Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 1643 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1643reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1127
  • 4 Stars
    299
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    41

Nice hotel but the mattresses need to be upgraded!!

By

ottobre 14, 2017

club

The hotel is nice and clean, but the mattresses are as hard as a rock. Once an upgrade is done, I would be happy to stay there every time I am in San Antonio

Read More
Read Less

The river walk view

By

ottobre 14, 2017

No where on the hotel web site did it say anything about the construction across the river

Read More
Read Less

Alamo visit

By

ottobre 13, 2017

club

Very clean room and comfortable bed. Inquire if construction has been completed as that disrupts your sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location - Friendly Staff

By

ottobre 11, 2017

club

We had such a nice stay. Cabs were called for us, restaurant recommendations were made, and we even learned some of the staffs names. The hotel is so close to the river walk and the rooms were Super clean and cozy. We had breakfast and lunch at the hotel and even drinks in the lounge and everything was very good quality. Even with construction going on the view was nice and the room was quiet. The bed was so nice we decided to buy a new mattress when we got home.

Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

ottobre 10, 2017

I have been staying at the same hotel for the last 4 years and have always been treated very well, although this time did not get an upgrade on my room, as had in other ocassions

Read More
Read Less

KAHS reunion

By

ottobre 09, 2017

club

Everything was as expected except for vending machines only accepting credit/debit cards and not cash

Read More
Read Less

Food in lobby area

By

ottobre 09, 2017

Food in lobby area Was very high-priced eight dollars for a sandwich over two dollars for a cuppa coffee that wasn’t very good over two dollars for soda not too many diet choices and sugar free choices for a diabetic

Read More
Read Less

Great place to explore from

By

ottobre 07, 2017

Hop on hop off bus stops right outside hotel. Nice comfortable rooms and good restaurant. Would have liked to have known about construction across river, as probably would have chosen different room location.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in San Antonio

By

ottobre 06, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at the hotel made us feel welcome and were responsive to our needs. The room was clean upon check in, and the cleaning staff did an excellent jog of maintaining our room during our stay. The food at the restaurant met our expectations and the waiting staff were exceptional. The valet staff made sure we had a taxi on time for our early departure to the airport, which we appreciated. We were especially appreciative of the accounting department for assisting us in making changes in our form of payment.

Needless to say, we look forward to visiting San Antonio again and staying In your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Anytime in San Antonio - stay at Holiday Inn Riverwalk

By

ottobre 04, 2017

If you are ever in San Antonio and want to stay downtown- I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Riverwalk,
Close to everything downtown! Rooms are excellent- staff is warm and friendly and extremely accommodating to your needs. The food is excellent in room service and in the restaurant!
A great place for a conference meeting - again excellent staff to work with
Thank you to all of TW staff

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great food.

By

ottobre 04, 2017

club

The General Manager Stephen was one of the best I have seen. Also the restaurant manager and staff were perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Riverwalk R

By

ottobre 03, 2017

This is actually the third time I had to come to San Antonio for work and each time I insisted on staying at this Holiday Inn. If you want the best of both Rest and Relaxation (R

Read More
Read Less