Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1672 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1672reviews

  • 5 Stars
    748
  • 4 Stars
    529
  • 3 Stars
    211
  • 2 Stars
    105
  • 1 Stars
    79

excellent service and people

By

June 24, 2017

club

Very polite and accomplished staff made the stay easy, we felt comfortable asking anything, people really wanted to help

Very comfortable rooms and easy access to this hotel made our stay stress free.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced

By

June 24, 2017

club

Not worth dealing and encountering so many mentally challenged scary homeless people who hang around the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 24, 2017

club

Great location, clean hotel and great room. The staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation in "The City"

By

June 21, 2017

When my family and visit San Francisco, we love staying at the Holiday Inn Fisherman's Wharf. We are no tourists, but it is central to everything we love doing... we love the walk through Columbus Ave to Chinatown to Union Square. Everything is a short Uber ride away, if you get tired of the walk. If you want to do the touristy things, it is blocks away from the famous Buena Vista for your Irish Coffee needs, across the way from Fisherman's Wharf and Pier 39, the Exploratorium, the Port of SF, Ghirardelli Square, and access to the Famous Cable Cars.

The staff is amazing. So friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay near Pier 39

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

just back from north Californian leisure trip, spent time at Pier 39 in San Francisco, and stayed at this hotel, it was a nice place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

June 19, 2017

club

The location of this property is unbeatable for the price. You're in walking distance of anything and everything. You're literally on the Wharf itself. The staff is extremely friendly, and will accommodate any needs or wants that you have. 4/5 stars, would recommend and stay again.

Read More
Read Less

酒店很棒,只是健身房设施少了些

By

June 19, 2017

club

酒店很不错,靠近渔人码头,步行即可到达渔人码头!酒店内部环境温馨!客房很舒适,床很舒服,枕头可以选择。健身房有点儿小,设施较少,其他都很棒!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at a nice hotel

By

June 18, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn at Fisherman's Warf was a lovely place to stay for the week. It was centrally located and within walking distance to a lot of SF's iconic locations and restaurants. The staff, including housecleaning, was very accommodating and the breakfast / HH in the evening was great! I would recommended staying here for my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Room with a warf view

By

June 17, 2017

club

Great central location to the warf but was very noisy because of this. I would stay further out from the warf next time somewhere quieter. Great service from the staff here though and comfortable beds!

Read More
Read Less

Bed ok, sofa bed had glitter in it, mgmt sucked

By

June 17, 2017

club

When checking in clerk was very nice, professional and the room had a great view. BUT! the room price changed on the second night and when questioned I was told "that night was a sellout and they had that option" wanted to talk to management and was given a phone call, pretty much was told to bad that's the price. The sofa bed when pulled out had glitter all over in it making me think that it was not cleaned very well. I will say that the general staff was very good. More than likely we will not stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

Noting great....i felt that everyone at hotel had a lot of attitude and they were not courteous

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly service

By

June 15, 2017

club

The manager was great during check-in.
The staff handled a sudden influx of people checking in very effiently.
The people at the concierge desk were very friendly and helpful..

Read More
Read Less