Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 746 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

746reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    65

Below my list expectation

By

January 22, 2017

One of the two complementary bottle water has been opened befor I arrived. Maybe the room keeper did not check it carefully after the previous guest checked out.

Read More
Read Less

Decent place to stay

By

January 18, 2017

Very nice and spacious sorta loud though for
Sleeping but friendly and decent:)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again soon. Thank you, Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

pit stop for overseas trip

By

January 17, 2017

club

excellent location for airport access.. the property has been updated and is quite nice, a couple of eaterys in walking distance..clean, comfortable,modern property, very much reccomend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear mark in norcal, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit! Thank you, Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another perfect stay

By

January 16, 2017

Again, as always, this hotel stay was perfect. Check-in was fast, room clean and quiet, food was great. I really like the in-room coffee option.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear KP 2112, We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Holiday Inn San Jose-Silicon Valley! Cheers! Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 16, 2017

club

Check in was easy since I booked online. Parking was very easy to find and when I did have an issue with the tickets, the staff provided assistance promptly. Comfortable atmosphere and very relaxing rooms. The bed was AMAZING! Great stay overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear goldenlove1, We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and loved the bed! We hope to welcome you back again on your next visit! Thank you, Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn San Jose

By

January 15, 2017

Close to downtown and freeways access. Clean and nice beds. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear GoHuskies32, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you found our hotel easily accessible, and that you enjoyed your stay. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room was not clean

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

I arrived in the hotel late, just before midnight. Room was not cleaned well. Things on the floor, hair everywhere and many in the bath tub, used towel that was folded as a clean one. only good thing to say is about the gym, which is nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear GGMI, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your recent stay. I am very sorry to hear that we failed to provide you with a clean room as expected. Your comments have been shared with our Housekeeping team to ensure that this does not happen again. We do hope to welcome you back to our hotel again so that we can show you the true level of service we are capable of providing. Thank you, Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ok for the price

By

January 14, 2017

We liked the inexpensive rate for the given room. However, don't stay on the ground floor or roaches will walk right under your door (3 of them in our particular room)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Mixy032, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I'm glad to hear that you found our rates to be reasonable, and am sorry to hear that you encountered other issues with your stay. I have forwarded your comments to our Maintenance team to ensure that the issue has been resolved. Thank you, Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not for business travelers

By

January 12, 2017

I stayed here for a business trip. I am no hotel snob, but I would never stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear teddy237, I am very sorry to hear that our hotel did not meet your needs. I would love to speak with you regarding your stay so that we can understand what did not meet your expectations. My email is tnaretta@alliancehospitality.com, and i look forward to hearing you! Thank you, Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Service, Great Overall

By

January 11, 2017

club

Staff was quick, efficient and friendly. Bed was comfortable. There was a wedding which was a bit loud but they were having fun.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear ericole01, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Many Holiday Inn's

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed in some of the Holiday Inn's around the area and this hotel was perfect. The staff was great, I love the private parking and the restaurants are walking distance. Over all I recommend this hotel and will be staying for my next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Beto37, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

January 09, 2017

club

For a room with 4 guests (2 adults, 2 kids 12-17yrs) we only received 2 meal tickets and were made to pay for the rest. This was extremely unfair as it is customary for the hotel to provide complimentary breaksfast for ALL guests in a room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you very much for your rating and comments. I am very sorry for the challenge that you had in regards to your breakfast meal tickets. I can assure you that this is something that we will look in to. Sincerely, Clark Latterell General Manager
Read More
Read Less