Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1211 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1211reviews

  • 5 Stars
    691
  • 4 Stars
    350
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    29

位置好

By

July 19, 2017

club

位置在市中心。高层房间可以看到海. Service is not good. People service is just ok. Location is good. Price is little high.

Read More
Read Less

San Francisco

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, great location and lots of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, nice view, good location, clean room!

By

July 14, 2017

club

Our first mistake was to park before checking in - there is a stairway on the way to the elevator and our rolling bags were a pain! We made it to front desk and were treated very kindly. The room was decent size, not large but comfy. I liked the furniture and the fluffy bedding. The only really bad thing, bad enough to lose a star, is the lack of blackout blinds. Our east-side room was bright by 5am - a little too early after a nice night out in SF.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot west of city center

By

July 14, 2017

The hotel was nicely updated and good value compared to many hotels in SF. It was easy to get to from the highway, and the view of the city was great.

Read More
Read Less

San Fransico Stay

By

July 14, 2017

club

Overall the hotel was good. The staff at the front desk was very helpful upon my arrival. The staff at the restaurant was very good. My family and I ate breakfast every morning there. They were very attentive and very accommodating to my children. The room service staff did an excellent job each day. Room was very clean. Parking was very limited and expensive. The hotel location is good. I think the pricing was a bit high but that seems to be the norm for San Francisco. I would recommend this hotel to other.

Read More
Read Less

Toilet seats don't stay up and don't wander too far from your own room...

By

July 14, 2017

club

See my comments earlier.

Staff was very courteous/kind/professional BUT....

1) The toilet seats don't stay up. That's a first for me in a hotel.

2) The staff is almost TOO vigilant, watching guests wherever they go. Don't bother sitting in an open/quiet lounge area of the hotel because a staff member will suspiciously eye you and think you're going to vandalize or steal something.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location with a awesome view

By

July 14, 2017

This hotel was in a great location with a great view. The hotel staff were very courteous and the hotel had great amenities.

Read More
Read Less

SF weekend

By

July 12, 2017

club

Excellent but feel breakfast coupon should be included

Read More
Read Less

Sweet spot in a big mix of options

By

July 11, 2017

club

Holiday Inn - stunning views, great staff, centrally located. Great value. This place is beautiful!

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

Good place to stay in. The rooms aren't the best but it is a decent place to stay. Staff is courteous and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Everything wasa complete waste of money from overpriced rooms,breakfast

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Good night sleep, house keeping only had to come in once and that's when we were leaving but elevators were ok

Read More
Read Less

Overall a great experience

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was wonderful at accommodating our specific requests. When we booked out stay, I noted that we would like to be on the highest floor possible. Upon check-in, I was told we were on the 22nd floor. I asked if we could be on the 26th but was told the rooms up there weren't ready yet. Immediately the front desk made a phone call and within 30 minutes a room on the 26th floor was ready for us. My two little ones were thrilled! We had our 10 month old daughter with us this trip and she expects her formula to be warm. There wasn't a microwave in our room when we arrived so I asked the front desk if they could spare one for our stay. Before we even made it back to our room, a staff member was at our door, ready to set up a small microwave! We absolutely will be staying here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less