Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1264 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    841
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great Staff, and great service.

By

August 08, 2016

club

I had a great stay, Holyday Inn is a nice hotel for every kind of guest. The hotel staff is grate and friendly. It really worth to stay at this hotel at any time of the year.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Mele2001, Thank you for your kind review of your recent Holiday Inn Riverwalk visit. I'm so happy to read of your wonderful experience with our staff! Please come and visit us the next time your plans bring you back to downtown San Antonio. We'd love to have the pleasure of your return! Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 07, 2016

club

Nice rooms, friendly staff. Ease of parking and getting to room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear ColinStu, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Holiday Inn Riverwalk. We truly appreciate your wonderful feedback, as well as the survey you submitted online. The next time your travels bring you back to San Antonio, please do not hesitate to contact me for booking assistance. We'd be delighted to have you back! Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Amenities

By

August 05, 2016

club

From Valle to Front Desk to Restaurant, Customer Service was amazing. I had a ton of needs and every single person met them. Holiday Inn in SA has a really great team.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear Ep955, Thank you for taking the time to review your Holiday Inn Riverwalk experience. We take great pride in our customer service and I'm so happy to read that our staff was of great assistance to you! Please come and see us if your travels bring you back to San Antonio. We would love to see you again! Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

August 02, 2016

Staff was very helpful and very welcoming. Steven did a great job. He was very helpful and did everything he could to make our stay better. Good job Steven!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear ACPF, Thank you for your 5 star review of your recent Holiday Inn Riverwalk experience. It absolutely delights me to read that Steven was of great assistance to you, and made your stay enjoyable! I look forward to sharing your review with Steven. Please come and visit us the next time your plans bring you to downtown San Antonio. We'd love to have you back! Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay on the Riverwalk

By

August 02, 2016

Everything was outstanding. The only complaints I had was that there are no vending machines on the 6th floor and that the valet had parked my Escalade someplace where they kept dragging some nasty wet water into the drivers floorboard and on the matts and sill plate. This made my freshly detailed caddy look terrible. Wouldn't be a big deal except that I asked them to clean off the matts and they never did.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Jeepnjason, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent Holiday Inn Riverwalk experience. While I was happy to read that your stay was outstanding, I would like to deeply apologize for the incident regarding your vehicle. I would like to discuss your stay in further detail. Please do not hesitate to contact me at your convenience. I look forward to hearing from you. Regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

lost and found

By

August 01, 2016

club

When arriving home I realized I had left two small but very important pillows in my room. I spoke with Jerry in Lost and Found, he promptly returned my call and had located my pillows. This took place this morning. He offered to take them to the Post Office today and I would be receiving them shortly. For this I am greatly appreciative as they have more sentimental value than you can imagine. Any BTW, Jerry was extremely professional and friendly and deserves commendation this act. Thank you Jerry.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Minipini, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here at Holiday Inn Riverwalk. We are so proud to have Jerry on our team, and was truly happy to read that he went above and beyond to send your treasured items back to you. I look forward to sharing your review with him and our staff. Please keep us in mind the next time your plans bring you back to San Antonio. We would love to see you again! Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 01, 2016

club

The hotel was fantastic and I would recommend it to anyone visiting the San Antonio area

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Ryan91, Thank you for your 5 star review and recommendation of our hotel! Please come see us if your travels bring you back to San Antonio. We would love to see you again! Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Place to Relax and Enjoy The Riverwalk

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

We loved staying at the Holiday Inn San Antonio Riverwalk! The rooms were clean and the service was excellent. It was a perfect location to relax and enjoy the beauty of the Riverwalk.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Glorious, Thank you for taking the time to review your Holiday Inn Riverwalk experience, and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum Member. I was elated to read that you enjoyed your time with us! Please keep us in mind the next time your travels bring you back to San Antonio. We'd love to have the pleasure of your return! Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

GREAT ALL AROUND EXPERIENCE

By

August 01, 2016

club

ONE OF THE BEST HOTELS I HAVE EVER STAYED AT. ALL AROUND GREAT SERVICE AND THE EMPLOYEES WERE NICE AND COURTEOUS.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear stanley17, Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your recent Holiday Inn Riverwalk experience. We are so happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us and the service of our staff! I look forward to sharing your review at our next meeting. Please do not hesitate to contact me for booking assistance if your travels ever bring you back to San Antonio. I would be delighted to assist you! Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

August 01, 2016

club

worth the stay if downtown, super clean modern spacious rooms (2 queen) and super comfortable. The gym area was one of the better one's I've seen in hotels. Just keep in mind no comp breakfast included :P

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear mdmd2, Thank you for taking the time to review your Holiday Inn Riverwalk experience. We are so happy to read that you enjoyed your guest room and our newly remodeled fitness center! Please keep us in mind when your plans bring you back to downtown San Antonio. We'd love to see you soon! Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

July 30, 2016

We had a wonderful experience at this hotel. We were upgraded to a suite on the 21st floor. The view was remarkable. The room was comfortable. A

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Jalline, Thank you for taking the time to review your Holiday Inn Riverwalk experience, and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. We are so happy to read that you enjoyed your suite! Please come see us again when your travels bring you back to San Antonio. We'd love to see you again! Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Great Place!!

By

July 27, 2016

I am a IHG reward member so I frequently stay at Holiday Inns.
This hotel was awesome. Its was clean very nice and everyone was very friendly. The restaurant had great food!! Location on the Riverwalk was great! The pool and hot tub was nice also. Highly recommend this hotel! I checked out Monday and called and to ask could I use a different credit card than what I had originally gave and they were happy to change the charges over to my new credit card. Love this place!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Holiday Inn Paris, Thank you for your wonderful review regarding your recent Holiday Inn Riverwalk experience, and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. We certainly appreciate your positive feedback and I look forward to sharing your review with our staff. If your plans ever bring you back to San Antonio, please do not hesitate to contact me for booking assistance. I'd be delighted to assist you! Kindest regards, Elizabeth Garza Guest Services elizabeth.garza@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less