Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1522 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1037
  • 4 Stars
    275
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    39

Vw

By

June 28, 2017

club

Nice, clean rooms and very helpful staff. Nice view of the river

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 27, 2017

club

Best staff ever. The front desk lady was very attentive, any staff member answered all our questions regarding our visit. Everyone fullfilled our requests.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

June 27, 2017

club

Could be much better for the price.I had and awful view.the walls were thin yiy coukd hear the guestbin their room tv did not work

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

Room was great, it exceeded my expectations and the service at the hotel was great. Definitely would come back

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel on Riverwalk

By

June 26, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel with no issues.. unfortunately during my most recent stay I ran into a few challenges

-I booked 2 separate reservations (one reservation with two beds and another reservation for a single bed) but when I arrived they tried to put me in two rooms with two beds... issue was resolved

-bathroom was not properly cleaned... we asked that housekeeping reclean the room

-no toilet paper in the bathroom

again, have not really had issues in the past and the access to the riverwalk is amazing so I do plan to return just unfortunate that we had a negative experience

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip: Satisfied with Experience

By

June 26, 2017

club

The experience was better than average. Clean comfortable room, quick service, and a staff with insite on options in the local area.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

June 24, 2017

club

Clean hotel , great price for the kication . No free breakfast

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

June 24, 2017

The staff would be reason enough to stay at holiday inn again

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 20, 2017

club

we loved our stay and will be back soon. we love san Antonio and visit often. we also love that everything is close by from bars to food

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

Love how the team greets me when I arrive in San Antonio! Friendly service in the restaurant is always on point.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable nice service

By

June 16, 2017

club

Request balcony and paid more for that, but the view was awful, because construction in front of the balcony.

This was very disappointing.

The hotel should tell me about the construction and I would buy the room in front.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff secure and cean room great locatiion

By

June 16, 2017

Loved your place wish I could have stayed longer. loved the downtown and riverwalk area. Easy hotel to find and in a great location. The rates were fair and acceptable given the quality of your staff and hotel in general

Read More
Read Less