Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1140 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1140reviews

  • 5 Stars
    650
  • 4 Stars
    328
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great Place To Stay in SF

By

April 23, 2017

club

Great place to stay just outside of the busy downtown. Polk Street has a great atmosphere for eating and drinking. And the view from this hotel over the city is impeccable.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

April 19, 2017

club

Nice stay at Holiday Inn in SF, totally recommend....clean good size rooms....very nice extras for IGH members

Read More
Read Less

快適に過ごせます

By

April 19, 2017

club

道路側の部屋でしたが、静かに快適にすごせました。
室内も清潔で、アメニティも充実しています。
ホテル滞在がメインでない利用でしたので、不満はありません。

Read More
Read Less

Stunning view

By

April 17, 2017

club

180 view of the bay and city in a very comfortable bed!

Read More
Read Less

Van Der Kolk Conference

By

April 16, 2017

club

Clean, accommodating and friendly staff.
Service dog friendly.

Read More
Read Less

noise

By

April 16, 2017

club

we were put in a room with a view and king bed on the 26 floor. loved it slept well first night did not check in till 11.pm so tired from traveling all day.
next day after tourning most of the day came back for a nap around 4. it was like a train coming through the room, went on for a while. no naping done. phoned front desk , they got back to me and said it would not quit till about 10 pm. so they moved us to the 8 floor no view, but slept well the next 5.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 13, 2017

club

Very ideally situated in SF. Very helpful staff. Cleaner was great as we did not want room cleaned but was helpful in replenishing our tea and coffee supplies and fresh towels. rahni at the checkout/reception desk was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Rude and unfriendly staff.

By

April 10, 2017

club

The staff was rude and unwilling to honor requested simple accommodations. Restaurant food and service was beyond poor. Room was adequate.

Read More
Read Less

In your defence, I only prefer my bed at home

By

April 10, 2017

club

I liked the service that I was given although I found the Oarking to be too much. Yiu as well as all the other hotels have the e tra costs that cost almost as much as the hotel itself

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and easy checkin/checkout process

By

April 10, 2017

club

The room was nice. The bed was comfortable with food linens. The refrigerator was small and didn't cool beverages well. There is not a microwave in the room. The drawers were dirty. The bathroom was clean and the shower worked well. The checkin and checkout process was very easy. If you plan on eating in the restaurant, be prepared for your presence not to be acknowledged for about thirty minutes and to wait along time for your food. The laundry facilities were good. Daily housekeeping is provided. This hotel is good when using public transportation, i.e., The MUNI and cable cars. This hotel does not offer transportation to and from the SF International airport. Do not use taxi services because the cost is ridiculous.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs to be updated

By

April 09, 2017

club

The employees here are fabulous however the facilities could use a make over.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 08, 2017

Excellent.....................................................................

Read More
Read Less