Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 985 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

985reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    318
  • 3 Stars
    136
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    52

Location

By

June 21, 2017

Although the area itself is not the greatest, the hotel location is convenient for tourists traveling to see SF. It is close to Union Square, the Embarcadero, cable cars, shopping, SF MOMA, The Metreon etc...

There are shady drug addicts along the street but stay alert and you'll be okay.

Enjoy SF!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and affordable stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Comfortable and affordable stay, friendly staff. I would use it again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with Great Service!

By

June 19, 2017

Great stay! The hotel personnel were very friendly and accomadating. The room was very nice and had a great view of the city. The breakfast and dinner service has some delicious items on the menu. There are many things to do around the hotel that are in walking distance. Overall I would definitely recommend this hotel to my business colleagues and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling by car with a cooler find another place

By

June 16, 2017

club

No fridge and parking is crazy expensive maybe a couple dollars cheaper then the rest of the city but if you're driving might as well stay just outside the city. I will say that the Internet was awesome and although you have to promise your first born to park there it is a very safe parking garage.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 16, 2017

club

Only thing was mattress was a little hard and uncomfortable compared to other holiday inn hotels I've stayed previously. Other than that everything was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great location. Clean room

By

June 15, 2017

Great location. Clean room. Friendly staff. Will stay again at this hotel the next time I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Room and view were top notch

By

June 14, 2017

Excellent room and view. Recommended for stays in San Fransisco.

Read More
Read Less

Aussie Tony

By

June 13, 2017

club

A great stay with very friendly and helpful staff, very central with a short walk to Union Square

Read More
Read Less

100% confortable

By

June 12, 2017

Excelente ubicación, impecable limpieza y muy buena atencion por parte del personal del hotel especialmente aquellos que hablan español.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, great staff but no refrigerator

By

June 12, 2017

Overall I had a good experience and stay. I was disappointed to not have a refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less

Awful in every imaginable way

By

June 12, 2017

club

Not much else to say than that. I am a very frequent business traveler. 120k miles a year. Many nights away. This was likely the grossest hotel I've ever stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room, great service

By

June 07, 2017

club

My boyfriend and I stayed for 2 nights over a busy weekend. There was a gentleman that kindly greeted us right when we pulled up to parking. When checking in, the gentleman at the counter was really nice and very professional.. answered any questions I had. The room itself was clean and comfortable. Everything seemed to be well maintained. We were kind of disappointed when we discovered that there were no desserts on the room service menu though, but that might have been a good thing for us haha
We were also in a room that was next to a storage room for housekeeping, and they were very very loud whenever they were in there, to the point where they woke both my boyfriend and myself up out of a dead sleeep.. twice. But other than that we would definitely recommend staying here, and we'll be back if we're ever in the area.

Read More
Read Less