Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 793 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

793reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    67

Comfortable Stay

By

March 27, 2017

club

Room is small but it is clean and quiet. Bed is comfortable. Location is close to airport. Restaurants are near by.

Read More
Read Less

Mr.K

By

March 26, 2017

Not a very well run hotel, restaurant is fantastic. Do not recommend.this property

Read More
Read Less

Almost perfect

By

March 26, 2017

This hotel is spotless, updated, and very comfortable. The staff is extremely pleasant and accommodating. The one shortcoming was the lack of a microwave in the room. Every other HIE at which we've stayed (and we stay at lots) has had a microwave, and I thought they were standard equipment. Kinda ruined our meal plan since we had to leave before breakfast was served. Also, this hotel does charge for parking, which wasn't clear at the time of booking. Those were two minor issues for us; overall, the stay was excellent, and we will stay here again when we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

March 24, 2017

club

great place to stay. Everything was clean and easy to check in even thouh it was a busy night we were able to get fast check in.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

March 24, 2017

club

Hotel staff was very helpful and the hotel overall was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay in San Jose

By

March 23, 2017

Overall I enjoyed my stay. The food was good, the service staff accomodating. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. Overall it was exactly what I would expect from a hotel stay. I will probably be staying here again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Clean hotel rooms, comfortable beds and accommodating staff. International was slow and seemed to bog down in evening when increased guest started accessing internet.

Read More
Read Less

Sharks/Blues game

By

March 20, 2017

This hotel was convenient for local restaurants and light rail systems. The only drawback was the weak wi-fi internet connection.

Read More
Read Less

Short business trip and luckily it is short....

By

March 18, 2017

Check in was usual. Saw pieces of glass chips along the corridor leading to my room.

Decor throughout the hotel looked outdated. Brown painted doors and furniture in the rooms made the room look jaded.

Water pressure was very, very strong but hot water took more than a minute to start feeling warm. Tub was filling up lots of cold water! What a waste of water!

Solid waste needed more than one flush to get rid of completely.

In order to drive in and out of the carpark, a ticket is needed. Inconvenient.

Breakfast is good compared to other hotels though. A good variety of food and a chef to make fresh omelette plus waiter to serve coffee. The food and service in the breakfast restaurant are the only 2 things I like about this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Mz. Hodz

By

March 17, 2017

club

Have stayed here before and always a pleasant stay. Room looked very nice but could use better repairs in bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Close to SJC Airport

By

March 17, 2017

club

This is a fine hotel for the location proximity to San Jose airport. My rate included breakfast and parking making it a bargain compared to Holiday Inn's normal rates.

Read More
Read Less

Business meeting

By

March 15, 2017

club

Staff very accommodating and friendly. Staff in dining excellent and very amenable to changes.

Read More
Read Less