Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1614 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1614reviews

  • 5 Stars
    720
  • 4 Stars
    510
  • 3 Stars
    206
  • 2 Stars
    100
  • 1 Stars
    78

Great location.

By

April 22, 2017

Great location for the pier and Golden Gate Bridge. Close to lots of amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Only one major issue

By

April 22, 2017

club

I was check in on apri 9 2017. And the only one issue for the hotel is the windows for the room not closed and there is no sealant so first the cold air very easily to go inside.
And the sound of the rood was very high because the window glass for my room was week.

So we did not sleep.

thanks

Read More
Read Less

Worst holiday inn

By

April 21, 2017

Ugly rooms did not match the pictures at all..for the price i could have stayed at a better hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Needs a facelift

By

April 21, 2017

club

We really can't recommend this hotel. Our room was unappealing and rather shabby. Small, outdated bathroom. Poor sound control between rooms. The family next door woke us before dawn.

Read More
Read Less

consierge

By

April 20, 2017

club

The hotel is clean and efficient, but average in terms of quality. The staff, however, were noteworthy for their positive attitude and helpfulness. Recommended restaurants were excellent and not just recommended because of discounts or kickbacks.

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great location, though hotel is beginning to show its age

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Loaction

By

April 18, 2017

club

Comfortable hotel. Convenient self parking. Located close to many tourist attractions and public transport. Really odd that it's the only hotel I've ever stayed at that has no in room refridgerator. We got by with ice and a cooler bag to keep necessary items cold. Worth checking on if you require medication or baby food to be kept cold. I also only discovered on the way out of the car park on the last day that they have a guest laundry. Hotels used to have compendiums in the room with this information.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and well located

By

April 18, 2017

Everything up to the HI standards, like it, only issue was noise. Acoustics are not very good and that would not allow for a better sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 17, 2017

club

Great location for getting to visit the wharf area and go to the Giants game.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

April 16, 2017

club

I was not happy and satisfied as an IHG Gold elite member. The room given to me upon check in was bad, noisy and no refrigerator or microwave. I was not greeted and treatedvs an IHG member.

The service was not aa good as the other IHG hotels i have stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Good rest at holiday

By

April 16, 2017

club

As I reach San Fran at 7am and have not been sleeping for two days, the front desk is kind enough to give a room to take a good rest.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect night in San Francisco

By

April 15, 2017

club

We only had one night in San Francisco and, just by luck, ended up staying here! It was wonderful! The staff was great and the hotel was spotless! Very comfortable room and beds. If we ever make are way back to San Francisco, we will be staying here! Thank you for making our stay grand!

Read More
Read Less