Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 857 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

857reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    71

Staff

By

June 21, 2017

club

Immediately addressed questions or problems for us and observed the same with others. Nice having the cold flavored water in PMs, in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Hotel

By

June 20, 2017

Bad location. Will not stay at another Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

holiday Inn SAn Jose

By

June 19, 2017

Old fashion furniture in the rooms.
Shower, not so great

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

June 17, 2017

Everything worked during this stay. I am a regular guest of IHG and plan to continue doing so.

Read More
Read Less

立地が非常に良い。

By

June 17, 2017

空港から、レンタカーを利用していて、夜は、VTAにも乗るので、空港から近く、前に駅がある非常に便利な立地に大満足です。
チェックインが、遅かったので、9階の一番奥の部屋になり、非常口の音が、気になりましたが、それ以外は、快適に過ごせました。
一点、朝8時前にベッドメイクのノックで、起こされるのには、閉口しました。「Do not disturb」を忘れずに。
朝食もスタッフが、良く気を使ってくれます。
また、利用します。

Read More
Read Less

Very bad smelling room

By

June 17, 2017

Stayed at this hotel before. Usually fine as a holiday inn but this time I got a room that did not smell ok. Almost like someone smoked in it and then they had to clean it. That disinfectant type of smell. The hotel was sold out so there were no other rooms to change to.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stop and Go Destination

By

June 16, 2017

The people at the front desk and the driver of the shuttle to the airport were very helpful and pleasant. The gentleman picking us up from the airport, however, acted as if he wanted to be somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

ベッドが柔らかすぎ…

By

June 16, 2017

club

特別な不満はありませんでしたが、唯一 ベッドが柔らかすぎて 個人的には合わなかったです。
新しい?ベッドで、一つのウリのようでしたし、好きな人は好きなんだと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Thanks you for a great stay!

By

June 15, 2017

club

Loved this hotel, staff is awesome, drinks at the bar were great, and the breakfast buffet was out of this world with the sweetest woman making omelets to order. Very nice to talk to and an amazing chef :)

Read More
Read Less

The new bed was the most comfortable I sleep all night with no problems

By

June 13, 2017

club

Thank you for the wonderful room it had lots of space more than I was expecting the decor was pleasant and I loved the new bed, the room was quite couldn't hear the people next door at all your employees were truly kind and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Konferenzteilnahme in San Jose

By

June 13, 2017

Angenehmer Aufenthalt, super PublicTransport-Anbindung ins Stadtzentrum (nur 4 Stationen mit Light Rail), Zimmertür sehr hellhörig, Klimaanlage für Betrieb in der Nacht zu laut, Alles da was man braucht: Pool, Fitnessraum, Bar, Drucker, Parkplatz, Postannahme - alles in gutem Zustand, funktionsfähig und ohne Zusatzkosten!

Read More
Read Less

Nicer Holliday Inn

By

June 11, 2017

This is the nicest Holiday Inn that I've stayed at. The staff is professional and the location is prime. I look forward to staying here again.

Read More
Read Less