Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1644 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1644reviews

  • 5 Stars
    735
  • 4 Stars
    521
  • 3 Stars
    208
  • 2 Stars
    101
  • 1 Stars
    79

nice room and very peaceful

By

May 25, 2017

club

quite place...so relaxing...staff are friendly...we'll be back

Read More
Read Less

积分兑换

By

May 25, 2017

希望对会员更加优惠希望对会员更加优惠希望对会员更加优惠希望对会员更加优惠希望对会员更加优惠希望对会员更加优惠

Read More
Read Less

Weekend

By

May 24, 2017

club

This hotel is a good place to stay for a quick weekend getaway. We didn't spend too much time in the hotel, but it was perfect to come back to after a day of sight seeing.

Read More
Read Less

parking

By

May 23, 2017

club

I was shocked when I found out the parking was $50 a day. I guess I didn't read that on the website. I understand parking in San Francisco is tough, but I was a little appalled. On the next note, I loved the fact that there was a laundry for guest. When you are traveling for a few weeks, it helps a lot. And yes the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Visit 05/14 - 05/20

By

May 23, 2017

club

Great location for my business and leisure needs. Very clean comfortable room. Lots of outside noise that would be taken care of with better insulated windows. Service staff was very courteous and acommodating. Room cleaning service and staff were great. Cheap toilet and tissue paper though.

Read More
Read Less

位置佳 服务好

By

May 23, 2017

club

离渔人码头算是近的,酒店身后就是AVIS和Hertz,租车方便。服务很好,前台特特别热情。办理入住和退房也很快捷。

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn fisherman's wharf

By

May 22, 2017

Nice hotel, great stay but doesn't provide complimentary water

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great service.

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

Have stayed here before, the location in San Francisco is excellent, it's easy to get around by cable car, trolley or just walking. Lots of sites nearby, as well as a wide variety of restaurants.
The staff is friendly and attentive to your needs.
The only fault is the rooms on the street side can be noisy at times, but I was assured by the manager it's easy to request a room on the alley side if you are a light sleeper.

Read More
Read Less

卫生间小

By

May 18, 2017

club

卫生间太小了,酒店可以加大卫生间空间。从酒店到机场的车辆不够好,坐的不舒适,有点脏。早餐价格贵。服务一流,服务人员都非常热心,帮助我们了解当地景色,乘车线路等。

Read More
Read Less

Baddog Texan

By

May 17, 2017

club

The hotel is located very near fisherman's wharf. About a 30 minute walk to Pier 39. Not bad. The hotel charges $50 per day for parking. You can find cheaper parking off site. The Express next door has a Denny's that is very expensive and of very poor quality. Beware of the fine print. I requested a King bed and was given two double beds. Was told that bed requests are not guaranteed. You are walking distance to the Powell/Hyde cable car turn around. Walking distance to fisherman's wharf. A few miles from the Golden Gate bridge. Walking distance to the world famous Lombard St. Overall if you want to spend your time around the North beach area this is your hotel. Bus stop is in front of the hotel and the electric buses are one block away.

Read More
Read Less

Jc

By

May 16, 2017

club

Good location, the room is average, a bit old decoration and two holiday inn around the same area is confusing

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean and good customer service

By

May 15, 2017

club

We found this holiday inn an excellent value for the room cost. The location was perfect for seeing the sights of the city and the staff were very friendly and accommodating to our needs.

Read More
Read Less