Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1474 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1006
  • 4 Stars
    264
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    39

Great place to stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

Really the bullets say it all. Everything about this hotel exceeded expectations!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

May 22, 2017

All staff members were very friendly and helpful. There is construction across the river that starts about 7am, so you may choose a room on the street side for now. Otherwise, it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, nice, clean

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, great area! A little noise from construction outside of the motel, but the front desk brought up a fan right away. Very efficient staff, housekeeping, valet.

Read More
Read Less

Fun times

By

May 18, 2017

club

Stayed here to be close to the river walk and downtown for a wedding and graduation. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and happy to help. The only bad part of our stay was not having a microwave in the room. We had to go all the way down to the front lobby to have access to a microwave. Other than that, great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

May 18, 2017

club

I enjoyed staying on the Riverwalk. It was evry easy for us to go and return , we were close to everything.
Our nest stay will be in Corpus Christi and then Branson MO we plan to do these next May again. 2 night and then 4 nights in Branson.

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed the location, it was right across the street from
the show we went to see the your staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable but noisy in the AM

By

May 18, 2017

Everything was amazing about this hotel until around 7am the next morning when the construction crew showed up. There was jack hammering and other construction noises that come in. This was a getaway trip with the wife and were expecting to sleep in but the construction made sure that wasn't happening.

My other complaint would be the fact that I had to pay for parking in the Hotels parking garage. As a guest of the hotel that should be free.

Read More
Read Less

RIVER WALK

By

May 17, 2017

Great Hotel To enjoy the San Antonio river walk area. Not on the main loop. But Backs to the river. 2 min. walk to all the action.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 15, 2017

club

A wonderful hotel. Best sleep Ive had in a long long time. Would highly recommend staying there. Rooms were clean staff where attentive.

Read More
Read Less

clean and quiet

By

May 14, 2017

Great place to stay to visit river walk. Rooms very clean and quiet, enjoyed our stay. Convent to walk to most area attractions

Read More
Read Less

far exceeded expectations

By

May 13, 2017

club

Hadn't stayed at a Holiday Inn in years. Booked upon the advice of a co-worker. What a great decision. The hotel was beautiful, updated, and very comfortable and clean. The staff was absolutely top-notch, going above and beyond to assist and accommodate in every way. I would recommend this hotel without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 12, 2017

club

Service was excellent. Bed was comfortable. Location to riverwalk was superbe. All in all a great stay. Only drawbacks were a broken ice machine and I felt like parking should be free for guests but the cost was not too excesssive

Read More
Read Less