Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 426 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    31

Met Expectations

By

July 17, 2017

Everything was excellent. We would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service is Lacking

By

July 17, 2017

club

Rooms and housekeeping were great.

The front desk needs some help with customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 16, 2017

club

A day prior to staying there, I had stayed at Holiday Inn in Louisiana and the breakfast buffet was free. In the past, it had been free so I was surprised when I went down for breakfast with my family and was told it was $10.99 for the breakfast buffet. It was disapointing. Besides this, everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 16, 2017

club

A day prior to staying there, I had stayed at Holiday Inn in Louisiana and the breakfast buffet was free. In the past, it had been free so I was surprised when I went down for breakfast with my family and was told it was $10.99 for the breakfast buffet. It was disapointing. Besides this, everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Relax

By

July 11, 2017

club

It was very relaxing staying there. It was a long drive but at the end I was able to relax in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and very comfortable stay.

By

July 10, 2017

I cannot say enough good things about this hotel. I enjoyed every portion of it. The rooms were very clean and the bed very comfortable. I slept like a baby better than in my home. My father was at the hospital near by and when I extended my stay I received an excellent rate for the extra days. Thank you IHG

Read More
Read Less

Conference In San Antonio

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was great, the staff was great. The only issue was the fitness center machines were broken. I still give the hotel a strong positive review.

Read More
Read Less

Did not acknowledge my IHG preferences

By

July 06, 2017

Broken lock box in room took two days to fix and ultimately replace ... first visit took an hour, second visit he tried to fix the problem while we were taking a nap, and replacement of the lock box took 1 hours to install while we waited in the room to shower and get ready for a funeral

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

July 06, 2017

club

I loved staying here and will return when i come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 05, 2017

Professional staff, clean room, friendly service and good food in the bar/restaurant area!

Read More
Read Less

Internet booking

By

July 04, 2017

When we booked this hotel there was no information about the breakfast ticket. The website did not explain we could pay $10 extra per person for breakfast. I asked at the desk about it the next morning and was told it had to be paid for at check in. The desk clerk didn't tell uswhen we checked in.

Read More
Read Less

Room and Beds were very comfortable/ Dinning was a nightmare!

By

July 04, 2017

club

Just know the service in all common areas of this hotel is poorly lacking, The Managememnt has an I Don't Care Attitude when it comes to check in/check out and food service in the restaurant.

This is unfortunate since the rooms themselves were very quiet and comfortable.

If you stay here don't expect much from the Management and don't expect quality food. Unless you consider an hour and 30 minutes to get a very rare, almost raw hamburger good food.

I will not be staying at this location again and cannot recommend it to anyone else.

Read More
Read Less