Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1514 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1032
  • 4 Stars
    274
  • 3 Stars
    112
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    39

great service

By

June 20, 2017

club

we loved our stay and will be back soon. we love san Antonio and visit often. we also love that everything is close by from bars to food

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

Love how the team greets me when I arrive in San Antonio! Friendly service in the restaurant is always on point.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable nice service

By

June 16, 2017

club

Request balcony and paid more for that, but the view was awful, because construction in front of the balcony.

This was very disappointing.

The hotel should tell me about the construction and I would buy the room in front.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff secure and cean room great locatiion

By

June 16, 2017

Loved your place wish I could have stayed longer. loved the downtown and riverwalk area. Easy hotel to find and in a great location. The rates were fair and acceptable given the quality of your staff and hotel in general

Read More
Read Less

Big Rooms

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great room, perfect location. The Holiday Inn nestled along the Riverwalk. You are very close to all the restaurants, shops and easy access to the riverboats.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Safe stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

Very welcoming stay!! Very clean rooms (2) and will recommend this Hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

Waitress. Room service

By

June 14, 2017

club

Waitress was rude. Room service was fast and polite

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

The hotel and hotel staff were stellar Comfortable accommodations Great location everything was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Kevin's the man

By

June 12, 2017

Great place right on the riverwalk for quick access to food and entertainment. I come here quite often and the staff are amazing. The views from the room are really nice and comfort inside is great. It is a little pricey, but IT IS ON THE RIVERWALK.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, accomadting for my study needs

By

June 12, 2017

club

very nice staff. allowed me to study in a dining room/ballroom type area for a major exam I had that week.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, food and drinks.

By

June 10, 2017

We recently spent two nights on our 42nd wedding anniversary. We had a great time! What impressed us the most was the friendliness of the entire staff. Overall it was a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best staff

By

June 10, 2017

I had been on back-to-back business trips when I finally arrived to the hotel late in the evening after a tedious flight delay. The staff was welcoming and friendly (despite the late hour), helped me sort out my business needs to prepare for the next day, and gave excellent directions to help me get to a meeting. The top-notch service I received from the front desk and restaurant staff made this stay memorable, and I really appreciate it.

Read More
Read Less