Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-03-2016)
(e.g. May-04-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 853 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE AND AWESOME LOCATION STAYING AT HOLIDAY INN BAYSIDE WILL ALWAYS BE THE FIRST GO-TO PLACE TO STAY WHENEVER SAN DIEGO IS ON THE ITINERARY April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfort Hotel Great location and view of the Harbor. Very Clean and comfortable room. April 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room, reasonably priced I chose this HH because of its proximity to the USN conference center. the hotel was clean, comfortable, and reasonable. No unpleasant surprises or inconveniences. April 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed with putting greens We enjoyed our stay. Very comfortable beds. But we were disappointed in the mini golf it was actually just putting greens.There was a number of affordable restaurants across the street and within 5 minutes driving. Overall it was an enjoyable stay. April 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Updated, clean and well maintained The staff was very helpful and friendly, and the rooms were very nice. The entire hotel was very clean. April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay We had a wonderful time. The staff went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. They were friendly and professional. The pool area was nice and we loved the hot tub. April 20, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible front desk staff We stayed at this hotel as the last leg of our California spring break vacation from New Jersey. We were traveling with our 2 children ages 9 & 12. This hotel offered mini golf and shuffle board, which we thought would be great for our kids. We returned to the hotel from dinner at 7:30pm and the kids wanted to play mini golf. We went to the front desk to see how to get the balls and putters, we were told to go to the gift shop (2 buildings away) and we could get them there. When we got to the gift shop, there was a sign that said it was 'temporarily closed and to go to the front desk if we needed anything. so - back to the front desk. The women at the front desk then told us that the mini golf was only open until 7:00pm. No where was that posted - and it made no sense since the pool and spa and bar area are all open until 11:00. I again asked her if we could just let the kids putt the ball around, and her answer was no. I was really surprised - and when I asked her if that was the type of review she wanted the hotel to get, her response was 'yep' I always have choices when I travel, I stay at Holiday Inn's about 80% of the time. After this experience, they will be my last choice. And they seem to be OK with that. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful peaceful guest space great bed I was highly impressed with this hotel. The bed was the most comfortable bed in a hotel I have ever slept on. I was wishing I could have stayed longer!!! April 13, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:47:12.439-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_853, tr_853
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANBY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>