Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1548 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1051
  • 4 Stars
    284
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    40

Handicapped river balcony room

By

July 21, 2017

This room was not even close to being wheelchair or handicapped accessible. If it wasn't for the front desk we have left the minute we found out what we were getting into. They are the only reason we stayed and fried to make our stay as comfortable as possible

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and affordable

By

July 20, 2017

club

Clean and very beautiful place! only thing i didnt like was the noise outside the room. We could hear everyone in the hallways and other room next to us. other than that it was an amazing stay i loved it

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 19, 2017

club

Attended with a group of over 100 staff waa amazing no hiccups. Food was prepared well, servers were professional

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and beautiful views.

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

This is the hotel that I choose to stay in when I visit Riverwalk. It's peaceful, inviting, and relaxing. They have the most friendly and helpful staff. The suites are spacious, modern, and very comfortable. Great experience overall. You have a great view of the river when you dine in their restaurant. My recommendation at their bar would be the Lemon Drop Martini. Enjoy!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

July 18, 2017

Easy to get anywhere on the river walk. Great rooms with wood floors! Clean bedrooms and comfortable beds. Our room had a fantastic view and the staff was very friendly and courteous!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, bed was comfortable staff was awesome

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

The room did not have carpet. It was very clean the bathroom was big and roomy!! The staff was so friendly and very helpful!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 16, 2017

club

The location was good. The staff was nice and we slept good. Be prepared to pay $25 per night for parking. When I called, I asked what the total cost of the stay would be and parking fees were never discussed. It can add up depending on how many nights you stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very Impressed

By

July 14, 2017

club

I was very impressed with this Holiday Inn. It has been years since we were in a Holiday Inn, but we were won over by this fabulous hotel. The location is perfect-- right on the Riverwalk. The staff were excellent, very kind and helpful. And the breakfast deal was wonderful. Since my wife and I were on vacation, we especially enjoyed the fact that the breakfast stayed open as late as 11:00 AM, so we could sleep in a bit, get some exercise, and then come in for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

July 13, 2017

Our room was nice and clean, and the staff was helpful and courteous. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying on the San Antonio Riverwalk. The only "complaint" I had was that the hotel balcony was not over the busy part of the river, but around the corner and away from the hustle and bustle of restaurants and other activity. But that was not such a bad thing, as it was much more quiet and relaxing than those other areas.

Read More
Read Less

Never Again!

By

July 13, 2017

club

Was given a room with a faulty A/C unit and I had to wait TWO hours till THEY realized it couldn't be fixed. Moved us to another room only after I had to keep contacting front desk as to what is going on and a new room was waiting. Not happy!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience at San Antonio Holiday Inn

By

July 12, 2017

My family and I enjoyed a comfortable stay at Holiday inn Riverwalk this weekend. We loved the location to this historic city and loved the guest service provided by the friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Waiting for maintenace

By

July 11, 2017

We arrived at 4:00 pm and waited for at least 10 mins while there were two people behind the counter and only one was servicing customers. The valet scared my family when he had jump into my vehicle to move it forward due to the delay at the front desk. We get to our room, the A/C is NOT cold. I dialed "0", they sent maintenance right up. Nice gentleman who made a couple of trips for parts. Told us he/front desk would call us on outcome and we would be contacted. I called the front desk an hour later to find out there were keys for ANOTHER room available! I'm sitting in a room PAYING TO WAIT FOR MAINTENANCE? You are on vacation, the decision should have been made to move ASAP, you only have over 300 rooms! Stupid waste on MY TIME AND MONEY!

Read More
Read Less