Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-03-2015)
(e.g. Jun-04-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 884 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Riverwalk They need to put rugs down on wood floors, hurt feet. Towels are too hard and mattresses are hard. Was not comfort for sure... Value ok but it lacks good food in resteraunt and coffee is awful... Needs some work for sure May 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exellant staff and service steve at the front desk was great.lisa Rebecca Erick carlos were very attentive and friendly.Food was very good and well presented in a timely manner. May 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I loved the place and the staff, everyone was nice and very helpful to everyone who had question or was just checking in as well. The room was great had plenty of everything you would want in your room. May 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall great stay! Great location! Great staff! Texas shaped waffles are awesome! May 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel for the money BUT left disappointed the room was nice. The hotel was great. It was trendy, updated, and in a great location BUT not clean! Our bathroom(s)....(our families had more than one room)....were not clean! There were long black hairs ALL over both rooms! I choose to get a white towel and wipe them....after two wipes the towel turned black. We did mention to the cleaning crew but not the front desk. We have 2 small children so the hassle of switching rooms wasn't appealing. They did change our linens every day BUT they don't vacuum or wipe anything off, kinda disappointing. When checking out we noticed our total was WAY more than our reservation total. They charge twenty two dollars for SELF parking. This was NEVER mentioned in the reservation or when we checked in. When you stay for 3+ days, twenty two dollars adds up. A nicer hotel down the river walk gives free parking so if I had known the daily parking fee, I would have rather just paid a higher room rate to stay at a nicer hotel such. May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Service My sister and I spent several days together at the Holiday Inn Riverwalk...and we had the very best time, largely due to the fantastic staff. I wish I could remember each one's name, but I do remember Steven at the front desk who helped us get our boarding passes, two young gentlemen at the front of the hotel who helped us obtain a cab one afternoon (I think Tuesday), the delightful morning breakfast staff who were always so pleasant and never hurried us along, and the various front desk personnel who gave us detailed and perfect directions to our various destinations. Our room was always immaculate....we can't wait to come back and spend a few days there again. I've been singing your praises to all my friends back home. San Antonio is fabulous, and if you go, be sure to stay at the Holiday Inn Riverwalk! Thank you for a great visit. May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good stay Enjoyed meeting SWC friends at your hotel for our conference. Was all around good service. May 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business and Pleasure Convenient location with great rooms. The entire staff was very helpful and friendly. Had no real reason to leave the hotel for anything. May 18, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T11:20:13.090-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_884, tr_884
  • loc_en_US, sid_SATRW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 03/19/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.