Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 463 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    25

review hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

We had a great time and stay at the Holiday Inn. Our kids had a blast and enjoyed the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfy and excellent service

By

March 22, 2017

The staff was super friendly and helpful. My children loved both pools and I loved how kids get to eat free am and pm. Every meal we had was amazing especially the pizza. The workers were really down to earth and made you feel welcome. They seemed to enjoy the people. Love how big the bathrooms are and the pillows and bed were so comfy I wanted to take a pillow home with me. Haha

Read More
Read Less

good location poor staff

By

March 22, 2017

pro good location if you plan to go to sea world

con poor staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 21, 2017

Great hotel close proximity to where we were going and close to restaurants. Staff was very friendly and able to answer any question we had.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 20, 2017

club

Staff was excellent and did everything possible to answer your question or have someone answer the question. The beds and pillows were great. The overall service was excellent. The only thing I didnt like was the that the TV it was small in size. The bar and restaurant was great and the staff was courtesy and polite. They first impression is the last impression you have, that saying the front desk make a great impression on me. They were caring and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Room was poorly cleaned

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was ok. The only thing was that the room was not cleaned properly.
We found a dirty sock on the bathroom and candy on the floor

Read More
Read Less

They Made Me A Return Customer

By

March 19, 2017

club

The hotel staff went out of their way to make the stay the best it could be! The on property restaurant was 2nd to none. I can't say that any hotel that I've stayed at could compare to this one!

Read More
Read Less

Vacation review

By

March 19, 2017

Hotel was great when we got there. Staff was pleasant and room was great for our stay. Only issue we had was with the phone staff at the Holiday Inn reservation number. I called to confirm our room and the woman was extremely rude told us since we reserved a king room we weren't allowed to have our children in the room and that we'd be turned away on arrival. However the staff was great and even offered a roll away and the room we had was equipted with a pull out couch so we had plenty of space.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 19, 2017

Great hotel and very convenient if visiting SeaWorld.
Van shuttle to SeaWorld was a great idea for guest.
Every 20 minutes it was coming or going to SeaWorld.
Van drivers were great and helpful to guest.

Read More
Read Less

Complaint

By

March 16, 2017

club

Upon checking out I asked the front desk was I going to be charged because we left early. I was told NO and that it would be refunded within 3 days. It has almost been a month the CC company blames it on you, your company blames them. I am a single parent and live pay check to pay check I don't have a $100 dollars to just give away.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

March 15, 2017

Stayed due to closeness to Sea World and free shuttle to and from. Very nice staff, clean rooms and a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and room was very comfortable

By

March 15, 2017

club

Very nice place to stay. Staff was great, good location and very comfortable

Read More
Read Less