Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 998 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

998reviews

  • 5 Stars
    571
  • 4 Stars
    289
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    22

Quiet room and great view

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

The view from our room was fantastic. The room itself was quiet and there was little or no hallway noise. The location of the hotel was great, close to all sorts of restaurants and interesting neighborhoods. Very San Francisco. Just what we were looking for.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel - can't beat the price

By

September 27, 2016

club

We stayed here for one night during our recent trip to San Francisco. The location was great - close proximity to nearby restaurants and bars, trolley, and BART. Our only complaint was that the A/C in our room did not keep the room cool very well. We were constantly fiddling with the controls. Check in/out was seamless and quick. I would return to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us while visiting San Francisco and we can't wait to welcome you back! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and quiet.

By

September 27, 2016

club

Checked in late after son's wedding then proceeded to after party and came in at 1:30. Hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
After a long day of celebrating, it's great being able to return to a comfortable bed and cozy pillows! See you again! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and location

By

September 24, 2016

club

Hotel is nice with a convenient location. Staff is very responsive to your needs, although room was not ready this time for check-in.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
I do apologize for the inconvenience of having to wait but am happy to hear that our staff was attentive to your needs. I do hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Business Accommodations

By

September 23, 2016

Great place, nice rooms and easy to get anywhere in the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Getting around San Francisco is super easy and our Concierge Desk is great at helping our guests plan their trips! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recomended. Refreshing showers

By

September 21, 2016

club

I have stayed in a lot of Hotels. Most of them have cheap showers. Where it takes 2-3 times as long to shower. Due to insufficient pressure/water flow. Most hotels I can count the streams/ trickles of water flowing. This shower was great. Felt like home. Like home it was refreshing fast and painless. If you have stayed at a hotel with super low flow showers. You know what I am talking about. This room was worth every penny. Most hotels are the same more or less. A Great Refreshing shower is always worth the extra buck.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
I am very happy to hear about your experience, there's nothing like taking a great shower to start off your day! I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic view and comfy bed

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

Once again we were overjoyed with the spectacular view from our corner room, lovely view of the city lights, Alcatraz to the north and a lovely moon rise and sunrise to the east over the bay. My husband and I both slept all night without waking, the bed was so comfortable. We received excellent service from the front desk's welcome to the restaurant server Dustin, both were friendly and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Being an IHG Platinum Elite member has it's benefits and I am happy to hear you enjoyed the view from your Corner King upgrade! We do our best to make sure our members feel special! We can't wait to welcome you both back! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Room Great Views

By

September 15, 2016

club

The only recommendation I would make would to include breakfast in the rate and to have an automatic "zero balance" receipt under the door on check out day.
Staff was friendly, helpful, and attentive, and the building was safe and secure.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
I am very happy to hear that our staff helped make your stay comfortable and I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always come back.

By

September 08, 2016

We try to visit San Francisco once a year. My daughter and I always stay at this hotel. Great location! Staff are always friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. We always feel safe and at home here.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
We can't wait to have the privilege of welcoming you both back! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

September 08, 2016

club

Excellent stay, polite staff, perfect location. Overall, outstanding stay experience

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was accommodating, please think of us the next time you're visiting San Francisco! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall excellent experience

By

September 07, 2016

This hotel was everything you expect from a Holiday Inn - the staff was courteous, the hotel was extremely clean and felt very updated. The rates were very reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell about your stay! I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

小旅行

By

September 07, 2016

家族4人での小旅行で利用しました。
客室、お風呂。トイレは清潔で、快適に過ごせました。
電源差込口にUSBを接続口があり、充電ができそうに見えましたが、電源が供給されていなかったため充電ができなかったことが残念な点でした。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
私たちのハウスキーピングのスタッフは、清潔で快適なお部屋に入る確実にするために非常に懸命に働きます!私たちはあなたのすべてのバックを歓迎したいと考えています! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less