrated hotel

By

March 18, 2017

club

Disappointed ans over rated hotel . I do not recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Killeen, We are very sorry to hear that your stay was not up to your expectations. We will be contacting you to discuss this and see what we can do to improve. Thank you for the feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Could not get shuttle. Could not get anyone to answer phone. Very poor service.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you for taking time to give us this feedback. We are working to resolve the issues with the phones during heavy check in times. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention.
Read More
Read Less

Sleeplessness Nights in San Antonio

By

March 16, 2017

club

Night one, the couple in the room next to us woke us up around 2am to a screaming match/domestic dispute that lasted over an hour, resulting in no sleep.
Night two, our air conditioning unit was blowing out hot air instead of cold, waking us up in the middle of the night in puddles of our own sweat to a thermostat that read 85 degrees.
I am pregnant, sleep is imperative to me, and unfortunately at this Holiday Inn, my needs were far from met.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
We are truly sorry you had issues with your stay. This is not the level of service we want to provide our guests, and we are so thankful for you taking the time to give us your feedback. We have security here 24 hrs a day to assist with any issues that may arise, like a noise complaint and are happy to take action to ensure all guests get a quiet nights rest. We are addressing the issue with the ac in this room as well. We hope you will give us another opportunity to show you that we care about our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, fast elevators and great service

By

March 16, 2017

club

This property is excellent in all areas. The staff goes the extra mile to make sure that guests are accommodated in every way. The food was superb and the wait staff was exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Mr. JL, We are so excited to hear that you had a great stay! Thank you so much for taking time to let us know about your experience! We can't wait for you to come back and visit again!
Read More
Read Less

Not the best!

By

March 15, 2017

The only thing this hotel has going for it is the location. They advertised a cook to order breakfast in which we paid extra to have, but it turned out to be a cold buffet! We were provided a pullout sofa since our reserved room with 2 beds was not ready at almost 5:00 pm, and the pullout had springs sticking out of it .

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear The Malones, I am truly sorry you did not have the great guest experience that we want all of our guest to have. I will definitely address all of the issues you have told us about today. I hope you will give us an opportunity to show you how much we love to take care of our guests! Thank you for taking time to give us this valuable feedback.
Read More
Read Less

The People

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

The employees are great! Their personality make the property worth the stay. The friendliness and kindness goes along way these day. The rest of the hotel needs work.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Seemerun, I agree! We have a fantastic group of caring and hardworking people that truly love what they do! Thank you for taking time to recognize our staff!
Read More
Read Less