Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-10-2016)
(e.g. Feb-11-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 1320 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warf Holiday inn Overall Good experience. great location. Friendly Staff. Clean rooms February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy customer Although we were there for only one night we would definitely recommend it to anyone. The room was very comfortable and the staff was pleasant and helpful. No complaints at all! February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful atmosphere and service I liked the wonderful atmosphere. The fresh green apples offered to guests at front desk made me feel welcomed and special as a guest, as well as, the friendly and helpful service. Hotel was in an ideal location on fisherman wharf- close to stores, restaurants and transportation. It was affordable and i would stay here again if given the chance to visit again. February 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location courteous staff good location for exploring san francisco. reasonably priced, and close to public transportation February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great staff, super location My friends and I stayed here for two nights in Jan. Location wise, it's perfect if you would like to visit Fishermans Wharf. The hotel is a fairly old hotel but the room is still clean. Our room window faced toward the street. It was pretty quiet in the night and a little bit busy in the morning. I would appreciate the wonderful services from front desk, and house keeping staff. The check-in process was very smooth and as an elite member, I could avoid the long queue to directly check-in from the privilege desk. I couldn't find my water cup after check-in and the front desk staff offered help with patient. There is electric kettle available from the hotel and it's super for Asian visitors. You can call the housekeeping to deliver one to your room. The only con is the old fashion heater that was ineffective and super noisy. I would suggest most US HIX hotels to upgrade this type of heaters. February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Experience The hotel was very nice. Outstanding service, lovely lobby. My room was a bit dated, but everything was clean. The location is outstanding. I would definitely stay here again. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great location! Holiday Inn is minutes from Fishermen's Wharf and is a very comfortable stay. It is really close to many good eateries, stores, galleries, the cable car, the ferry point. It has an excellent tour desk, and the staff are ready to answer all your questions. I would definitely stay again if the opportunity arises. January 29, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst experence ever I have been staying with Holiday inns for a while now, but I have to say this has been the worst. first, the check in process was so so slow. I had just had surgery 3 days before my stay so standing on my foot was not a fun experience. After that I went up to my room and it ended up being one King where I have requested two queens for a guest and I. I dialed down to the front desk to have my room changed. they told me to walk downstairs to get new keys (not easy after surgery). next issue was I went from an awesome view in the room with a king to a room with the view of a jail cell( a concrete wall) that's not ok. after getting settled into my cell I went to turn on the tv and low and behold its not working, searching for signal. I went into the hall and found someone and asked for someone to take a look at it. No one came. I eventually fell asleep with no assistance. I am not happy about this stay!!!! January 28, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T10:18:16.215-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1320, tr_1320
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOFW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 45 next>>