Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 396 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    29

Very nice

By

May 24, 2017

club

I enjoyed this hotel. The beds are quite comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

Greta hotel, staff was professional, the location of the hotel is perfect for my needs.

Read More
Read Less

The dig

By

May 23, 2017

club

Bed was uncomfortable. Air conditioning in lobby and restaurant was poor. Entrance drive hard to find. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Awesome breakfast staff and cook!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is not clean

By

May 22, 2017

I have always stayed at Holiday Inn when I travel, but likely won't return. My husband and I are current service members relocating to San Antonio so we needed to stay overnight. The room had a horrible smell, the towels were dirty, and there were no trash bags. It was very difficult to take a shower because there was no water pressure. The bed was practically sinking in so it was difficult to get a good nights rest. We ate at the buffet the next morning and it was also really dirty. The glasses and utensils had hard water build up on them and looked very dirty, the food was very cold and old. I've never had any issues at Holiday Inn and there hotels are usually pretty clean until I stayed at this one. Disappointing to say the least.

Read More
Read Less

Loud Nights, Apathetic Staff

By

May 22, 2017

club

1. Tried to check in slightly early and was offered a different type of room.
2. Returned to check in at 8:30 p.m. and our room was not ready. Again offered a different type of room. Had to wait 40 minutes while our room was prepared.
3. Breakfast had to be returned because it was not as ordered; waiter said, "you didn't order it that way." Then, could not fulfill meal order as menu offered (out of an item). NEVER offered a refill on coffee. Very poor service.
4. Needed to do laundry late at night. No laundry soap available for sale, only dryer sheets.
5. Smoke detector beeped whenever we took a hot shower or used the jacuzzi tub.
6. No batteries in the in-room safe. However, these were added after we asked for them.
7. WORST NIGHT: Our room faced the club in the strip mall next door and we were kept awake until after 2:00 a.m. FEELING the bass from the music. WAY TOO LOUD. Complained to the desk and were told, "sorry, it closes at 2." Told the desk clerk upon check out and were told, "yeah, it's loud."
We will never stay here again and will not recommend this hotel to others staying in the area. We simply feel that the staff is not thorough and attentive, nor are they committed to the service of their customers.

Read More
Read Less

good value

By

May 21, 2017

I have stayed here many times, only had one experience in the past that I did not care for. That was with a manager at check in regarding my federal tax exempt form. Other than that, hotel is tucked away and very quiet. Rooms are always clean and plenty of parking. I stay here versus the express 3 miles down the road and would recommend the property to anyone in town for a few nights. I would recommend going somewhere else to eat.

Read More
Read Less

great service but dirty bathrooms

By

May 18, 2017

the service was great but when i got to the room to take a shower there was 2 dirty facecloths hanging from the shower certain

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, comforable beds!

By

May 14, 2017

The hotel is has a really pretty lobby with a nice bar

The rooms are very basic, but the beds are really fabulous.

There is only one electric wall socket, which is really challenging. The soap for the shower is the small one that is usually just for hand washing.

The staff is really nice, and work very hard.

Fun restaurants/bar you can walk to.

CEW

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Good Night Sleep

By

May 13, 2017

club

Great location relative to where I was conducting business. Accessing Highway 281 was a pain in the butt . I had to leave a bit earlier to make the right turn and fight across the highway for the U-turn. The hotel was very nice and staff was super friendly. They did their best to accommodate my request but seemed hampered by a lack of resources. My shower was not working and not fixed during my time here. I know they made an effort not sure what happened there because there was no follow up. Bar was a great touch but was understocked. The AC in the room never quite cooled it off like the Eskimo cold I like in a hotel. However, I still slept really good and enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

May 11, 2017

club

The room was very nice and the overall Hotel stay was very good!

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

May 11, 2017

Clean, quiet and good location........................................................

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 10, 2017

This hotel is clean and very modern. The rooms are clean and the bed is comfortable. We have stayed here 3 times and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less