Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 347 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    26

Vacation

By

February 26, 2017

club

Great stay
Enjoyed the pool and the afternoon staff was exceptional

Read More
Read Less

Worse Holiday Inn

By

February 25, 2017

club

This location smelled,exercise room and pool was bad and the hotel was hot

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Management

By

February 23, 2017

It started at the front desk. Very unfriendly greeting. They did not get us checked in correctly even with the Manager helping the young lady. It also took them forever. The hotel is only 5 years old but the upkeep is horrible. The bedroom Jacuzzi is a joke with both panels falling off. You can not see your face adequately in the bathroom to shave. Horrible lighting in there. POOR water pressure in the shower and the showerhead would not adjust. When my wife and I wanted to make coffee the next morning...no coffee. I call down stairs and was told to get dressed come down and she would give me coffee free (Tiny size). How MAGNANIMUS. The room was charged to the WRONG credit card. It is exactly why the Manager and the young lady took so much time checking us in...to get the card right. FAIL. At the 3rd floor elevator the wallpaper is torn and the button to call the elevator is pushed into the wall. The only thing good was the food and drink but I came to spend the night. I can choose 50 good restaurants to go to. Oh and I wanted a second cup while waiting for them to correct the hotel charges on the correct card...they thought they were doing me a favor giving me another tiny cup FREE...they should have comped SOMETHING OF VALUE. Breakfast is free everywhere but not here.
NEVER WILL I STAY HERE AGAIN. POOR MANAGEMENT POOR FRONT DESK SERVICE.
Room Tip: Go to another hotel...not this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Enrique, S Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Atmosphere

By

February 21, 2017

I took my athletic team here twice because we enjoyed the stay so much and how accommodating the staff was

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

Highly Recommend this Holiday. Good Value and beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed/room..excellent staff

By

February 14, 2017

club

This facility was a very pleasant surprise.
As previously stated, two staff members stand out in our memory: Diane-desk and Jerry dining area.

Read More
Read Less

great beds

By

February 14, 2017

Personal preference but I do not like the in room heating cooling units. They are loud, and difficult to adjust to correct temperature. Otherwise, queen beds, clean room. Also very nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 13, 2017

club

It was a great experience and the staff was excellent and the bed and all the pillows where awsome there was no lag on the Internet it was fast I would most definitely come back thank ya'll..!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

February 09, 2017

Good location and quiet close to major highways.
Mine are business stays short drive to downtown but close to restaurants of all kinds

Read More
Read Less

one night

By

February 09, 2017

club

It was just what we were looking for. Convenient location with a friendly helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 06, 2017

club

Great hotel, would stay there again.very friendly staff with a great bar.rooms were nice and neat.

Read More
Read Less

Room was nice and large

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Overall a very nice stay, my son had surgery on the 25th. Disappointed in the morning resturaunt. Tried to get breakfast and they were closing up at 10;45. oTHER HOTELS HAVE STAYED OPEN TIL ALL PERSONS WERE GONE OR HAVE BEEN SERVIED.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Enrique, S Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less