Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 515 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great sleep and rooms

By

July 19, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable. Way too pricy. Breakfast not included is a big downfall.

Read More
Read Less

junk food found

By

July 15, 2017

found old pizza that was left between the top mattress and wall

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 15, 2017

Clean , Ideally located, Convenient, Beds comfortable,

Read More
Read Less

Fun time with my family.

By

July 12, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly.....room was awesome, it was very clean and neat. Hotel was very clean as well, went out to the pool and enjoyed it with my kids and husband.

Read More
Read Less

Great service great room great location

By

July 11, 2017

club

I love this hotel. Staff is super friendly. The room is big. The location is excellent

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service.

By

July 09, 2017

club

Great stay. Staff very professional and ready to help with any problems. Food service is great. Gym is clean with well maintained free weights and machines. Great stay, close to many good restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

RC and Family of TX

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

Best hotel ever stayed when visiting San Antonio. Highly recommend to others to stay here

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 08, 2017

Room was never cleaned and had to call for clean towels.

Read More
Read Less

facility and staff

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

Nice and clean with with professional and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Clerk

By

July 07, 2017

club

The clerk checked us in quickly, room was clean and the room temp was good. The security was very kind and I felt safe staying there

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

July 06, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is nice, but if you are traveling with kids and expect to swim... the pool is tiny!!! I was also disappointed that they did not offer free breakfasts. They charge 9.99 for breakfast. There are way to many other hotels that offer free breakfast. But if you don't care about the pool or free breakfast this is a very nice hotel in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN SIX FLAGS FIESTA

By

July 06, 2017

club

Overall clean room. Convenient to many restaurants and dept stores for dining and shopping. Very convenient to six flags amusement park.

cons : air condition was not on upon entering room and it took an extremely long time to cool down. Disappointing after a hot long day at six flags. Also did not appreciate being woke up by the telephone asking if i was needing a late check out. This was the first time ever being badgered by the front desk. Sofa bed is very uncomfortable even for a child to sleep poor quality.

Read More
Read Less