Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1188 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1188reviews

  • 5 Stars
    678
  • 4 Stars
    343
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great atmosphere

By

June 22, 2017

club

Stayed for a conference being held at the hotel. Had a great stay. The only qualm was no airport transport as offered on several of the travel site.

Read More
Read Less

Honeymoon

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to crash after a day of sightseeing and recovering from wine tours with new friends and old friends

Read More
Read Less

Ring in the Tub, No Parking, Rude Staff

By

June 19, 2017

Arrived on a late flight around midnight. The tub had a gigantic ring around it. It was too late to make a fuss. Returned on Friday to find the ring still in the tub. On Saturday, I took a picture, went to the desk and requested that the tub be cleaned so I could shower before my red-eye flight on Sunday. No- luck the tub still had a ring. This is after the manager came up to the room to survey the nastiness himself as if it was all my imagination. The desk staff was equally rude when we returned late on night to find no available parking in the garage. 2 of the 3 nights there was no parking, but we still incurred the charge. Wouldn't be bad with just a little more effort.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 18, 2017

Easy access to many tourist attractions. A seafood restaurant featured on Anthony Bourdain: Parts Unknown is one block away. A cable car stop and a Whole Food's store are right next to it. It is close to Chinatown and Japantown. Hotel staffs are very nice. Room is very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good place for value

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here for 3 nights on business. I think the beds are a bit thin and not supportive enough, but overall place is quite clean and roomy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 16, 2017

club

Convient location to restaurants, trolly, cable cars, Whole Foods, Drug stores. In room safes.
Excellent housekeeping staff. the "Lorrie's Airport Shuttle experience was somewhat traumatic.
Upon departure to the airport on May 28th the van had ?engine problems, we were hustled out of the van and to a taxi, no explanation not even to the taxi driver. Which I thought strange.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and view

By

June 16, 2017

My wife and I thought the room was very nice. We enjoyed the view of San Francisco and the Bay. The staff were very polite and courteous. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

SF Stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

Our experience at the Holiday Inn SF was great. Very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Best Night

By

June 14, 2017

club

During my stay at Holiday Inn Golden-Gateway I have a fantastic experience. The rooms atmosphere was clean inviting as well as high end for the price. With and amazing view and comfortable bed it was a wonderful place to have my vacation. As well as a wonderful room and service I felt comfortable leaving my car parked in the locked garage for guests only just below the rooms. 15/10 would recommend this room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with good views of SF/Bay

By

June 13, 2017

This hotel is in a transitional neighborhood. It is walkable and has excellent views of the Bay and City. I had a corner room which was terrific.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 07, 2017

club

Friendly staff and nice Hotel. At Vaness and California, the whole food/ market is a block away

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

June 06, 2017

club

Accommodating Staff, Safe Environment, Clean and Comfortable accommodations.

Read More
Read Less