Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1114 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1114reviews

  • 5 Stars
    637
  • 4 Stars
    319
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    27

Comfortable stay

By

March 28, 2017

I enjoyed the holiday in enough space of the room with comfortable bed. Also I enjoyed delicious foods on breakfast in friendly services of your staffs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed good food

By

March 27, 2017

club

Everything was great except getting out of the parking lot

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay, very helpful front desk,

By

March 27, 2017

club

stayed on the top floor, but could still hear noise from the street,

Read More
Read Less

服务不错,床上用品质量有待提高

By

March 25, 2017

club

Holiday Inn一直是我出行的首选,因为能够提供周到便捷的服务和优质的睡眠环境。但是Gate way的床上用品相对于其他店来说,舒适度相对差一点,所以影响睡眠质量,希望再提高,谢谢!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Hotel Location

By

March 24, 2017

We really enjoyed our mom/daughter spring getaway and staying at this Holiday Inn made it a perfect trip. Dave and his staff were excellent!!! They were very helpful and really made our stay relaxing and enjoyable. The hotel is in a great location, right in the center of the city, with easy access to everything. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 23, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service, good location, clean rooms, strong wi-fi, good restuarant

Read More
Read Less

Nice view and nice bed

By

March 23, 2017

club

the only bad is parking is to much, if a guest souppose to be free parking.

Read More
Read Less

Bell hop

By

March 22, 2017

The gentlemen where very polite and helpful. We needed directions to places and they help us with the map

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 21, 2017

club

Well located hotel. 15 mins walk from Fisherman's Wharf, 10 minute cable car from Union Square. Good quality Holiday Inn for USA standards. All hotels in San Francisco are pricey and this is no exception but all in all, I was impressed with the quality of this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

The Holiday Inn- Golden Gateway

By

March 17, 2017

club

Beautiful Hotel, Wonderful Service, Excellent Staff and Great Location!

Read More
Read Less

San Francisco with s breath taking view !

By

March 17, 2017

club

The view from our room was very beautiful. But you must request high up . Location was easy to get to every thing! Double check your reservation and restrictions. We will be back despite a room change misunderstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
The views of San Francisco are beautiful and we look forward to welcoming you back! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Killer location and views!

By

March 16, 2017

Central location and allowed us to walk or Uber to everything we wanted. Good views from upper rooms. Clean and light and friendly staff. A very pleasant surprise. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
I am very happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations and we hope to welcome you back! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less