Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 788 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

788reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    66

My Stay in San Jose

By

March 23, 2017

Overall I enjoyed my stay. The food was good, the service staff accomodating. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. Overall it was exactly what I would expect from a hotel stay. I will probably be staying here again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Clean hotel rooms, comfortable beds and accommodating staff. International was slow and seemed to bog down in evening when increased guest started accessing internet.

Read More
Read Less

Sharks/Blues game

By

March 20, 2017

This hotel was convenient for local restaurants and light rail systems. The only drawback was the weak wi-fi internet connection.

Read More
Read Less

Short business trip and luckily it is short....

By

March 18, 2017

Check in was usual. Saw pieces of glass chips along the corridor leading to my room.

Decor throughout the hotel looked outdated. Brown painted doors and furniture in the rooms made the room look jaded.

Water pressure was very, very strong but hot water took more than a minute to start feeling warm. Tub was filling up lots of cold water! What a waste of water!

Solid waste needed more than one flush to get rid of completely.

In order to drive in and out of the carpark, a ticket is needed. Inconvenient.

Breakfast is good compared to other hotels though. A good variety of food and a chef to make fresh omelette plus waiter to serve coffee. The food and service in the breakfast restaurant are the only 2 things I like about this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Mz. Hodz

By

March 17, 2017

club

Have stayed here before and always a pleasant stay. Room looked very nice but could use better repairs in bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Close to SJC Airport

By

March 17, 2017

club

This is a fine hotel for the location proximity to San Jose airport. My rate included breakfast and parking making it a bargain compared to Holiday Inn's normal rates.

Read More
Read Less

Business meeting

By

March 15, 2017

club

Staff very accommodating and friendly. Staff in dining excellent and very amenable to changes.

Read More
Read Less

San Jose

By

March 15, 2017

club

Good clean comfortable hotel. Highly recommend. We had a wonderful visit. We would stay here any time.

Read More
Read Less

Stay was ok

By

March 14, 2017

This hotel was very nice and clean, staff was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your 4 star rating. I am glad to see that you had a nice stay and that our staff was excellent. I hope that we are able to improve on this and provide you with a 5 star stay in the future. Sincerely, Clark Latterell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The worst Holidayinn experience ever

By

March 10, 2017

As a IHG member for many years, the stay is my worst one ever. Hotel is aged inside and outside which is fine if maintained well but not really.

Especially the room. Part of wall paper peeled off which is minor since that is not so obvious and there were more serious. Light did work in the first room I got and the closet door could not be closed well either, so staff helped to change room. The second room I got looked fine, BUT lots of dirty water was just leaking down from ceiling in bathroom and just on top of toilet. It totally scared me because I just left the toilet for mins. The smell of dirty was so disgusting that I could not even go back to take my cloth from closet which just inside the bathroom strangely. Finally, I changed to the third room in the top floor to ensure there is no bathroom top of my room. The final one in executive floor looked nicer even still a lit noisy.

Then, other interesting happened when I thought that I finally could have a good night. The fire alarm started to yell and flash. According to staff, it was caused by someone touched the wrong bottom accidentally. Which might be true, but I almost went nuts because so much happened on the my first day arrived at this hotel.

Till now, I still have not received any email to report why dirty water leaking from ceiling even staff told me they will do so.

As a spire member, I do expect to receive some respect. Unfortunately it is not a case here. I am still angry about that leaking even today.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good location

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed for business. The room and building are in excellent condition and the staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff experience

By

March 09, 2017

My daughter and I stayed overnight due to weather delays and were very pleased with the kindness of the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
I am glad that you and your daughter had an enjoyable stay at the Holiday Inn. We hope that after the weather delays, you and your daughter were able to get home safely. Best Regards, Clark Latterell General Manager
Read More
Read Less