Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 678 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

678reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    61

Not bad for value

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

Good sized room for the price. Not a bad location in the Bay area. Not the most modern room style (read: typical old carpets)

Read More
Read Less

excellent staff and beautiful hotel

By

September 26, 2016

club

Had a very nice stay. Pleasantly surprised as I usually stay in smaller Holiday Inns.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Simone2000player, We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We strive to exceed the expectations of our guests, and would like to thank you for your comments regarding the staff. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay! Thank you, Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

September 26, 2016

club

Hotel is good , very clean and good staff.
Expensive and average price to value.
Does not provide free breakfast and even if you are staying you have to pay for parking which is odd.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear AG_69, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your experience at our hotel. We are glad to hear that you found the hotel to be clean and the staff met your expectations. While we do not provide free breakfast, we do have a full menu to order from or a breakfast buffet that you can choose from. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you may find yourself in the San Jose area. Thank you, Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

快適な滞在

By

September 23, 2016

ベットと枕が自分にはとても快適でした。また次回も利用したいと思います。1点あるとすればwifiのスピードがもう少し速いとさらに快適になると思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
親愛なる農園、 私たちのホテルでの最近の滞在に関するフィードバックをご提供いただき、誠にありがとうございます。私たちはあなたのベッドと枕が快適であることが判明していることを聞いて喜んでいます。私たちは、完成されて9月30日のexpectionで当社のインターネットの速度をアップグレードする過程にあります。私たちは、サンノゼエリアへのあなたの次の訪問であなたをバック歓迎を楽しみにしています。 ありがとうございました、 Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicacion y accesible

By

September 22, 2016

Muy agusto pero creo que el espacio del baño es reducido

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear Guest, Gracias por proporcionar retroalimentación sobre su reciente estancia en nuestro hotel. Esperamos poder darle la bienvenida de nuevo en su próxima visita a la zona. Gracias, Travis N. Rooms Divison Manager
Read More
Read Less

フィットネス

By

September 20, 2016

フィットネス施設は完備されているが、サウナが無い。
フィットネス施設は完備されているが、サウナが無い。
フィットネス施設は完備されているが、サウナが無い。
フィットネス施設は完備されているが、サウナが無い。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
親愛なるKotama、 私達とのあなたの最近の滞在に関するフィードバックをご提供するために時間を割いていただきありがとうございます。私はあなたが完全であることを私たちのフィットネスセンターを発見したと聞いてうれしく思います、はい、あなたは私たちが財産上のサウナ施設を持っていないことが正しいです。あなたが将来的に再び私たちに参加した場合、フロントデスクでは、地元施設に関する情報を提供することができます。 ありがとうございました、 Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location and friendly staff

By

September 20, 2016

club

Great location close to the freeway. clean hotel. Nice spacious room although the business desk lamp shade was broken. TV channels were limited

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Olly70, We are so glad that you found the staff friendly and liked the location of the hotel. Thank you for letting us know about the lamp shade in your room, and we are excited to announce that we are in the process of improving the channel lineup by the end of the year. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon! Thank you, Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good amenities for business travelers

By

September 19, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and courteous and I'd definitely stay again.
The bar and restaurant are great for business travelers who do not know the area, though the location is not far from decent restaurants/bars.
I would recommend the rooms get updated soon as they look dated, but otherwise are OK.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear EddySD, Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent stay! We appreciate your comments regarding the staff and restaurant. We do look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay. Thank you, Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Accommodations for San Jose Cost

By

September 16, 2016

platinumelite

Holiday Inn San Jose has professional personnel, provides a good place for the business traveler to rest and work as required. The staff is knowledgeable of the area and best means of travel from or to the hotel. I called for a pick-up from the airport, they stated 5-10 minutes and they arrived in 8 minutes. The internet was accessible in the hotel room and dining area, the room was comfortable, and good for work or rest. The food in the dining room was good with numerous choices at reasonable prices.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

September 09, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staffs are very professional and friendly, that is why I like to stay at Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great fitness center and friendly staff

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

The staff were super friendly, and if you're into fitness, this hotel has a REAL fitness center (DB's up to 55lbs, treadmills, recumbent bikes, pulley station, two benches, water, rags, etc)

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn San Jose

By

September 06, 2016

club

Good Hotel.
Close to restaurants and easy access to Highways
Very friendly staff and front desk
Good common area
Needs to reduce parking fee and also provide free breakfast

Read More
Read Less