Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1587 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1587reviews

  • 5 Stars
    711
  • 4 Stars
    499
  • 3 Stars
    201
  • 2 Stars
    99
  • 1 Stars
    77

Convenient Location and relatively good room

By

March 23, 2017

club

The location was great, near the Fishermans Wharf and Union Square. There were a big underground parking lot but the parking cost additionally and a lot,

The room was big and the bed was comfortable. The hotel seems old but the interior was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

March 23, 2017

club

Excellent location, great staff, did not experience any problems. Highly recommend it and it was fairly priced compared to other hotels in the area

Read More
Read Less

One of the more marginal Holiday Inns

By

March 16, 2017

This is an older hotel with some effort to modernize. Rooms are narrow and deep with one window; makes the room dark and uninviting. Old popcorn ceiling, smallest bathroom ever. Hallways are dark and old. The insulation between floors and rooms is awful as you can hear activities in the room next door. The small fridge in the room made a terrible sound every time the compressor kicked on or off.

I guess I must have paid a premium because I reserved only a couple of days in advance (weekday)... price went from $140 to $250..

Parking was $50 plus some fee that made it $57.. so. a $300+ room worth $50 anywhere else.. I guess the proximity to Fisherman's Wharf must be worth $250? NOT

The staff was pleasant but they can't do much about the age and condition of the hotel.

I don't recommend this for a couple wanting a relaxing getaway, it is not very uplifting.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 15, 2017

We were very pleased that the hotel is so well located. I have to commend your employee Joy, that worked at the front desk. She was extremely helpful at check-in and so friendly. We've stayed at a lot of your hotels and had a lot of nice people but she stands out as over the top. We'll be back to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Fishermans Wharf

By

March 11, 2017

club

Fantastic stay. This was our first family vacation with a 2 and 4 year old. It was fantastic! Great location, fabulous price and wonderful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

March 11, 2017

club

This hotel is located in an excellent location to the pier and all types of activities at the pier, walking trails and shopping. They have an excellent dining room for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Nice quiet location

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 10, 2017

club

I had a good service and enjoyed my romantic getaway

Read More
Read Less

great location, close to sights and restaurants

By

March 10, 2017

club

Had pleasant 1 night stay.Room was clean and comfortable.I stayed on upper floor.which was quiet

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location; great service

By

March 09, 2017

club

The stand-out amenity is the customer service. Check-in and out, cleanliness of EVERYTHING, help with tours, our waitress was the BEST!!!, this is what you look for/pay for.

Read More
Read Less

Good facilities and location

By

March 09, 2017

Room was spacious and clean. Bedding and towels also very clean. Location of hotel is excellent and within walking distance to many attractions and dining spots at Fisherman's Wharf!
Only downside was there was quite a lot of noise outside the hotel, possibly due to local club/ bars across the road as I had a street view.

Read More
Read Less

快適な滞在

By

March 09, 2017

club

ホテルの立地の良さで選んでみました。
期待以上に快適に滞在する事が出来ました。
施設がやや古いのかなあと思いましたが、しっかりとメンテナンスされており何の不便も感じませんでした。
立地は申し分なく良かったです。近隣にレストランが多数あり、気軽に散策も出来ます。
次回、サンフランシスコに行く時も第一候補のホテルのなると思います。

Read More
Read Less

Don't Bother Ordering Pizza

By

March 08, 2017

The hotel will claim and tell guests its a "security issue" for a pizza guy across the street to deliver pizza. Absolutely abstract and ridiculous deterrent form of an explanation. Four drinks from the hotel bar, and I'm forced to come down from the fourth floor to the lobby to pick up my pizzas for three of my friends and I.

I hate to say this, but lame move front desk.

Read More
Read Less