Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1751 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1751reviews

  • 5 Stars
    788
  • 4 Stars
    553
  • 3 Stars
    221
  • 2 Stars
    107
  • 1 Stars
    82

Great location for tourists

By

September 18, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location for touring Fisherman's Wharf, Russian Hill area, Union Square area, Chinatown, etc. Very walkable to all sites. Hotel is clean, safe, with a staff that is friendly and helpful. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Overall, a real hidden gem for tourists.

Read More
Read Less

Convent

By

September 17, 2017

club

Easy to get around town and easy to get on the freeways

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

September 17, 2017

club

Somewhat overpriced for the value during our stay but close to sights, shops, restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible - stay away

By

September 17, 2017

club

Upon check in, I had to walk to another building because the main hotel was full. Bathroom was very dirty, air conditioner was super loud, and couldn't sleep at all throughout the night due to excessive street noise as the second building was on a busy street. Will not be staying here ever again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 16, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Convenient to many attractions and check-in and check-out are easy. Parking garage is spacious, but the entry is tight, may be challenging for a large vehicle. Courteous and competent staff and nice facilities. Facility security is also good. Very likely to return.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel, all be it showing it's age.

By

September 14, 2017

Great hotel and staff. Central location close to pier 39 great getaway to sf!
Hotel needs some tlc particularly paint, carpets, exterior but staff are wonderful. Hollywood cafe a must go to near this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Treat you like family

By

September 14, 2017

club

We've stayed at this hotel for years! The team here truly treats you like an old friend. They're friendly and welcoming. If you're using public transit, this location makes it very easy. You have very convenient access to cable cars, streetcars and buses. They also have onsite parking available for a fee. You have easy access to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, Central to Tourist Sites

By

September 13, 2017

We stayed for 2 nights. We selected the hotel because it was close to Fisherman's Wharf and the other waterfront tourist sites. We could walk to every place on the waterfront. The hotel was clean and upgraded. Staff was very helpful (the lady in the bar lent me her iPhone charging cord), the restaurant was OK, for dinner, great for breakfast. Fast wireless, clean room, secure parking great pillows and bed. We liked our stay and we'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

September 13, 2017

club

No free breakfast
The buffet was expensive but very nice .

Read More
Read Less

good location for trolley, wharf, and many things to do

By

September 13, 2017

club

took the trolley, caught the bus, and walked all over from this location.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

September 11, 2017

club

Good hotel, recommended . I wish they provide some water bottle or at least 24 hour water in every floor

Read More
Read Less

Great room on top floor

By

September 11, 2017

club

We were delighted to be allocated a room on the top floor with a view of Alcatraz in the distance, this really made all the difference in our satisfaction with the Hotel.
We were warmly welcomed back by the receptionist who remembered us from our previous visits as did the manager , both of which were appreciated by ourselves.
Our room was kept meticulously clean throughout our stay and we were very sad to leave after such a good experience here.

Read More
Read Less