Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 387 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    24

9/16 Stay

By

September 28, 2016

Over all good experience, staff were friendly and room is clean

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
We are glad you had a nice experience at the Holiday Inn NW SeaWorld and appreciate the 5 Star rating. Thanks again and hope you choose to stay with us on your next trip to San Antonio.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente!

By

September 20, 2016

club

Excelente hotel. La gente muy amable. Definitivamente nos volveriamos a quedar en este hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Agradecemos sus amables palabras y el reconocimiento de nuestro personal. Le damos las gracias por haber elegido nuestro hotel y esperamos su presencia en su próximo viaje.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Ok Housekeeping

By

September 19, 2016

We chose to stay at this hotel because of the proximity to Sea World. Location was great. In hotel restaurant was decent and kids ate free. Offered two complimentary drinks at bar for Spire Elite Status. Rooms clean and comfortable. Kids loved the pool. Only problem was for unknown reasons housekeeping did not clean our room during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to SeaWorld and for recognizing our friendly staff. We're sorry that your room didn't get serviced during your visit and will investigate on why this occured. Once again, thank you and hope to see you on future trips to San Antonio.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 14, 2016

club

I came here with my family and this hotel was very friendly whit all of us

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for bringing your family to the Holiday Inn NW SeaWorld and for sharing with us how friendly the staff is. Hope to see you on your next visit to San Antonio>
Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean building and room

By

September 07, 2016

club

Nice and clean room, nice furniture, comfortable bed with comfortable pillow, free wifi, and friendly staff. I could be 100% satisfied if they could provide free breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
We appreciate the 5 Star Rating and the compliments on our clean building, guest rooms, bed comfort and our friendly staff. The hotel does offer room packages that include breakfast so please take a look when you consider your next trip to the area. Thank you for your business!
Read More
Read Less

Great place bad ice

By

August 31, 2016

club

Wish that the ice machines were working We needed ice during our stay and had to go to the restaurant Otherwise th hotel overall was nice

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
We're glad you enjoyed your stay and do apologize for the ice machine not functioning properly during your visit. We'll make sure we double check all ice machines on a daily basis. Thanks for the "great place" compliment.
Read More
Read Less

So-So experience

By

August 30, 2016

club

Hotel was clean, but wifi was maxed out. It was August in San Antonio and the ice machine was not working. Also, excessive wait time for elevator. Up to 10 minutes

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thanks for staying with us and providing the feedback about your visit. Our apology the ice machine was not working and for the excessive time waiting on the elevator. We always strive to meet all guests expectations and we're sorry this wasn't the case during your stay. Once again, thank you and hope you choose to stay with us on your next trip to San Antonio.
Read More
Read Less

paquete de vacaciones

By

August 30, 2016

mi familia y yo encontramos muy buen paquete para Sea World usando este hotel, la vdd la pasamos excelente,

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Gracías por elegir nuestro hotel. Apreciamos sus comentarios . Estamos contentos de que tomó ventaja de nuestros paquetes maravillosos de Seaworld. ¡Apreciamos su negocio y esperamos poder darle la bienvenida de nuevo!
Read More
Read Less

A Great Place to Stay

By

August 27, 2016

club

Its a great place to stay. Its very close to SeaWorld.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
As always, your business is appreciate and so is the five star rating you gave us!! Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value for money

By

August 24, 2016

club

close to SeaWorld and great staff.Helpful and attentive

would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful feedback, We hope to see you again soon...
Read More
Read Less

smelly room

By

August 23, 2016

club

Strong mildew smell when you entered room. Very obvious when you opened door. Poor quality control. Someone should be checking these rooms for freshness as you enter them, that is the first impression.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Hello Destin5 Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate the feedback and will ensure plans are set forth to ensure freshness of rooms. We hope you will come back and visit soon. Once again thank you so much..
Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Hello, Destin5 Thank you for taking the time to write a review and addressing your concerns with us. We value your feedback and will ensure plans are set in place so that rooms are fresher upon arrival. Once again Thank you, hope you'll visit soon.
Read More
Read Less

Always filthy

By

August 23, 2016

club

I've stayed here many times because my employer books it. This hotel is always filthy. On my latest visit, upon check-in, the floors in my room had obviously not been vacuumed, and the wastebaskets had not been emptied following previous guests' check-out. It made me wonder if the bed linens had been changed. On the third day I located the source of the persistent odor - the refrigerator was also left full of smelly food from previous guests. Another day the toilet clogged and I had to get maintenance to unclog it. They left the bathroom floor so filthy I couldn't let my clothing touch it and was careful to keep my shoes on at all times. The bathroom had a constant moldy odor. On my last stay prior to this one, housekeeping left a toilet brush on the counter next to my toiletries. It's never uneventful!

Positives are that the front desk staff is always friendly and helpful and the restaurant is good, especially for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
GG-K, The compliments on the front desk and restaurant are very much appreciated though the housekeeping staff shares your disapointment on the lack of cleanliness. This is an area where we should already be proficient in and I have their committment to improve. Our apology for this situation and we feel confident you will see a vast difference on the next visit to our hotel.
Read More
Read Less