Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1480 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1480reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1011
  • 4 Stars
    265
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    39

Great room at a fair price.

By

May 29, 2017

club

Great room in a great location very close to Riverwalk.

Read More
Read Less

Nite nite

By

May 29, 2017

platinumelite

Very quite evening. Very nice staff, clean room. I am ready to go back!

Read More
Read Less

Clean large rooms

By

May 27, 2017

club

Good location, available amenities at the hotel, enjoyed the outdoor seating patio to relax at night, good value in relation to the location. Would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

San Antonio Visit

By

May 25, 2017

It was a truly wonderful experience. The hotel was great and the location on the Riverwalk superb.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

May 25, 2017

club

Loved this hotel. Perfect! Beautifully located on the Riverwalk and convenient. Rooms very very clean and spacious. Bathrooms were very nice, except no fan in there for shower. Would stay again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff!

By

May 24, 2017

club

Great experience from the moment we arrived! Friendly smiling faces greeting us. Front desk Elizabeth worked and helped my family and I have rooms on the same floor along with keeping us together next to each other. From the lobby, pool, restrooms, rooms, bar the hotel was very clean and that's very important to me. I will definitely recommend this location to my friends and family. And will continue to return myself when in San Antonio. Location is also very convenient to the Riverwalk and Starbucks! Wonderful way to spend our Mothers Day and mothers birthday. Thank you for all your professionalism. We appreciate the stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

Really the bullets say it all. Everything about this hotel exceeded expectations!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

May 22, 2017

All staff members were very friendly and helpful. There is construction across the river that starts about 7am, so you may choose a room on the street side for now. Otherwise, it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, nice, clean

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, great area! A little noise from construction outside of the motel, but the front desk brought up a fan right away. Very efficient staff, housekeeping, valet.

Read More
Read Less

Fun times

By

May 18, 2017

club

Stayed here to be close to the river walk and downtown for a wedding and graduation. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and happy to help. The only bad part of our stay was not having a microwave in the room. We had to go all the way down to the front lobby to have access to a microwave. Other than that, great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

May 18, 2017

club

I enjoyed staying on the Riverwalk. It was evry easy for us to go and return , we were close to everything.
Our nest stay will be in Corpus Christi and then Branson MO we plan to do these next May again. 2 night and then 4 nights in Branson.

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed the location, it was right across the street from
the show we went to see the your staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less