Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1442 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    623
  • 4 Stars
    467
  • 3 Stars
    185
  • 2 Stars
    95
  • 1 Stars
    72

Overprice for a OK hotel

By

August 08, 2016

club

The restaurant is "Denny" so do not expect more. The room is OK, hope you have a quiet next door or you need to knock on their door.. No parking in the new building and you have to walk.
The hotel is OK but when you look at the Hotel receipt , you will ask "What , for real ?!"

Read More
Read Less

The floor dedicated to rewards nights...

By

August 05, 2016

The floor dedicated to rewards nights seems to fall below the standard for the rest of the hotel, and the rest of the chain in general. This particular floor was less clean, noisier, and generally worse than the hotel in general.

I doubt if I will return to this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

August 05, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed at 4 nights at the Holiday Inn at Fisherman's Wharf (Not the express) and had a wonderful time. The staff was friendly, helpful and always cheerful. They helped us work out a problem we had when booking an extra night before we came. I LOVED the coin operated laundry and the snack bar with breakfast items. Our room was nice, and the location is amazing! We walked down to Fisherman's Wharf, to our Alcatraz tour, and other great locations.

Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Kr D Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Fisherman Wharf San Francisco. We are glad that you loved our coin operated laundry and snack bar. We hope to see you next time again when you come to San Francisco again Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay with family

By

August 04, 2016

club

Clean hotel in good location. Able to walk to many locations in The Wharf, price for parking seems high to charge your "guest".

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Tx Jason Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Fisherman Wharf San Francisco and we are located in the heart of Fisherman Wharf with lots to do within walking distance. We hope to see you again next time in San Francisco. Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

August 04, 2016

platinumelite

location is fantastic. Hotel is very clean. staff are friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear windycityflyer Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Fisherman Wharf. We will keep up our clean rooms and friendly staff, we hope to see you again next time. Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less

Great location !

By

August 04, 2016

club

We picked this Holiday Inn because of it's location and it did not disappoint ! The room was comfortable and we both slept well ! We really enjoyed our stay and would use this Holiday Inn again !
The staff was very helpful and very attentive !

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Junjur Thank you for picking the Holiday Inn Fisherman Wharf and we are glad that we did not disappoint you. We hope to see you again next time when you come to San Francisco Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less

Visit To San Fran.

By

August 03, 2016

club

This hotel is right in the middle of all the action and things to do and see in Fisherman's Wharf. The big open air tour bus that drives around the city actually stops here as their second stop and the first stop is only 3 blocks down the street. Parking is $57 per day but that is what to be expected in any major city these days. The staff at the hotel were simply great from check in to check out!!! Hotel appeared to be newly renovated and very clean and well lit.
Will definitely be back here to stay on our next trip to San Francisco!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Hi Ericthechef2001, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking time to review our hotel. Thank you for mentioning some highlights of the hotel and sharing it with the other guests. I will also let the staff know about the job well done on their end. Hope to see you on your next trip to San Francisco. Regards, Pranab
Read More
Read Less

Fishermans Wharf

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel, great location, awesome staff. One problem with the room, resolved very quickly and professionally by the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Hi Swampy_nz, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking time to review our property. I am really glad to hear that you did enjoy your stay and the staff did a great job. I will be sharing you review with everyone to let them know of the job well done. Hope to see you on your next trip to San Francisco. Regards, Pranab
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Good, Check-in Poor

By

August 03, 2016

club

The hotel was fine. Check-in would not provide the proper rate for two nights of our stay, which soured our impression of the hotel. We had two rooms one room was at the proper rate. We were gouged for two nights of our stay for the second room, even though we were assured that there were plenty of rooms pre-arranged at the proper rate.

The restaurant staff were great. The outside noise level was a bit much, but settled down by mid-night.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear not_that_happy Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Fisherman Wharf San Francisco and we apologize about your check in experience. If you have the confirmation showing the 2 room rates the same, we will be happy to adjust it for you, please reach our hotel and speak to one of the Manager On Duty Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less

outstanding location, comfortable, clean room

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

outstanding location, comfortable, clean room. rooms were quiet, bed was comfortable. staff upon checkin did a great job. bellman was very sharp and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Hi M1young20, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking time to review our hotel. I am really glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the staff did a great job in overall. I will be sharing your review with them. Hope to see you next time you visit San Francisco.
Read More
Read Less

観光地料金のビジネスホテル

By

August 01, 2016

特にサービスが悪いわけではないのだが、観光地に近いこともあるのか、非常に宿泊費が高かった。
市内中心部でも同等の金額かと思われるが、ビジネスならそちらを選んだ方が都合が良かったと後悔した。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your recent experience with us. We value your feedback as a loyal Gold IHG Rewards Member. We are glad that you enjoyed our convenient location. Please come back and visit us again soon. Best regards, Nessa
Read More
Read Less

One night in San Francisco

By

July 31, 2016

Comfortable and what appeared to be a well managed hotel, however, I had an issue with the curtains that were "Dummy" curtains, so the room could not be blacked out. There were net curtains that provided a little more privacy. The room was not overlooked, but I would like to have drawn the curtains fully. The room was also noisy, especially from traffic at night. You could clearly hear the coaches pulling in at the hotel opposite, even though this room faced an alleyway.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Hello Mr. Dash, Thank you very much for being a valued Gold IHG Rewards Club Member. We are very appreciative of you sharing your recent experience with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the reported issue however, we do have a black out curtain behind the curtain in the front. We will be happy to assist all of our guests in locating our black out curtains. Your quality of sleep is very important to us, and we value you sharing this information so that we can better our services for next time. Thank you for the 4 stars! We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less