Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 545 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great place close to Seaworld

By

July 21, 2017

club

Staff was nice and helpful. The shuttle drivers were great and very accommodating. The one can't remember his name young 19 year old guy was great with my kids on the shuttle rides.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 20, 2017

Great location and friendly staff. The room was extremely comfortable and we enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good time

By

July 18, 2017

Great for sea world best place to stay. Shuttle is very convenient to get to sea world.

Read More
Read Less

The room was very comfortable

By

July 16, 2017

club

Everything was perfect for my visit except time of receiving food at our dinner hour was very long. Once food arrived, it was very good. (it was the special of the day) The wait staff at bar and restaurant were very polite and accommodating.
The only noise level, was from children running in room above us. What the heck, it's SeaWorld excitement probably. No complaints.
Desk personnel spoke to us everytime we passed. Very kind.

Read More
Read Less

Seaworld area hotel

By

July 15, 2017

Nice clean decent sized room with shuttle service to Seaworld.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable and Accomodating

By

July 12, 2017

club

The staff at this location are friendly and hospitable, I will definitely will utilize this hotel for lodging on my next visit to San Antonio. Guest rooms are clean and comfortable. It exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

I needed a quite place to relax and rest. Your hotel worked out perfect for what I needed.

Read More
Read Less

It feels good overall

By

July 08, 2017

club

General feeling good! Service friendly! Breakfast is also very rich, my family and I like it very much! The bus to the sea world is great! On time, fast and safe!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 07, 2017

We took the kids to Sea World for a little mini vacation this summer. This hotel is conveniently located, lots of parking spaces and very clean and comfortable. The staff and shuttle drivers were extremely nice. We enjoyed out stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service!

By

July 05, 2017

What made my stay more comfortable was the staff. I worked in the hotel industry for 10 years and Customer Services can definitely make or break you. From the shuttle driver (cant remember his name) but he is from Puerto Vallarta, to the Restaurant Manager I believe his name was Andy, to the waitress who took great care of us both for breakfast and dinner on Saturday 07/01. I should of wrote down her name but she had an accent and worked a double shift that day :-) . That didn't stop her from having a smile on her face and giving us great service. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely book at this location again when going back to SeaWorld. Thanks to the great staff for taking great care of us!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 05, 2017

I will be staying here again in the future and would recommend this Holiday Inn to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great location

By

July 05, 2017

Everyone was pretty friendly! Rooms were clean and couldn't hear noise through walls. Bed was comfortable too! Also liked that they gave us a cup and lanyard for Sea World. The only thing that needs improvement is parking. There is not enough parking for everyone that stays so if you get there late there's a chance you'll park in the grass. And there's plenty of Land to make more parking

Read More
Read Less