Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1195 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1195reviews

  • 5 Stars
    683
  • 4 Stars
    345
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great view near the bay!

By

June 27, 2017

club

We had a wonderful experience at this hotel. Good location. Clean and comfortable. Best thing was the view from our corner room of the city and the bay. Gorgeous!

Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

June 26, 2017

club

Front desk personnel were very understanding about the parking arrangement when our court appearance ran later than expected.

Read More
Read Less

Holliday Inn Survey

By

June 26, 2017

club

Great hotel, but still pricey. No free continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Spectacular View

By

June 26, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable. It had a moderate height base, making it easy to get in and out of. I don't know what temperature the room controls were set at, but it felt just perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Very good service.

By

June 24, 2017

The service in this hotel was exceptional. It is located on Van Ness Ave, which offers a nice location for that part of San Francisco. The rooms are basic, but clean and quiet and the front desk does pay attention to your preferences. Parking can be pricey (but that is SF), but the hotel has a nice set up: you park your car and can enter straight into the hotel no matter which floor you park on. We will stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great location near cable car. The cable is not crowded and quick to access. Goes directly to embarcadero

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere

By

June 22, 2017

club

Stayed for a conference being held at the hotel. Had a great stay. The only qualm was no airport transport as offered on several of the travel site.

Read More
Read Less

The place to stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

Love staying here when I visit San Francisco since it's close enough to everything and right where the trolly picks you uo

Read More
Read Less

Honeymoon

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to crash after a day of sightseeing and recovering from wine tours with new friends and old friends

Read More
Read Less

Ring in the Tub, No Parking, Rude Staff

By

June 19, 2017

Arrived on a late flight around midnight. The tub had a gigantic ring around it. It was too late to make a fuss. Returned on Friday to find the ring still in the tub. On Saturday, I took a picture, went to the desk and requested that the tub be cleaned so I could shower before my red-eye flight on Sunday. No- luck the tub still had a ring. This is after the manager came up to the room to survey the nastiness himself as if it was all my imagination. The desk staff was equally rude when we returned late on night to find no available parking in the garage. 2 of the 3 nights there was no parking, but we still incurred the charge. Wouldn't be bad with just a little more effort.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 18, 2017

Easy access to many tourist attractions. A seafood restaurant featured on Anthony Bourdain: Parts Unknown is one block away. A cable car stop and a Whole Food's store are right next to it. It is close to Chinatown and Japantown. Hotel staffs are very nice. Room is very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good place for value

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here for 3 nights on business. I think the beds are a bit thin and not supportive enough, but overall place is quite clean and roomy.

Read More
Read Less