Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 2462 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1171
  • 4 Stars
    728
  • 3 Stars
    288
  • 2 Stars
    158
  • 1 Stars
    117

Fantastic location

By

December 11, 2019

Fantastic location. Staff are amazing. Hotel going through much needed renovations which is noisy. But aside from that had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

December 11, 2019

Save money and time in san fran visit all the hot spots uber and mass transit

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしい立地条件

By

December 11, 2019

club

フィッシャーマンズワーフのメインの通りに歩いて直ぐの素晴らしい立地条件でした。但し観光客が多い場所だから仕方が無いものの、駐車場代金は高かったです。
また、予約した際に”バスタブ付きの部屋”となっていましたが、チェックインした部屋はシャワーのみでした。夜になってからチェックインし、その後食事に出かけ、シャワーを浴びようとしたのが夜遅かった為、確認が遅れ、フロントへの問い合わせをしませんでした。

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

December 09, 2019

club

Its was great staying at the Holiday the only problem they did not find my reservations so I had to pay a little more than I wanted to

Read More
Read Less

Old and dated

By

December 08, 2019

club

The hotel is located in a quiet area but is away from all the shops and restaurant. The nearest is fisherman’s wharf which is catered to tourist. It looks like it has been around for many years and is in need of a major renovation. Service is ok.

Read More
Read Less

Calidad y calidez en el servicio, atencion personalizada,

By

December 05, 2019

club

Cuarto limpio y confortable, toallas.impecables, agua deliciosa en la reception y fruta jugosa y sabrosa, me gusto q me dieran rewards para comprar.snack s

Read More
Read Less

Californian German

By

December 04, 2019

club

- We were mislead about the location of your property at Fishermans Wharf.
- You need better communication about the change in location. We have previously stayed at the North Point St. property on the corner of North Point St. and Leavenworth.
- We did not like the mandatory $58 Valet parking fee (Whereas before, we paid our self parking at the old location with plenty of room to park.)
- Your room 1328 was old and shabby.
- Bathroom was in poor condition - peeling wallpaper, rusty metal in shower/bath and dirty grout.
- We did not like that our little window overlooking the Denny's entrance was unable to be opened.
- We did not like the difficulty of operating the room TV (unable to get free local live television).
- We thought the HI FW did not meet the standards of Holiday Inn.
We will not stay with Holiday Inn in San Francisco. We were very disappointed. We most likely will stay with the new owners of your old location across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 04, 2019

club

Everything was great except they charged for parking

Read More
Read Less

I'm not sure that I will ever return to this hotel

By

December 03, 2019

club

This was my first time in San Francisco and I was completely surprised by how unfriendly the valet attendant and the reception at the front desk was, they couldn't find my reservation and was told I probably had the wrong hotel, I had to go digging for my email to prove to the woman that in fact I did have a reservation, the bell desk was not much better. The hotel is conveniently located and the hotel was clean enough but I also expect good customer service and I think it is lacking at this place.

Read More
Read Less

Great location Amazing staff

By

December 02, 2019

platinumelite

Excellent customer service.
We reached early and we're allowed to check-in early. Gio the manager was extremely helpful and offered us snacks for our anniversary. Room and bathroom were clean.
The location is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, lots of towels

By

November 29, 2019

club

Very good location to lots of places, very friendly staff, provides lots of towels, clean

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

November 27, 2019

Location iis good because its closure to fisherman wharf. Hotel doesnt have complimentary breakfast nor has dining .

Read More
Read Less