Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 432 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    24

Excellent overall experience.

By

February 17, 2017

By far the best Holiday Inn location I have been to. From the customer service all around to the comfort of the room itself. If I am in that area again I will definately be staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Comodas instalaciones

By

February 16, 2017

Buen hotel, functional y las instalciones son nuevas y un gran servicio del personal.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Hotel staff was friendly, common areas and outside were well kept. Room was very clean and updated.

Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

We had one little problem of no one being a the front desk at 4am for us to buy medicine lol. Other than that perfect stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and great staff

By

February 14, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff was incredible. They were willing to go above and beyond. They knew the best places to visit. The hotel was great as well. The area around the hotel was great for running.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

Location is easy to reach and services are above average. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Will stay there again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

February 12, 2017

club

nice place .... it was talked down but was pleasantly surprised ... just need to fix they room key problem .. and get more help in the dining area

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean and comfortable room

By

February 08, 2017

club

Great staff ,clean rooms, great location if you need to be near SeaWorld, and only 8 miles to Lackland Airforce Base. Please of dining choices around area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We are happy that you enjoyed our popular location near SeaWorld and would like to thank you for the compliment on the staff and clean rooms. Come see us again when travel brings you back to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern

By

February 04, 2017

club

Hotel had all the modern amenities and was ver clean

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Olddog, Thank you for the compliments on our hotel and as always, we appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 29, 2017

When we first checked in ,it appeared as thou someone was already in the room. We went to the front desk and the quickly took care of everything. The staff are friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this hotel. This was my first time staying at holiday inn. I am a travel nurse and will definately be using holiday inn as my home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Daisyblue03, Your compliments on great service is very much appreciated and we're glad the staff was prompt and took care of the situation with your room. We also appreciate your recommendation of the Holiday Inn NW SeaWorld and the 5 Star Rating. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Jen at the front desk was very friendly. Chris at the bar was a bar was a great bartender after a long day at work
Mando in the restaurant very friendly and a great host.
I left a very expensive coffee cup in the restaurant in the morning and came back an hour later to retrieve it . Mando had secured it and had it filled with fresh coffee wanting for me to come for it. Awesome job

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Chuck, Thanks for recognizing some of our key players at the hotel and we'll make sure your compliments are shared with them. We appreciate you sharing your great experience and hope you 'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip to San Antonio.
Read More
Read Less

My review

By

January 22, 2017

club

My stay was great! Big clean rooms. Staff was very friendly and accommodating . I highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Nancy, Recommending our hotel is greatly appreciated along with your compliments on the staff. Thanks for the 5 Star Review and hope to serve you on your future trips to the area!
Read More
Read Less