Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1638 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1638reviews

  • 5 Stars
    733
  • 4 Stars
    517
  • 3 Stars
    208
  • 2 Stars
    101
  • 1 Stars
    79

Stay at Holiday Inn fisherman's wharf

By

May 22, 2017

Nice hotel, great stay but doesn't provide complimentary water

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great service.

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

Have stayed here before, the location in San Francisco is excellent, it's easy to get around by cable car, trolley or just walking. Lots of sites nearby, as well as a wide variety of restaurants.
The staff is friendly and attentive to your needs.
The only fault is the rooms on the street side can be noisy at times, but I was assured by the manager it's easy to request a room on the alley side if you are a light sleeper.

Read More
Read Less

卫生间小

By

May 18, 2017

club

卫生间太小了,酒店可以加大卫生间空间。从酒店到机场的车辆不够好,坐的不舒适,有点脏。早餐价格贵。服务一流,服务人员都非常热心,帮助我们了解当地景色,乘车线路等。

Read More
Read Less

Baddog Texan

By

May 17, 2017

club

The hotel is located very near fisherman's wharf. About a 30 minute walk to Pier 39. Not bad. The hotel charges $50 per day for parking. You can find cheaper parking off site. The Express next door has a Denny's that is very expensive and of very poor quality. Beware of the fine print. I requested a King bed and was given two double beds. Was told that bed requests are not guaranteed. You are walking distance to the Powell/Hyde cable car turn around. Walking distance to fisherman's wharf. A few miles from the Golden Gate bridge. Walking distance to the world famous Lombard St. Overall if you want to spend your time around the North beach area this is your hotel. Bus stop is in front of the hotel and the electric buses are one block away.

Read More
Read Less

Jc

By

May 16, 2017

club

Good location, the room is average, a bit old decoration and two holiday inn around the same area is confusing

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean and good customer service

By

May 15, 2017

club

We found this holiday inn an excellent value for the room cost. The location was perfect for seeing the sights of the city and the staff were very friendly and accommodating to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Awful awful stay ...

By

May 11, 2017

The room was out of date, the bed hard and uncomfortable! Now the worst part was the excessive running of my card! Not only did it freeze my card but they continuously locked us out of our room saying my card was declined but each time they ran it while I was there in front of them ... it went through! this happened like EVERY day of our stay! smh then one of nights my roommate came back later that night (after 12:00 AM) she couldn't get in again! they made her swipe her debit card just to get into our room! IT WAS A TOTAL NIGHTMARE! I've been back since the 8th and there are sooooo many pending charges from them on my card STILL! DO NOT STAY HERE! I NEVER will again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great value in a great location

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

Can't beat this hotels location. Yes it's loud but thats more the location. Plus the hotel provided ear plugs and a noise machine.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs some updates

By

May 10, 2017

No Microwave in the room, and parking is a problem, room could use an update

Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION

By

May 10, 2017

club

If you want to be in the heart of Fisherman's Wharf, this is the place to be. It is only one block to the main street and two blocks to my favorite watering hole, The Buena Vista. My daughter had a blast staying here on her 8th birthday, as we made a weekend of it! It can be noisy at night, but they provide earplugs.

Read More
Read Less

Loud club music!

By

May 09, 2017

club

The club music on Friday and Saturday until 2am really vibrates the room in the middle of the night. Very clean and comfortable but Iran late in the morning because I had switch rooms and I was late going to sleep! Don't go on Fridays and Saturdays. I received a small credit for the inconvenience but I should have asked for a full refund.

Read More
Read Less

Visita a SF

By

May 07, 2017

club

Todo excelente! muy muy recommendable esta super cerca a la zona centrica y todo esta a unos cuantos minutos, de noche se ve raro los alrededores del downtown pero en general es muy seguro

Read More
Read Less