Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1019 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1019reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    328
  • 3 Stars
    138
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    54

Great location and breakfast

By

July 25, 2017

club

Clean and quiet room.
Staff very attentive.
When asked for personal cleaning items, staff was able to provide very soon.
Breakfast was very diverse and very delicious. One of my best breakfast in hotel.
The hotel is not in a very safe neighborhood, but it feels safe inside.

Read More
Read Less

良い

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

良いが、施設が古いのと、夜はあまり治安が良く無いと思う。セキュリティが居るので、ホテル自体は安心ですが、立地が問題かも。値段は、時期的にとても高額でした。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, and comfortable

By

July 23, 2017

club

When looking for a comfortable hotel downtown San Francisco, the Holiday Inn has it all: great location, comfort, good service

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location.

By

July 20, 2017

There for concert at Bill Graham center. Was very close

Read More
Read Less

Buena opcion para alojarse decra del civic center

By

July 18, 2017

club

Hotel comodo y seguro. Recomendado para viajes de negocios si se tienen actividades en la zona. No es muy adeacuado para turistas.

Read More
Read Less

San Francisco Civic Center

By

July 12, 2017

The hotel is located near the Orpheum theater. The garage parking costs extra but is easy to park and feels secure. The check in was easy and quick The room was as described and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Servizio eccellente

By

July 10, 2017

club

Gestione impeccabile delle emergenze, servizio WiFi eccellente, servizi di pulizia eccellenti

Read More
Read Less

Easy Walk From BART

By

July 10, 2017

Hotel is a block from the BART station which was awesome, although it did seem to be in slightly sketchy neighborhood. (To be fair, I am a small town girl and it was late at night so not sure if my judgment is accurate). Hotel staff was wonderful. Room was typical Holiday Inn, although wish in the executive suite there was a fridge and microwave?? Bed was comfy. Bathroom clean.

Read More
Read Less

excellent facilities, but arrive before 11 PM

By

July 09, 2017

club

room and appointments were better than satisfactory; staff was friendly and courteous, but I was subjected to very nearly an hour trying to register because the hotel's entire computer system was tied down with a daily audit. I would hope the Hotel might remedy this .

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

The gentleman who checked us in was so helpful and friendly. Hotel room was clean and comfortable! Was a little dissapointed we were not able to check in until 3pm as we arrived to the city that morning, however the hotel accomodated our arrive time by holding onto our luggage( it would have been nice to freshen up before heading out but it worked out). Uber was quick and easy to use from our location. Cleaning staff kept knocking on the door the next morning to clean the room and we weren't even checked out so I'd reccomend using a do not disturb sign.

Read More
Read Less

I will stay again! Great experience!

By

July 07, 2017

club

The only thing I did not like about my stay, was the lack of a mini fridge. Everything else gets 5 stars. The room was very clean and comfortable, staff was extremely friendly and helpful, price and location are great. The food was delicious! I will visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Ty

By

July 07, 2017

club

My stay was great everybody was nice please keep up the good work have a great day thank you

Read More
Read Less